Kupası 2018/2019 - Futbol, Güney Kıbrıs

results
1
1540334013
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GÜNEY KIBRIS: Kupası¬ZEE÷Y5csTDRo¬ZB÷61¬ZY÷Güney Kıbrıs¬ZC÷KtZYVpHI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nD4eUtFj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷61_Y5csTDRo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/guney-k-br-s/kupas/¬ZX÷00Güney Kıbrıs012Kıbrıs0040000000186000Kupası 006Kupası000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Güney Kıbrıs¬~AA÷2iez9O6C¬AD÷1540378800¬ADE÷1540378800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Apona Anagias¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Apona Anagias¬JA÷WM3quqNl¬WU÷apona-anagias¬WN÷DOX¬AF÷Doxa Paliometokou¬JB÷AD2mv3xe¬WV÷doxa-paliometokou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRiSApx0¬AD÷1540378800¬ADE÷1540378800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elia Lytrodonta¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Elia Lytrodonta¬JA÷vPO4nRUE¬WU÷elia-lytrodonta¬WN÷KOU¬AF÷Kourris Eremis¬JB÷IFN8oopL¬WV÷kourris-eremis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPC8jGjo¬AD÷1540378800¬ADE÷1540378800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kormakitis¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Kormakitis¬JA÷Krpv1Qq8¬WU÷kormakitis¬WN÷PEY¬AF÷Peyia 2014 FC¬JB÷IT2s0paE¬WV÷peyia-2014-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8S0jFaTo¬AD÷1540378800¬ADE÷1540378800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympiada Lympion¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympiada Lympion¬JA÷0hhna4EK¬WU÷olympiada-lympion¬WN÷APE¬AF÷Apea Akrotiriou¬JB÷vqijbOTQ¬WV÷apea-akrotiriou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0dW94i6¬AD÷1540378800¬ADE÷1540378800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omonoia Psevda¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷Elpida Astromeriti¬JB÷x04utP7r¬WV÷elpida-astromeriti¬WM÷OMO¬AE÷Omonoia Psevda¬JA÷0vDDp5aR¬WU÷omonoia-psevda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGpu8rMI¬AD÷1540378800¬ADE÷1540378800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orpheas Nicosia¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORP¬AE÷Orpheas Nicosia¬JA÷SlchwNi1¬WU÷orpheas-nicosia¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷Liopetri Barn¬JB÷6uddxs77¬WV÷liopetri-barn¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1540334013
6

Güney Kıbrıs

Avrupa

Güney Amerika

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Afrika

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: