MLS 2019 - Futbol, ABD

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ABD: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ABD¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/abd/mls/¬ZX÷00ABD 003......0000000000186000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ABD¬~AA÷4CkuLZ2d¬AD÷1555812000¬ADE÷1555812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555819348¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷bgsgMMtt¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷xptcLtdn¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dnnXMeYq¬AD÷1555803000¬ADE÷1555803000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555810185¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷jkywGoK6¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷CbxZGR40¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QLjyMFmj¬AD÷1555803000¬ADE÷1555803000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555810166¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷YDQsF5ZC¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷nHUoEPlJ¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KMO3vO3H¬AD÷1555790400¬ADE÷1555790400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555798100¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAK¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷vXORImzl¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷INNVH7kf¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A5EXFdvq¬AD÷1555786800¬ADE÷1555786800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555794459¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷O2kzzj49¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷2glvZ9JF¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xbZbu4lB¬AD÷1555779600¬ADE÷1555779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555786746¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷KnreO9CQ¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷d8ZMJTKs¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8dS5KxWR¬AD÷1555779600¬ADE÷1555779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555787036¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷GxnSyCZd¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷fTpWzWl3¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QNVftpZ4¬AD÷1555729200¬ADE÷1555729200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555736568¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷nZqmQVsE¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷QPriPkcK¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EZS1LIGL¬AD÷1555718400¬ADE÷1555718400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555725569¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷0U3uE8sj¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷EX7qDSdd¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AK÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W0WjsQJb¬AD÷1555716600¬ADE÷1555716600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555723873¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷WQ102Sk7¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷AH041n5D¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0WOcMb1F¬AD÷1555552800¬ADE÷1555552800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555560327¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷674yFlSq¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷4bI9JUJS¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hAXnr64h¬AD÷1555282800¬ADE÷1555282800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555290882¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷QTbh4lLf¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷x42d38z1¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zZxrqnkn¬AD÷1555209000¬ADE÷1555209000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555216429¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷4EAq6Ajr¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷r59m5U5l¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷drvvpSZu¬AD÷1555209000¬ADE÷1555209000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555216626¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷YVJDBWSK¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷CMIHAjrR¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KM2YOr4U¬AD÷1555203600¬ADE÷1555203600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555210917¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷x4Q4Dhb8¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷j7U8CCDE¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6JbUPOlO¬AD÷1555203600¬ADE÷1555203600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555210879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷pAwJkk61¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷O0xNl9L7¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Of9PQ4ZH¬AD÷1555200000¬ADE÷1555200000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555207419¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷Q7NHiByk¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷4bMLjVje¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p4ALRpKB¬AD÷1555198200¬ADE÷1555198200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555205723¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷fPWocXDR¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAK¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷WpODhiMr¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zuENGfQB¬AD÷1555189200¬ADE÷1555189200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555197258¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷jmdrXNZF¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷pAenWskM¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~~
1
1555851140
87
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ABD: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ABD¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/abd/mls/¬ZX÷00ABD 003......0000000000186000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ABD¬~AA÷6HTNqJuc¬AD÷1555876800¬ADE÷1555876800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷fLz2K0Bh¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷YBZ5JKQb¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KKXRrwe3¬AD÷1555887600¬ADE÷1555887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷SYY9Ivt5¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷v9xEHbeB¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EsXVscA9¬AD÷1556146800¬ADE÷1556146800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷0OQMFxQN¬WV÷chicago-fire¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷MXRIGIAH¬WU÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hYVZtHPF¬AD÷1556148600¬ADE÷1556148600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷UcVQEduU¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷W6HhAGmo¬WV÷dc-united¬AW÷1¬~AA÷St9xFGgk¬AD÷1556148600¬ADE÷1556148600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷pIwqYTYL¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷dhsmXmlS¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kf2WuyuM¬AD÷1556150400¬ADE÷1556150400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷YBeyZaQo¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷nFauYJuh¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bo1zuefS¬AD÷1556159400¬ADE÷1556159400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷KScmWcA4¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷txaqXweb¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GQm2zF2q¬AD÷1556384400¬ADE÷1556384400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷0vFpVHPA¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷vVDlUyuH¬WV÷orlando-city¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6X7tEz9e¬AD÷1556391600¬ADE÷1556391600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷EXTES7dq¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷hOSIRRBk¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UTi6ZYHk¬AD÷1556393400¬ADE÷1556393400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷YiDhTefN¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷neHdSF9T¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0f7pDfO1¬AD÷1556398800¬ADE÷1556398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷ljMRP5t2¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷AaNNQoRe¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ChsBYhXe¬AD÷1556402400¬ADE÷1556402400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAK¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷hxfPNZHp¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷WShTMgXj¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jqtFXCn2¬AD÷1556406000¬ADE÷1556406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷KrnBowAi¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷bZpFpcPc¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vaZdddP2¬AD÷1556411400¬ADE÷1556411400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷tbzKqHv4¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷vqgNryfA¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IkY0eGv9¬AD÷1556411400¬ADE÷1556411400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷Y5hRse9G¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷CdiVtFOM¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AW÷1¬~AA÷buQmCEw8¬AD÷1556469000¬ADE÷1556469000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷2gA9lkJ2¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷GdEDm9Y8¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0EN5fzfF¬AD÷1556472600¬ADE÷1556472600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷UXoztZwT¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷WtY1ygnp¬WV÷dc-united¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ClR9gf9L¬AD÷1556479800¬ADE÷1556479800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷Q3X5zD1j¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷v7yAZWGd¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6BQDhEOR¬AD÷1556496000¬ADE÷1556496000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷ru2jrPKd¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷MV0fsqz3¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8KCulYWr¬AD÷1556753400¬ADE÷1556753400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷Ue0bt3k9¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷8na2uN4F¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AW÷1¬~~
1
1555851140
321

ABD

Avrupa

Güney Amerika

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Afrika

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: