Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 - Soccer, Tanzania

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷z3Upeyo7¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷IHSdX7h2¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania 008nzania0000000000186000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tanzania¬~AA÷veJWD18R¬AD÷1545051600¬ADE÷1545051600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbao¬JA÷KEpwaiAT¬WU÷mbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MWA¬AF÷Mwadui¬JB÷QeN5fBIp¬WV÷mwadui¬AH÷1¬~AA÷pYJSEsgL¬AD÷1544965200¬ADE÷1544965200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬JA÷ClsV0DuH¬WU÷ndanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Lyon¬JB÷6BtZaXfN¬WV÷african-lyon¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nHza7aoe¬AD÷1544965200¬ADE÷1544965200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷Qi74FCfA¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷KE68EW9G¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8Qye8uWl¬AD÷1544958000¬ADE÷1544958000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alliance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Alliance¬JA÷WhEeHYPc¬WU÷alliance¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biashara Mara United¬JB÷EH30Ghu4¬WV÷biashara-mara-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WUFOFNwF¬AD÷1544878800¬ADE÷1544878800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kinondoni MC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kinondoni MC¬JA÷6yCU2ZA4¬WU÷kinondoni-mc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanzania Prisons¬JB÷YcrR1gQA¬WV÷tanzania-prisons¬AH÷1¬~AA÷t45b9LGr¬AD÷1544878800¬ADE÷1544878800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbeya City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBE¬AE÷Mbeya City¬JA÷4nM9gVXj¬WU÷mbeya-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷Lipuli¬JB÷h2FiIEAi¬WV÷lipuli¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷l6QJG3O8¬AD÷1544792400¬ADE÷1544792400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stand U.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stand U.¬JA÷YNDM4eth¬WU÷stand-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬JB÷SpDQ3Feb¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷AFRFHq92¬AD÷1544785200¬ADE÷1544785200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JKT Tanzania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JKT¬AE÷JKT Tanzania¬JA÷IFVZthlo¬WU÷jkt-tanzania¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singida United¬JB÷KK9I5yRo¬WV÷singida-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C0T1n0bg¬AD÷1544533200¬ADE÷1544533200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbao¬JA÷EVA9idMq¬WU÷mbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Lyon¬JB÷W65EjGyj¬WV÷african-lyon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pjqNgr6J¬AD÷1544446800¬ADE÷1544446800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kinondoni MC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kinondoni MC¬JA÷fLfzwc7j¬WU÷kinondoni-mc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AZA¬AF÷Azam¬JB÷dQYI1tpi¬WV÷azam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hddyWvEC¬AD÷1544446800¬ADE÷1544446800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lipuli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷AVTbdo8B¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷hfZgcRh5¬WU÷lipuli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4zQglMTt¬AD÷1544360400¬ADE÷1544360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Union¬JA÷MXVUbvU9¬WU÷coastal-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬JB÷4dLZcbqG¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rROcmtqm¬AD÷1544360400¬ADE÷1544360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biashara Mara United¬JB÷CMOsdxES¬WV÷biashara-mara-united¬AH÷1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷IaPwcIbM¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~~
1
1545073430
161
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷z3Upeyo7¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷IHSdX7h2¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania 008nzania0000000000186000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tanzania¬~AA÷tvz36J01¬AD÷1545051600¬ADE÷1545051600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kinondoni MC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kinondoni MC¬JA÷dvUyc4vq¬WU÷kinondoni-mc¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanzania Prisons¬JB÷EFOtdOgk¬WV÷tanzania-prisons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsv75wG7¬AD÷1545231600¬ADE÷1545231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Simba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba¬JA÷h6Nper9e¬WU÷simba¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kinondoni MC¬JB÷nTMlf2O1¬WV÷kinondoni-mc¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1545073430
2

Tanzania

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: