Ligi Kuu Bara 2019/2020 - Soccer, Tanzania

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Soccer Tanzania

Ligi Kuu Bara
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara - Relegation¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷zPwHj5F0¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷Optf64K5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/soccer/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania 008nzania0010000000001000Ligi Kuu Bar026gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tanzania¬~AA÷dScqHZTC¬AD÷1596286800¬ADE÷1596286800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbao¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596293649¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IHE¬AF÷Ihefu¬JB÷MwrHju5t¬WV÷ihefu¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbao¬JA÷G0sLkaKn¬WU÷mbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2. Aggregate: 4-4.¬~AA÷l2fyJea0¬AD÷1596286800¬ADE÷1596286800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbeya City¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596293540¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEI¬AF÷Geita Gold¬JB÷pb4aYckC¬WV÷geita-gold¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MBE¬AE÷Mbeya City¬JA÷hO33XH4I¬WU÷mbeya-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 2-1.¬~AA÷6w5WJypf¬AD÷1596027600¬ADE÷1596027600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geita Gold¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596035324¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEI¬AE÷Geita Gold¬JA÷Cp6izKKa¬WU÷geita-gold¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬JB÷675eZwz6¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ShguIFE6¬AD÷1596027600¬ADE÷1596027600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ihefu¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1596034977¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IHE¬AE÷Ihefu¬JA÷WE27WyKO¬WU÷ihefu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbao¬JB÷pIjkeLdP¬WV÷mbao¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷ILS92o0f¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷Optf64K5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania 008nzania0010000000001000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tanzania¬~AA÷fXWiO5eB¬AD÷1595768400¬ADE÷1595768400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alliance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1595774907¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Alliance¬JA÷C8243AfM¬WU÷alliance¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAM¬AF÷Namungo¬JB÷6V182U9S¬WV÷namungo¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nL8IvRuh¬AD÷1595768400¬ADE÷1595768400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1595774784¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Union¬JA÷EVRGcuO0¬WU÷coastal-union¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JKT¬AF÷JKT Tanzania¬JB÷8hRKdaw7¬WV÷jkt-tanzania¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zsu0MqQN¬AD÷1595768400¬ADE÷1595768400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kinondoni MC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1595775257¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kinondoni MC¬JA÷G4irdSnd¬WU÷kinondoni-mc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬JB÷U7uQKBPd¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xA1VyPPA¬AD÷1595768400¬ADE÷1595768400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lipuli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1595775193¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷Io3pDKNm¬WV÷young-africans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷OO3tE08s¬WU÷lipuli¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xdMdNPAH¬AD÷1595768400¬ADE÷1595768400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1595775176¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbao¬JA÷8vlzblIq¬WU÷mbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NDA¬AF÷Ndanda¬JB÷xEhvc8Xk¬WV÷ndanda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tr8Mwoeb¬AD÷1595768400¬ADE÷1595768400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtibwa Sugar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1595774876¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MTI¬AE÷Mtibwa Sugar¬JA÷nqQOeJhD¬WU÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷EkE6K2VD¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WCQVGNmo¬AD÷1595768400¬ADE÷1595768400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mwadui¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1595775621¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬JB÷SEP40svr¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬JA÷06dyI99F¬WU÷mwadui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8U9Eu7Qo¬AD÷1595768400¬ADE÷1595768400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polisi Tanzania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1595775278¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polisi Tanzania¬JA÷65O8a1gl¬WU÷polisi-tanzania¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simba¬JB÷0SNCbL8f¬WV÷simba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U3v4L3uU¬AD÷1595768400¬ADE÷1595768400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Singida United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1595775152¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Singida United¬JA÷ShbTJVv3¬WU÷singida-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biashara Mara United¬JB÷MFcXIkf9¬WV÷biashara-mara-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷foCQx5A4¬AD÷1595768400¬ADE÷1595768400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1595775108¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬JA÷htDAJMpK¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷AZA¬AF÷Azam¬JB÷n3CEIt0Q¬WV÷azam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷E9qUNJgM¬AD÷1595520000¬ADE÷1595520000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1595526946¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬JB÷KOWQabHh¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam¬JA÷Q1XM0v2n¬WU÷azam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷phz0IcHq¬AD÷1595509200¬ADE÷1595509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alliance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1595515755¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Alliance¬JA÷6uZxcd1B¬WU÷alliance¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NDA¬AF÷Ndanda¬JB÷E5YtdGGH¬WV÷ndanda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SGP4HHWk¬AD÷1595509200¬ADE÷1595509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1595515932¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Union¬JA÷hdXpezWN¬WU÷coastal-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simba¬JB÷nJWlffoU¬WV÷simba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷67O8Gynd¬AD÷1595509200¬ADE÷1595509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lipuli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1595516010¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷OvOGkEgo¬WU÷lipuli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷vBbdb6co¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8WrYMw9S¬AD÷1595509200¬ADE÷1595509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polisi Tanzania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1595515796¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polisi Tanzania¬JA÷YRzVbIWb¬WU÷polisi-tanzania¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JKT¬AF÷JKT Tanzania¬JB÷SlzZcxn5¬WV÷jkt-tanzania¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
384
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
Ligi Kuu Bara 2019/2020 livescore (Soccer - Tanzania) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Ligi Kuu Bara 2019/2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Ligi Kuu Bara 2019/2020), sport pages (e.g. soccer scores with all today's soccer matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. English soccer with all the latest results from many English soccer competitions - from Premier League to semi-professional competitions), and also team pages (e.g. Real, Barcelona, Chelsea, Juventus ...).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!