Visit Tucson Sun Cup 2020 - Soccer, World

Soccer World

Visit Tucson Sun Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Visit Tucson Sun Cup¬ZEE÷4v7aYs9h¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷4WkIZGQb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MJABoKOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷8_4v7aYs9h¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/visit-tucson-sun-cup/¬ZX÷00World 005......0450000000001000Visit Tucson020un Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷IBPx9uwt¬AD÷1581818400¬ADE÷1581818400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581825259¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷MaoZHTFG¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷r9nVI90A¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷rwenjq18¬AD÷1581816600¬ADE÷1581816600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581823946¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷zJND9Ewt¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷E9MH8Yhn¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6LB3RaO7¬AD÷1581807600¬ADE÷1581807600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581814570¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷pfr4kBhO¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷Ops8lV7U¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
3
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Visit Tucson Sun Cup¬ZEE÷4v7aYs9h¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷4WkIZGQb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MJABoKOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷8_4v7aYs9h¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/visit-tucson-sun-cup/¬ZX÷00World 005......0450000000001000Visit Tucson020un Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷d2Ot8ahn¬AD÷1582153200¬ADE÷1582153200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷GMpwHmVM¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷E73tG7pT¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPNp7J7h¬AD÷1582162200¬ADE÷1582162200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷Wnj8BRhp¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷AwkCAo8j¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SRl6wNb¬AD÷1582164000¬ADE÷1582164000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷xpsbYl0c¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷bgrfZUpi¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTgjk3GE¬AD÷1582405200¬ADE÷1582405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷8WLL7h8h¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷MZPP6CNb¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjgflNVK¬AD÷1582416000¬ADE÷1582416000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷GdPT5Wx5¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷fmOX4jhB¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niHg5cx5¬AD÷1582423200¬ADE÷1582423200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷W6t2X8F3¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷pAp6WSU9¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AN÷n¬~
6
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
Visit Tucson Sun Cup 2020 livescore (Soccer - World) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Visit Tucson Sun Cup 2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Visit Tucson Sun Cup 2020), sport pages (e.g. soccer scores with all today's soccer matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. English soccer with all the latest results from many English soccer competitions - from Premier League to semi-professional competitions), and also team pages (e.g. Real, Barcelona, Chelsea, Juventus ...).
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!