Superliga 2019/2020 - Futbol, Arjantin

Superliga
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARJANTİN: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Arjantin¬ZC÷nakfPrr8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OWKqbCfi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/arjantin/superliga/¬ZX÷00Arjantin 008jantin0000000000001000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Arjantin¬~AA÷lG3Cn89T¬AD÷1569193200¬ADE÷1569193200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569200329¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷EJlOzkbQ¬WU÷river-plate¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷GSzjW86s¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6omQ5V9i¬AD÷1569185100¬ADE÷1569185100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569191949¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷2qNBRpLC¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷tzMFQ4zJ¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2DtZ39v4¬AD÷1569177000¬ADE÷1569177000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569183673¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷b55TqSzs¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon¬JB÷xd4Xrnjm¬WV÷colon¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tSJLf51j¬AD÷1569168900¬ADE÷1569168900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569175442¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷KbKHtHQG¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷t8LDscBA¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zRvs2m9G¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569167952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷Spcptpz6¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷tl1lu4kC¬WV÷aldosivi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y1KHeonp¬AD÷1569106800¬ADE÷1569106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569113734¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷ptS4qJtb¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷bqW8rwd4¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fcturSHp¬AD÷1569098700¬ADE÷1569098700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569105586¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷biQfVSLm¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷CfUbUnyf¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t4uw3TgA¬AD÷1569090600¬ADE÷1569090600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569097207¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷6V8yr65g¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷pM7usQKa¬WV÷huracan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pxnU4kPc¬AD÷1569082500¬ADE÷1569082500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569089392¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬JA÷fwAcklDJ¬WU÷estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷hOS0l8SP¬WV÷patronato¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hrarsnXj¬AD÷1569024600¬ADE÷1569024600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569031461¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷6HT2T6j0¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ORT¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷p8S6SQ56¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lUro17OM¬AD÷1569016800¬ADE÷1569016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569023560¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬JA÷zB0hvO4I¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario¬JB÷CzOLMeZp¬WV÷rosario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2usymH3C¬AD÷1568679000¬ADE÷1568679000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷6. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568685692¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷SSZ6BYUE¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷6JYAAhpL¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6X7iiWfb¬AD÷1568671200¬ADE÷1568671200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷6. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568677879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷EaQtOBEK¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷QZTpNVTQ¬WV÷patronato¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~~
82
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARJANTİN: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Arjantin¬ZC÷nakfPrr8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OWKqbCfi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/arjantin/superliga/¬ZX÷00Arjantin 008jantin0000000000001000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Arjantin¬~AA÷WhYk0RwT¬AD÷1569283200¬ADE÷1569283200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷7. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷CSTdouCo¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷jJS0paRi¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OERhgDsq¬AD÷1569621600¬ADE÷1569621600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Santa Fe¬JB÷EZKP9Ff3¬WV÷union-santa-fe¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷0WGLAeuc¬WU÷aldosivi¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pKCmFf42¬AD÷1569629400¬ADE÷1569629400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷fghHaVWe¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷YqiLbkn2¬WV÷lanus¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ZvRcgZR¬AD÷1569695400¬ADE÷1569695400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷KzvZnhmj¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬JB÷bRxwnC2d¬WV÷estudiantes¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A7oIaF4F¬AD÷1569703500¬ADE÷1569703500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷SOqefzeG¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷tSmagfAM¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KIIPgPGd¬AD÷1569711600¬ADE÷1569711600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷lYOLuytN¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷SONPveeT¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SrtNbZJL¬AD÷1569765600¬ADE÷1569765600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷Ojw4hEPS¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷QaPVmYXq¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ojq62HKd¬AD÷1569773700¬ADE÷1569773700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷Y50hzF3p¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷pt4dZYIj¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xfmA1yz3¬AD÷1569781800¬ADE÷1569781800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷bqhvbIei¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷xzircxBc¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IDK1iiCe¬AD÷1569789900¬ADE÷1569789900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬JA÷4ODx7DvM¬WU÷rosario¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷rFCt6XgS¬WV÷racing-club¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WGnE0ek9¬AD÷1569798000¬ADE÷1569798000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷fBomddQ3¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷Y1pieGuA¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zkVdhXdk¬AD÷1569880800¬ADE÷1569880800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORT¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷8dKT8Z99¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷nmJX7gPF¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d4J5jBR1¬AD÷1569888600¬ADE÷1569888600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷8. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷CU2C0BHk¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬JA÷0fa81i2q¬WU÷colon¬AW÷1¬~
194

Arjantin

Avrupa

Güney Amerika

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Afrika

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: