NBA G League 2017/2018 - Basketbol, ABD

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ABD: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ABD¬ZC÷46jYPdwj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tSPGUkx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/basketbol/abd/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02ABD 003......0040000000169000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ABD¬~AA÷pbNkolOT¬AD÷1516730400¬ADE÷1516730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷KCNQF59i¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷19¬BC÷34¬BE÷27¬BG÷36¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷b3MUEPOc¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AH÷114¬BB÷31¬BD÷34¬BF÷32¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZXpnU8N¬AD÷1516723200¬ADE÷1516723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷EFzuh2Hp¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷h6ZriMWj¬WV÷canton-charge¬AH÷93¬BB÷20¬BD÷14¬BF÷33¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrZtmAgH¬AD÷1516665600¬ADE÷1516665600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷fVg8cOgN¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷21¬BC÷33¬BE÷32¬BG÷27¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷8YcCdr9T¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AH÷95¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷24¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIZxljvB¬AD÷1516572000¬ADE÷1516572000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷MHe0apPA¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬AG÷108¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷30¬BG÷30¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬JB÷08f4b4vH¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷24¬BD÷34¬BF÷27¬BH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSzZlWO4¬AD÷1516564800¬ADE÷1516564800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷Qk2i16fb¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AG÷98¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷30¬BG÷21¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷4t1e0Q94¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷22¬BD÷30¬BF÷24¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3oUkC9b¬AD÷1516503600¬ADE÷1516503600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷Yspp3SPo¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷29¬BC÷41¬BE÷18¬BG÷30¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷WS2m2nuh¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AH÷84¬BB÷18¬BD÷31¬BF÷13¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0sQjhfh¬AD÷1516500000¬ADE÷1516500000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷UTJZrPvU¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AG÷112¬BA÷27¬BC÷31¬BE÷23¬BG÷31¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷Wx61vqmo¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷130¬BB÷27¬BD÷36¬BF÷35¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwrMiYvn¬AD÷1516498200¬ADE÷1516498200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷M3GRpoAH¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷144¬BA÷34¬BC÷34¬BE÷38¬BG÷38¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷0fFVq5PN¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AH÷141¬BB÷35¬BD÷28¬BF÷37¬BH÷41¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULD7YAvO¬AD÷1516496400¬ADE÷1516496400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷YL89jktt¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷27¬BC÷22¬BE÷19¬BG÷36¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷CC7Dk9en¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AH÷93¬BB÷13¬BD÷26¬BF÷32¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CCBXUgU¬AD÷1516496400¬ADE÷1516496400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷hOOAlTAh¬WU÷canton-charge¬AG÷100¬BA÷25¬BC÷16¬BE÷31¬BG÷28¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷WENEmmQb¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷37¬BD÷19¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nqIhEPu¬AD÷1516496400¬ADE÷1516496400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷vuRMoRfB¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷31¬BH÷36¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷QyNIn7u5¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AG÷99¬BA÷14¬BC÷26¬BE÷27¬BG÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaE3ZjPH¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷Mqd2rhlJ¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷128¬AU÷118¬BJ÷10¬BB÷28¬BD÷22¬BF÷37¬BH÷31¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬JA÷8thbqYYC¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷123¬AT÷118¬BI÷5¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷39¬BG÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEe0zX9B¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷nR3kof40¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷33¬BC÷31¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷QH2gpEJ6¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AH÷102¬BB÷24¬BD÷25¬BF÷28¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fk6eyDf5¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷v10smGZm¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷30¬BC÷24¬BE÷26¬BG÷17¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷Iiaonzkf¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AH÷92¬BB÷32¬BD÷22¬BF÷27¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nP2mwZPh¬AD÷1516417200¬ADE÷1516417200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷lWL2fbsE¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AG÷98¬BA÷19¬BC÷22¬BE÷28¬BG÷29¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷SMK6gIdK¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷25¬BD÷32¬BF÷32¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gb7ixgua¬AD÷1516417200¬ADE÷1516417200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷MqKAhxCQ¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AG÷113¬BA÷28¬BC÷30¬BE÷27¬BG÷28¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷dxBxldKs¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷19¬BD÷29¬BF÷31¬BH÷37¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Y3qvFAn¬AD÷1516411800¬ADE÷1516411800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷YNwGWfk7¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷146¬BA÷33¬BC÷31¬BE÷43¬BG÷39¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷CExKVE4D¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AH÷114¬BB÷32¬BD÷22¬BF÷32¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UcTXwlD¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷8boUuaSK¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AG÷106¬BA÷22¬BC÷31¬BE÷29¬BG÷24¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬JB÷nkpYvJsR¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷30¬BD÷22¬BF÷24¬BH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXoBdNQD¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷4rnazwjr¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AG÷114¬BA÷27¬BC÷23¬BE÷31¬BG÷33¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷rZp3Zd5l¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷27¬BH÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9Evueet¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷Qcz8YGKf¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷25¬BC÷27¬BE÷31¬BG÷27¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷v1vCXzz1¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AH÷100¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷25¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yqOzt4f¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬JA÷OABQLwyk¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬AG÷110¬BA÷27¬BC÷26¬BE÷33¬BG÷24¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷21AUKcje¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷33¬BD÷25¬BF÷27¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSsSZaJ0¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷Kx5ZJH51¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AG÷110¬BA÷28¬BC÷27¬BE÷31¬BG÷24¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷bT3wJyL7¬WV÷canton-charge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷28¬BD÷32¬BF÷30¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwaPYJY6¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷CWiLsLc8¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷131¬BA÷25¬BC÷28¬BE÷39¬BG÷39¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷QZePtuDE¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AH÷130¬BB÷39¬BD÷33¬BF÷31¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EqKyMll¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷feLfRaDR¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AG÷92¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷24¬BG÷24¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷UmCMMJLr¬WV÷raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷17¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~
3
1516751892
378
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ABD: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ABD¬ZC÷46jYPdwj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tSPGUkx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/basketbol/abd/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02ABD 003......0040000000169000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ABD¬~AA÷MJEHt8Wp¬AD÷1516752000¬ADE÷1516752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷tSBZDqv4¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷fVFwD3gA¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AN÷y¬MW÷417|453¬~AA÷AueC2kg4¬AD÷1516752000¬ADE÷1516752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷dbO6CiKd¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷zkNABBZ2¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷y¬MW÷417|453¬~AA÷zN2a5i9o¬AD÷1516755600¬ADE÷1516755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷lhFsCN8G¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬JB÷SrEoBsOM¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AN÷y¬MW÷417|453¬~AA÷ED134BOi¬AD÷1516759200¬ADE÷1516759200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷pK8jA1wT¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷nTfI5Lop¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷y¬MW÷417|453¬~AA÷Wld83Vwb¬AD÷1516809600¬ADE÷1516809600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬JA÷tjfM4u1j¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷hQcQ3aGd¬WV÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42fG198A¬AD÷1516815000¬ADE÷1516815000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷4OREAVl9¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷rFQI9k4F¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1mPamwN¬AD÷1516842000¬ADE÷1516842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷dM6g3msq¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷zD5c27dk¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxbK0TNG¬AD÷1516842000¬ADE÷1516842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷QwGN89JL¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷vsKR7TYR¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhnTb7hT¬AD÷1516849200¬ADE÷1516849200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷tQzb0oR1¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷2Zyf1RBe¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqvefR0p¬AD÷1516924800¬ADE÷1516924800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷fTOuPU32¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷8WSqOlJ8¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zwagoGj¬AD÷1516928400¬ADE÷1516928400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷jeIlN8YE¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷SKuI5t3s¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuHsIUhi¬AD÷1516935600¬ADE÷1516935600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷zoqQ3KXg¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷dfpM40Im¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrLoHl8c¬AD÷1517011200¬ADE÷1517011200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷I9YU2vm0¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷UqxZ1b26¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5KkG8N3¬AD÷1517011200¬ADE÷1517011200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷O6yw1IHC¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬JB÷2czs0xXI¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddJgFSxA¬AD÷1517014800¬ADE÷1517014800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷vFJPOL9J¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷I5ITNuPP¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIkjEnhG¬AD÷1517018400¬ADE÷1517018400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷zo5eJaXt¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷ll9aIJnm¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29lfD67M¬AD÷1517018400¬ADE÷1517018400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷WCb4Hw2g¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷A3c8GcHa¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWmbCQMS¬AD÷1517022000¬ADE÷1517022000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷ITdCFHW5¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷dKeGEynC¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiuQ7pVq¬AD÷1517079600¬ADE÷1517079600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷vqoLDe1I¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷hnkPCFGO¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1516751892
272

ABD

Avrupa

Güney Amerika

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: