Super League 2018 - Futbol, Zambiya

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBİYA: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambiya¬ZC÷K8XGPM87¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YHbV7s9o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/zambiya/super-league/¬ZX÷00Zambiya 007ambiya0000000000179000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambiya¬~AA÷0t0RtvGf¬AD÷1537707600¬ADE÷1537707600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe Youth Academy¬ER÷34. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe Youth Academy¬JA÷j9qH8P6j¬WU÷kabwe-youth-academy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco¬JB÷SQSaX8qi¬WV÷zanaco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YRqo1819¬AD÷1537707600¬ADE÷1537707600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Arrows¬ER÷34. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Arrows¬JA÷WbDLJkFi¬WU÷red-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬JB÷EN2QI9Uc¬WV÷nkana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hGdJr0or¬AD÷1537700400¬ADE÷1537700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬ER÷34. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JA÷0v5xG7EG¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Dynamos¬JB÷r3fsFRTM¬WV÷power-dynamos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KrGSvIp7¬AD÷1537621200¬ADE÷1537621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Eagles¬ER÷34. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles¬JA÷EsVBU6T9¬WU÷green-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Rangers¬JB÷d6KGTQrG¬WV÷forest-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q1tw3UWd¬AD÷1537621200¬ADE÷1537621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe¬ER÷34. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Monze Swallows¬JB÷2qZ70SET¬WV÷new-monze-swallows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬JA÷zN2B18aN¬WU÷kabwe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷CIrk0SGF¬AD÷1537621200¬ADE÷1537621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitwe United¬ER÷34. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬JB÷Mm6YGmaA¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitwe United¬JA÷hE1UHTq4¬WU÷kitwe-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬~AA÷4hus2ln3¬AD÷1537621200¬ADE÷1537621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nakambala Leopards¬ER÷34. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakambala Leopards¬JA÷4hLZenNp¬WU÷nakambala-leopards¬AG÷0¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷Zesco Utd¬JB÷Ie9HKVao¬WV÷zesco-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷vXbVubV0¬AD÷1537621200¬ADE÷1537621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nchanga Rangers¬ER÷34. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCH¬AE÷Nchanga Rangers¬JA÷6HR3WSbc¬WU÷nchanga-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUI¬AF÷Buildcon¬JB÷0vR7VnE3¬WV÷buildcon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dzl3uj4B¬AD÷1537621200¬ADE÷1537621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkwazi¬ER÷34. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷National Assembly¬JB÷UmleqsEc¬WV÷national-assembly¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NKW¬AE÷Nkwazi¬JA÷jckipNbi¬WU÷nkwazi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6J0NsK0l¬AD÷1537614000¬ADE÷1537614000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Buffaloes FC¬ER÷34. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JA÷fwboEoqT¬WU÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷NAPSA Stars¬JB÷CIpD95ip¬WV÷napsa-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tfSCVVPl¬AD÷1537362000¬ADE÷1537362000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬ER÷36. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬JA÷MwqsO9wf¬WU÷forest-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Dynamos¬JB÷l0FwNTh0¬WV÷power-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E7QKT9f1¬AD÷1537362000¬ADE÷1537362000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Eagles¬ER÷36. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles¬JA÷zHHkKRxJ¬WU÷green-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷National Assembly¬JB÷xMeYrBFJ¬WV÷national-assembly¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KpRGUkue¬AD÷1537362000¬ADE÷1537362000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe Youth Academy¬ER÷36. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe Youth Academy¬JA÷SjEsMm86¬WU÷kabwe-youth-academy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Monze Swallows¬JB÷MDDoL7NC¬WV÷new-monze-swallows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ChqOST97¬AD÷1537362000¬ADE÷1537362000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitwe United¬ER÷36. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitwe United¬JA÷GCfxrVUP¬WU÷kitwe-united¬AG÷0¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷NAPSA Stars¬JB÷84n4wkws¬WV÷napsa-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷hlMAjX1E¬AD÷1537362000¬ADE÷1537362000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nakambala Leopards¬ER÷36. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco¬JB÷zHwLZ6x6¬WV÷zanaco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakambala Leopards¬JA÷tfvHzmNa¬WU÷nakambala-leopards¬AG÷0¬~AA÷EcN6iDn8¬AD÷1537362000¬ADE÷1537362000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nchanga Rangers¬ER÷36. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCH¬AE÷Nchanga Rangers¬JA÷neo8x9hm¬WU÷nchanga-rangers¬AG÷0¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬JB÷UJzDyT7g¬WV÷nkana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷MNQEkiHK¬AD÷1537362000¬ADE÷1537362000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkwazi¬ER÷36. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKW¬AE÷Nkwazi¬JA÷E7xPYQiC¬WU÷nkwazi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷Zesco Utd¬JB÷WrXTXp7I¬WV÷zesco-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0EPIlBWQ¬AD÷1537362000¬ADE÷1537362000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Arrows¬ER÷36. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Arrows¬JA÷88fcGIyo¬WU÷red-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬JB÷MBruu2Eo¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬AH÷0¬~AA÷M9otyh2R¬AD÷1537354800¬ADE÷1537354800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Buffaloes FC¬ER÷36. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JA÷Uu42VioK¬WU÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabwe¬JB÷C4g7UB0Q¬WV÷kabwe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷OIX7WBAr¬AD÷1537354800¬ADE÷1537354800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬ER÷36. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JA÷lQpZPV8s¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUI¬AF÷Buildcon¬JB÷rmpwPkOm¬WV÷buildcon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷KOJBn9nG¬AD÷1537102800¬ADE÷1537102800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zesco Utd¬ER÷33. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷Zesco Utd¬JA÷d8mBECN5¬WU÷zesco-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitwe United¬JB÷EqrGDWxC¬WV÷kitwe-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Q1K7mkX9¬AD÷1537016400¬ADE÷1537016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buildcon¬ER÷33. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUI¬AE÷Buildcon¬JA÷Ofk3GYhg¬WU÷buildcon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NKW¬AF÷Nkwazi¬JB÷IHl7Fh8a¬WV÷nkwazi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bFIFoT1M¬AD÷1537016400¬ADE÷1537016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬ER÷33. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬JA÷hzsKCjhI¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabwe Youth Academy¬JB÷nctOBA7O¬WV÷kabwe-youth-academy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UZQbkB2c¬AD÷1537016400¬ADE÷1537016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷33. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬JA÷OdpqBwHD¬WU÷napsa-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabwe¬JB÷j3YQZMgE¬WV÷kabwe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Iaant7Pq¬AD÷1537016400¬ADE÷1537016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷National Assembly¬ER÷33. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAT¬AE÷National Assembly¬JA÷bH7n7CVo¬WU÷national-assembly¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Arrows¬JB÷SjCj6Wph¬WV÷red-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GjDKpmHS¬AD÷1537016400¬ADE÷1537016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkana¬ER÷33. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKA¬AE÷Nkana¬JA÷bXqSAUMU¬WU÷nkana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAK¬AF÷Nakambala Leopards¬JB÷KQ8r8hGu¬WV÷nakambala-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jqSfjimi¬AD÷1537016400¬ADE÷1537016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Power Dynamos¬ER÷33. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POW¬AE÷Power Dynamos¬JA÷2sdzDan1¬WU÷power-dynamos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Monze Swallows¬JB÷p6ouCJ17¬WV÷new-monze-swallows¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CMbjuRvj¬AD÷1537016400¬ADE÷1537016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷33. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬JA÷6sBf5j0b¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JB÷l60a4AF4¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CbG3lVH3¬AD÷1537009200¬ADE÷1537009200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬ER÷33. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬JA÷SSefIfOt¬WU÷forest-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NCH¬AF÷Nchanga Rangers¬JB÷AioaHEwm¬WV÷nchanga-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Od2fvofd¬AD÷1537009200¬ADE÷1537009200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬ER÷33. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JA÷29433UUA¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles¬JB÷dW372lpH¬WV÷green-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1537903917
350
fixtures
1
1537903917
0

Zambiya

Avrupa

Güney Amerika

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Afrika

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: