Kulüpler Arası Dostluk Maçı 2018 - Hokey, Dünya

Kulüpler Arası Dostluk Maçı
Loading ...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷DÜNYA: Kulüpler Arası Dostluk Maçı¬ZEE÷GOXPKtYh¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Dünya¬ZC÷EaGyMh2B¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_GOXPKtYh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/hokey/dunya/kulupler-aras-dostluk-mac/¬ZX÷03Dünya 005......0010000000179000Kulüpler Ara027k Maçı000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dünya¬~AA÷n1hdDf3c¬AD÷1537720200¬ADE÷1537720200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Weiden (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEI¬AE÷Weiden (Ger)¬JA÷2mkyMtgE¬WU÷1-ev-weiden¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷1¬BC÷8¬BE÷4¬WN÷PEG¬AF÷Pegnitz (Ger)¬JB÷tvluL08K¬WV÷pegnitz¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷8AghEzli¬AD÷1537718400¬ADE÷1537718400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regensburg (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regensburg (Ger)¬JA÷dj2kbw17¬WU÷eisbaren-regensburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosenheim (Ger)¬JB÷zs1gccGD¬WV÷rosenheim¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷fgjBkiBj¬AD÷1537552800¬ADE÷1537552800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schweinfurt (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schweinfurt (Ger)¬JA÷0O8t0aWf¬WU÷schweinfurt¬AG÷2¬WN÷WEI¬AF÷Weiden (Ger)¬JB÷ERCpaJo1¬WV÷1-ev-weiden¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷ALEveDmT¬AD÷1537551000¬ADE÷1537551000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosenheim (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosenheim (Ger)¬JA÷8QT17svL¬WU÷rosenheim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regensburg (Ger)¬JB÷nHS561gR¬WV÷eisbaren-regensburg¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷dIAzdgYM¬AD÷1537376400¬ADE÷1537376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neuwied (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEU¬AE÷Neuwied (Ger)¬JA÷GIBf9398¬WU÷ehc-neuwied¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herner (Ger)¬JB÷E3Uc8NOE¬WV÷herner¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷QFyggdkT¬AD÷1537284600¬ADE÷1537284600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hokki (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROK¬AF÷RoKi (Fin)¬JB÷Cn6rLXA4¬WV÷roki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷HOK¬AE÷Hokki (Fin)¬JA÷Ye7vMDeb¬WU÷hokki¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷O4CScF3A¬AD÷1537115400¬ADE÷1537115400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essen (Ger)¬JA÷SdVamMnk¬WU÷essen-mosquitoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷HOC¬AF÷Hochstadter EC (Ger)¬JB÷6mU3nt2e¬WV÷hochstadter-ec¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷2eBWdZIG¬AD÷1537115400¬ADE÷1537115400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Passau (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Passau (Ger)¬JA÷zNY7o0H1¬WU÷ehf-passau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regensburg (Ger)¬JB÷EDXBpKW7¬WV÷eisbaren-regensburg¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷6THNbel4¬AD÷1537114500¬ADE÷1537114500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halle (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halle (Ger)¬JA÷YeDR5U2G¬WU÷saale-bulls-halle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷WEI¬AF÷Weiden (Ger)¬JB÷pYuel2Xr¬WV÷1-ev-weiden¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷SxJJayZc¬AD÷1537110000¬ADE÷1537110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Herner (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trappers (Ned)¬JB÷vZDN6AmA¬WV÷trappers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herner (Ger)¬JA÷0rFJ7jY3¬WU÷herner¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷IqDpRicd¬AD÷1537102800¬ADE÷1537102800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karlskrona (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlskrona (Swe)¬JA÷SvvQsH60¬WU÷karlskrona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Pantern (Swe)¬JB÷6VxUtyM6¬WV÷pantern¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷YFJF0HJi¬AD÷1537101000¬ADE÷1537101000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EC Hannover (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷EC Hannover (Ger)¬JA÷ttaI9C3i¬WU÷ec-hannover¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover (Ger)¬JB÷KWcM8WIc¬WV÷hannover¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷MuGB1c4o¬AD÷1537029000¬ADE÷1537029000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preussen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preussen (Ger)¬JA÷EZ6Wo9Bp¬WU÷ecc-preussen¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷SEL¬AF÷Selber (Ger)¬JB÷SxBzoTQj¬WV÷selber-wolfe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷WOhmAVoO¬AD÷1537023600¬ADE÷1537023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ambri-Piotta (Sui)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMB¬AE÷Ambri-Piotta (Sui)¬JA÷xUTFeHWD¬WU÷ambri-piotta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Fribourg (Sui)¬JB÷GKSJfynK¬WV÷fribourg¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷x2gqBBWH¬AD÷1537016400¬ADE÷1537016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tingsryds (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIN¬AE÷Tingsryds (Swe)¬JA÷ANyUXDv7¬WU÷tingsryds¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷OSK¬AF÷Oskarshamn (Swe)¬JB÷OQuYWXgD¬WV÷oskarshamn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~
4
1537897979
1312
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷DÜNYA: Kulüpler Arası Dostluk Maçı¬ZEE÷GOXPKtYh¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Dünya¬ZC÷EaGyMh2B¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_GOXPKtYh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/hokey/dunya/kulupler-aras-dostluk-mac/¬ZX÷03Dünya 005......0010000000179000Kulüpler Ara027k Maçı000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dünya¬~AA÷YTKNtdpS¬AD÷1538415000¬ADE÷1538415000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bern (Sui)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils (Usa)¬JB÷ze2xpeNk¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Bern (Sui)¬JA÷d43Ypy8q¬WU÷bern¬AM÷NHL Global Series.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBcjxGhq¬AD÷1538575200¬ADE÷1538575200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Köln (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Köln (Ger)¬JA÷IJisqFxd¬WU÷koln¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers (Can)¬JB÷WMeorZi2¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AM÷NHL Global Series.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkMCXwwJ¬AD÷1539381600¬ADE÷1539381600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macon Mayhem (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macon Mayhem (Usa)¬JA÷SzQhAggD¬WU÷macon-mayhem¬WN÷FAY¬AF÷Fayetteville Marksmen (Usa)¬JB÷fsEzZxWD¬WV÷fayetteville-marksmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷df0edNFJ¬AD÷1539387000¬ADE÷1539387000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Knoxville Ice Bears (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntsville Havoc (Usa)¬JB÷Gd2qXG0Q¬WV÷huntsville-havoc¬WM÷KNO¬AE÷Knoxville Ice Bears (Usa)¬JA÷YXCvYdoK¬WU÷knoxville-ice-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoaaesVP¬AD÷1539468000¬ADE÷1539468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huntsville Havoc (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntsville Havoc (Usa)¬JA÷hIgBSz9s¬WU÷huntsville-havoc¬WN÷KNO¬AF÷Knoxville Ice Bears (Usa)¬JB÷nugFRfOm¬WV÷knoxville-ice-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhuzku8g¬AD÷1539471900¬ADE÷1539471900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Roanoke Dawgs (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROA¬AE÷Roanoke Dawgs (Usa)¬JA÷McoSOh86¬WU÷roanoke-dawgs¬WN÷FAY¬AF÷Fayetteville Marksmen (Usa)¬JB÷GKpWNCNC¬WV÷fayetteville-marksmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxiRj1ws¬AD÷1539475200¬ADE÷1539475200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pensacola Ice Flyers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Pensacola Ice Flyers (Usa)¬JA÷QViJQEwf¬WU÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Birmingham Bulls (Usa)¬JB÷r7nOPYh0¬WV÷birmingham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eqvlaNa¬AD÷1539476100¬ADE÷1539476100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peoria Rivermen (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEO¬AE÷Peoria Rivermen (Usa)¬JA÷SflzNWxJ¬WU÷peoria-rivermen¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Quad City Storm (Usa)¬JB÷SYjrVTUu¬WV÷quad-city-storm¬AN÷n¬~
4
1537897979
8

Dünya

Avrupa

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: