USL League One 2020 - Soccer, USA

Soccer USA

USL League One
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL League One¬ZEE÷KhaoVzyl¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷GE1WYtsH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vVRo8aUl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_KhaoVzyl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/usl-league-one/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000USL League O014ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vgUFUgQq¬AD÷1585350000¬ADE÷1585350000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GVL¬AE÷Greenville¬JA÷2gcR6hth¬WU÷greenville-triumph¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬JB÷AJdV5Ceb¬WV÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SYJTDuj¬AD÷1585351800¬ADE÷1585351800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Miami CF II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Miami CF II¬JA÷lAeZ4WA4¬WU÷inter-miami¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Omaha¬JB÷rXfw4jQA¬WV÷union-omaha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJXNSXfd¬AD÷1585429200¬ADE÷1585429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England II¬JA÷dzas3AuH¬WU÷new-england¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City B¬JB÷jcbo2UfN¬WV÷orlando-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOB6iHXd¬AD÷1585434600¬ADE÷1585434600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬JA÷Umck1lAT¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forward Madison¬JB÷MukHd8Ip¬WV÷forward-madison¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RFAjym3¬AD÷1585436400¬ADE÷1585436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tormenta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRM¬AE÷Tormenta¬JA÷0WmLeSXj¬WU÷south-georgia-tormenta¬WN÷NTX¬AF÷North Texas¬JB÷EZy3KBAi¬WV÷north-texas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlFEke29¬AD÷1585449000¬ADE÷1585449000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬JA÷Q9u7JVPc¬WU÷tucson¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC II¬JB÷KWvBIku4¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLero4nc¬AD÷1585947600¬ADE÷1585947600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England II¬JA÷SbaGwkuI¬WU÷new-england¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷zPbKx9fO¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoajqrH9¬AD÷1586034000¬ADE÷1586034000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GVL¬AE÷Greenville¬JA÷4vwYeWfn¬WU÷greenville-triumph¬WN÷TRM¬AF÷Tormenta¬JB÷b1xxejAh¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xbfr2WF¬AD÷1586038200¬ADE÷1586038200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Texas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NTX¬AE÷North Texas¬JA÷xhytfAPb¬WU÷north-texas¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City B¬JB÷6RupgUv5¬WV÷orlando-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPanpO13¬AD÷1586053800¬ADE÷1586053800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forward Madison¬JB÷jyZTdCut¬WV÷forward-madison¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬JA÷EFcOyT9U¬WU÷tucson¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44i3tt1S¬AD÷1586646000¬ADE÷1586646000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City B¬JA÷ll6LZuvp¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬JB÷rB5PYagj¬WV÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqvVy09q¬AD÷1586646000¬ADE÷1586646000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tormenta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRM¬AE÷Tormenta¬JA÷M14TXJ8d¬WU÷south-georgia-tormenta¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Miami CF II¬JB÷AHcBd3oc¬WV÷inter-miami¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJXk1jCr¬AD÷1586649600¬ADE÷1586649600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forward Madison¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forward Madison¬JA÷dOlIxhme¬WU÷forward-madison¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC II¬JB÷4llMyC21¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDhasMoM¬AD÷1586658600¬ADE÷1586658600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NTX¬AF÷North Texas¬JB÷vuvhi89H¬WV÷north-texas¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬JA÷pIvlhlfB¬WU÷tucson¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJsZzKOk¬AD÷1586707200¬ADE÷1586707200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England II¬JA÷l8dFeN03¬WU÷new-england¬WN÷GVL¬AF÷Greenville¬JB÷rVeJfsG9¬WV÷greenville-triumph¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrXwzvvd¬AD÷1587164400¬ADE÷1587164400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City B¬JA÷dYaNg1VF¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson¬JB÷jeaRhLpM¬WV÷tucson¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuOTd1o9¬AD÷1587249000¬ADE÷1587249000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬JA÷Ye28pch2¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷GVL¬AF÷Greenville¬JB÷najj9tV2¬WV÷greenville-triumph¬AN÷n¬~
168
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
USL League One 2020 livescore (Soccer - USA) on Soccerstand.com: Follow USL League One 2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. USL League One 2020), sport pages (e.g. soccer scores with all today's soccer matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. English soccer with all the latest results from many English soccer competitions - from Premier League to semi-professional competitions), and also team pages (e.g. Real, Barcelona, Chelsea, Juventus ...).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!