Kupası 2018 - Futbol, Güney Kore

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GÜNEY KORE: Kupası¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷Güney Kore¬ZC÷OthRaHEM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jBnfYoFr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/guney-kore/kupas/¬ZX÷00Güney Kore 010y Kore0060000000179000Kupası 006Kupası000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Güney Kore¬~AA÷zP3BPYvN¬AD÷1522818000¬ADE÷1522818000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Busan¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucheon¬JB÷dnIk4t2l¬WV÷bucheon¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan¬JA÷IeJo5Mnr¬WU÷busan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷QgWXtzAc¬AD÷1522476000¬ADE÷1522476000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paju Citizen¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAJ¬AE÷Paju Citizen¬JA÷pWxTHaWm¬WU÷paju-citizen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju Citizen¬JB÷OMyXGJof¬WV÷gyeongju-citizen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷t2rxBZPT¬AD÷1522476000¬ADE÷1522476000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pocheon¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POC¬AE÷Pocheon¬JA÷vyioxOIe¬WU÷pocheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷INC¬AF÷Incheon University¬JB÷hvekyrY1¬WV÷incheon-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ETslwh9M¬AD÷1522472400¬ADE÷1522472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gimpo C.¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimpo C.¬JA÷K0g3JC7h¬WU÷gimpo-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PYE¬AF÷Pyeongtaek Citizen¬JB÷bih7IWMb¬WV÷pyeongtaek-citizen¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dhXhxCOS¬AD÷1522472400¬ADE÷1522472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hwaseong¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwaseong¬JA÷tGsCHjx5¬WU÷hwaseong¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YON¬AF÷Yong In¬JB÷fJoGGAiB¬WV÷yong-in¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bJCjUdQi¬AD÷1522234800¬ADE÷1522234800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seongnam¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seongnam¬JA÷p8CudqAR¬WU÷seongnam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon¬JB÷MT37i3Ir¬WV÷daejeon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rBU36gYp¬AD÷1522234800¬ADE÷1522234800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Seoul E.¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul E.¬JA÷6sqXaRA2¬WU÷seoul-e-land¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korea University¬JB÷pYsyaoQ8¬WV÷korea-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷htCfTGub¬AD÷1522233000¬ADE÷1522233000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gimhae¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimhae¬JA÷4hgCjNXl¬WU÷gimhae¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheongju City¬JB÷rqhGksme¬WV÷cheongju-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YaqnJWHj¬AD÷1522233000¬ADE÷1522233000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suwon City¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUW¬AE÷Suwon City¬JA÷hYclPsvE¬WU÷suwon-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷JUN¬AF÷Jungwon University¬JB÷WOdhO1gK¬WV÷jungwon-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GrPpvYgG¬AD÷1522231200¬ADE÷1522231200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ansan Greeners¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Ansan Greeners¬JA÷CzjeLYxt¬WU÷ansan-greeners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon University¬JB÷jRlaKhhn¬WV÷suwon-university¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nuqYBFAN¬AD÷1522231200¬ADE÷1522231200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anyang¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANY¬AE÷Anyang¬JA÷IL2xvplq¬WU÷anyang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changwon¬JB÷dC1tw43k¬WV÷changwon¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l853RfAA¬AD÷1522231200¬ADE÷1522231200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Busan Kyotong¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan Kyotong¬JA÷hEZ6C4f8¬WU÷busan-kyotong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEN¬AF÷Chungju Citizen¬JB÷4lwBBO9E¬WV÷chungju-citizen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6qGbSze4¬AD÷1522231200¬ADE÷1522231200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheonan City¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonju EM Korea FC¬JB÷j9eOmLH7¬WV÷jeonju-em-korea-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheonan City¬JA÷CIdKl121¬WU÷cheonan-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷rVQxtfP3¬AD÷1522231200¬ADE÷1522231200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gangneung¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangneung¬JA÷tbWyGw10¬WU÷gangneung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUK¬AF÷Pukyeong National¬JB÷KlVuFcG6¬WV÷pukyeong-national¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Sb47QEPG¬AD÷1522231200¬ADE÷1522231200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mokpo City¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOK¬AE÷Mokpo City¬JA÷bBxFArPK¬WU÷mokpo-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KUZ¬AF÷Jungnang Chorus¬JB÷x2yJ92vR¬WV÷jungnang-chorus-mustang-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KdurKC2p¬AD÷1522216800¬ADE÷1522216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chuncheon¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chuncheon¬JA÷nyB21vn7¬WU÷chuncheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonju Citizen¬JB÷QR960b1D¬WV÷jeonju-citizen¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KSDnVxBo¬AD÷1522216800¬ADE÷1522216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Daejeon Korail¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon Korail¬JA÷CfEXc5uF¬WU÷daejeon-korail¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwangju¬JB÷joDycPfL¬WV÷gwangju¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MLPtuEvA¬AD÷1522216800¬ADE÷1522216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeoju Sejong¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeoju Sejong¬JA÷EBUqEHVC¬WU÷yeoju-sejong¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asan Mugunghwa¬JB÷CdmmDyoJ¬WV÷asan-mugunghwa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬~AA÷n3XTsGfi¬AD÷1522213200¬ADE÷1522213200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ulsan University¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan University¬JA÷EmncNL8Q¬WU÷ulsan-university¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju KHNP¬JB÷j9wPIuHs¬WV÷gyeongju-khnp¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EF2FOhfT¬AD÷1522213200¬ADE÷1522213200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Yangpyeong¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangpyeong¬JA÷j9Hg30Hf¬WU÷yangpyeong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIH¬AF÷Siheung Citizen¬JB÷4CLc2KW0¬WV÷siheung-citizen¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷t0adXfZG¬AD÷1521352800¬ADE÷1521352800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chuncheon¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chuncheon¬JA÷jVtUzlWs¬WU÷chuncheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yangju Citizen¬JB÷betYZ7ol¬WV÷yangju-citizen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4GcunaYO¬AD÷1521349200¬ADE÷1521349200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chungju Citizen¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Chungju Citizen¬JA÷ptbWmfq3¬WU÷chungju-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Konkuk¬JB÷S4mymEb9¬WV÷konkuk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1529521448
54
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GÜNEY KORE: Kupası¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷Güney Kore¬ZC÷OthRaHEM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jBnfYoFr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/guney-kore/kupas/¬ZX÷00Güney Kore 010y Kore0060000000179000Kupası 006Kupası000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Güney Kore¬~AA÷ULiiGakN¬AD÷1532512800¬ADE÷1532512800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ansan Greeners¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Ansan Greeners¬JA÷MaG0GrxU¬WU÷ansan-greeners¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asan Mugunghwa¬JB÷O82SB2po¬WV÷asan-mugunghwa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nc2nHuzH¬AD÷1532512800¬ADE÷1532512800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anyang¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANY¬AE÷Anyang¬JA÷QXMiI47H¬WU÷anyang¬WN÷MOK¬AF÷Mokpo City¬JB÷vyReHOMN¬WV÷mokpo-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0t4vJ154¬AD÷1532512800¬ADE÷1532512800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chuncheon¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chuncheon¬JA÷n7gqMn8h¬WU÷chuncheon¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon Korail¬JB÷QchmL6Nb¬WV÷daejeon-korail¬AN÷n¬~AA÷863rILKA¬AD÷1532512800¬ADE÷1532512800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gangneung¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheonan City¬JB÷WANmJphB¬WV÷cheonan-city¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangneung¬JA÷hKOqKQx5¬WU÷gangneung¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mk5zKsjb¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Busan¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan¬JA÷vsjyO8wt¬WU÷busan¬WN÷GYE¬AF÷Gyeongju Citizen¬JB÷hpfuNShn¬WV÷gyeongju-citizen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRFVKNzh¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Busan Kyotong¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonbuk¬JB÷v3mTFBoJ¬WV÷jeonbuk¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan Kyotong¬JA÷0ClPGiWC¬WU÷busan-kyotong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQOHWKZ3¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daegu¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daegu¬JA÷nsAhmP6i¬WU÷daegu¬WN÷YON¬AF÷Yong In¬JB÷QX8dnqMc¬WV÷yong-in¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPHQUb4G¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimhae¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimhae¬JA÷fDd9qs6G¬WU÷gimhae¬WN÷GAN¬AF÷Gangwon¬JB÷8G0Dr1LM¬WV÷gangwon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3PDX0Kc¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimpo C.¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimpo C.¬JA÷WYR5PLEp¬WU÷gimpo-citizen¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon¬JB÷pxW9OuUj¬WV÷suwon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPeeFJ4T¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongnam¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongnam¬JA÷COeAznNo¬WU÷gyeongnam¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul¬JB÷jFfEZ5xh¬WV÷seoul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04rNAwDp¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Incheon¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon¬JA÷YwpJYPib¬WU÷incheon¬WN÷POC¬AF÷Pocheon¬JB÷pEmNXq74¬WV÷pocheon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFGUTIJM¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeju¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEJ¬AE÷Jeju¬JA÷2w0HsLzT¬WU÷jeju¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korea University¬JB÷4nnqwuqp¬WV÷korea-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCQ9Yt5i¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pohang¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POH¬AE÷Pohang¬JA÷z3tzVsiN¬WU÷pohang¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonnam¬JB÷EguvU16T¬WV÷jeonnam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vesR9cSj¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulsan Hyundai¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan Hyundai¬JA÷vymRW3MA¬WU÷ulsan-hyundai¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon City¬JB÷IRoVVNyH¬WV÷suwon-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00SLVvkA¬AD÷1532514600¬ADE÷1532514600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yangpyeong¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangpyeong¬JA÷Yc80o3y4¬WU÷yangpyeong¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sangju Sangmu¬JB÷Cl74pNjA¬WV÷sangju-sangmu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkLYSxZS¬AD÷1532516400¬ADE÷1532516400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongju KHNP¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju KHNP¬JA÷MNtlxabj¬WU÷gyeongju-khnp¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seongnam¬JB÷0EuhyJDd¬WV÷seongnam¬AN÷n¬~
1
1529521448
16

Güney Kore

Avrupa

Güney Amerika

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Afrika

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: