Superliga 2017/2018 - Futbol, Arjantin

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARJANTİN: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Arjantin¬ZC÷67b39Wvk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hhYlbPDp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/arjantin/superliga/¬ZX÷00Arjantin 008jantin0000000000177000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Arjantin¬~AA÷lOwgeTC8¬AD÷1524438000¬ADE÷1524438000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷24. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷zgBJ7XQ5¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷EqAN6itC¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷08pBWqz8¬AD÷1524429900¬ADE÷1524429900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷24. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷SS7B9gdg¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷tWBF8DBa¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SIhbZojk¬AD÷1524421800¬ADE÷1524421800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷24. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷v33n9PpD¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Santa Fe¬JB÷h67j8q0J¬WV÷union-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tMIXmo5r¬AD÷1524413700¬ADE÷1524413700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷24. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬JA÷z7jhMWua¬WU÷rosario¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷EckdLje5¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SExcfmSE¬AD÷1524405600¬ADE÷1524405600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷24. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷WK4S5BeI¬WU÷tigre¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷AB3W4VAO¬WV÷huracan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MHo7XPK1¬AD÷1524351600¬ADE÷1524351600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷24. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷6DJ2BFRt¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬JB÷p4I6AZtm¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AwS1g7sL¬AD÷1524343500¬ADE÷1524343500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷24. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷OEiETEmP¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷pIcuPYet¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KCHym5Kl¬AD÷1524335400¬ADE÷1524335400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷24. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷dMv1KAAB¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷APr5JUPH¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vgd2Y55e¬AD÷1524327300¬ADE÷1524327300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷24. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷dvYWGy4J¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷zVWzGeJP¬WV÷lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vFXxoqk1¬AD÷1524327300¬ADE÷1524327300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷24. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬JA÷6mzCxhQu¬WU÷temperley¬AJ÷3¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷pvZFyCun¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YyXtp347¬AD÷1524269700¬ADE÷1524269700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷24. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬JA÷v1YJzWfh¬WU÷estudiantes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷h4xOZkAb¬WV÷ca-belgrano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0OYYoPZf¬AD÷1524261600¬ADE÷1524261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷24. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬JB÷rwsDH8fU¬WV÷olimpo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷4nr9IluO¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Us9WsJxh¬AD÷1523924100¬ADE÷1523924100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷23. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷AVqnpIBp¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷OYmjqxRj¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷naXOKnyd¬AD÷1523916000¬ADE÷1523916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷23. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷KKgOIxI9¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷bBhSHdXF¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~~
1
1524489730
334
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARJANTİN: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Arjantin¬ZC÷67b39Wvk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hhYlbPDp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/arjantin/superliga/¬ZX÷00Arjantin 008jantin0000000000177000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Arjantin¬~AA÷OtW5hRdR¬AD÷1524520800¬ADE÷1524520800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷24. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷6XolNCQh¬WV÷patronato¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬JA÷StmpOhBn¬WU÷colon¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YegfzSzq¬AD÷1524528900¬ADE÷1524528900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷24. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷6k5vBoG0¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷pt4rA5V6¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷E9cHsVa6¬AD÷1524866400¬ADE÷1524866400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷25. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷U7bxkMF2¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷rB2tltV8¬WV÷temperley¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ni1oD0s¬AD÷1524874500¬ADE÷1524874500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷25. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷lWi2m9vb¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷SMj6nTg4¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ovu84h7J¬AD÷1524932100¬ADE÷1524932100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷25. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷UVtPuIxk¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario¬JB÷t6pTvxhe¬WV÷rosario¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPLvaWUt¬AD÷1524932100¬ADE÷1524932100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷25. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷URQN0JEE¬WV÷banfield¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷jySJ1aa8¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tda9qiVg¬AD÷1524940200¬ADE÷1524940200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷25. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷Gp8rTvgq¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷fy7nSb8k¬WV÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WphMtkFC¬AD÷1524948300¬ADE÷1524948300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷25. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷xY1pm0pF¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷GO0lnKaL¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBt6pXFm¬AD÷1524956400¬ADE÷1524956400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷25. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷MqjAom9A¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷zmfEp7OG¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jD1RiFND¬AD÷1525010400¬ADE÷1525010400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷25. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷rgVzXmfH¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷MqUvW79N¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bw5ZkghQ¬AD÷1525018500¬ADE÷1525018500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷25. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷h4bgkV9o¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷WfcclkPi¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrqC3CMP¬AD÷1525026600¬ADE÷1525026600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷25. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷OUZXwd71¬WU÷ca-belgrano¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon¬JB÷2LYywGM7¬WV÷colon¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U30VjZxK¬AD÷1525042800¬ADE÷1525042800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷25. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷48JqVROT¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷v1ABQoXp¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyiQu9UI¬AD÷1525125600¬ADE÷1525125600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷25. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬JA÷YaegovFR¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷z9sLtbNr¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuyoqNJD¬AD÷1525133700¬ADE÷1525133700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo¬ER÷25. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo¬JA÷zTRSY9P4¬WU÷olimpo¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷EJQWXTvB¬WV÷tigre¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1524489730
44

Arjantin

Avrupa

Güney Amerika

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Afrika

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: