OHL 2018/2019 - Hokey, Kanada

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷MwVwxxSk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nD8fhBsD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/hokey/kanada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Kanada 006Kanada0000000000179000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷j7hvbtcm¬AD÷1537725600¬ADE÷1537725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷Qk4kOGl1¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷fP8gNz47¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬BF÷1¬~AA÷CGgzaMss¬AD÷1537725600¬ADE÷1537725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷4zGtQxKl¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷na5oPdZf¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷Krx2HUc8¬AD÷1537659000¬ADE÷1537659000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷vgW1XKRE¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷dUQ6WvsL¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷WIu6GlDE¬AD÷1537659000¬ADE÷1537659000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷zLPAVbdR¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷h0CxRI4r¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷6ulKhoL7¬AD÷1537657620¬ADE÷1537657620¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOO¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬JA÷naqG9HZ7¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷02XcY0C8¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷SlkGgR51¬AD÷1537657500¬ADE÷1537657500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷jXk7Bw5e¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷YeuCAcK1¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷ADfBf7je¬AD÷1537657200¬ADE÷1537657200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷4GiaDazq¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷8¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷Cti3CJkk¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷0v5y19DR¬AD÷1537572600¬ADE÷1537572600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷dAUXdvj2¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷YRDGLNS2¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷x0d3dTLr¬AD÷1537572600¬ADE÷1537572600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷6uCOJ1cF¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷CICKKsr9¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬~AA÷WMe7emyk¬AD÷1537572600¬ADE÷1537572600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷KrGSILCL¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬JB÷275XHuSR¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷h8IK4iE2¬AD÷1537570800¬ADE÷1537570800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷jkqw84b3¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷YDYs7OD9¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷WbHO3BT8¬AD÷1537570800¬ADE÷1537570800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷tvxj52rM¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷C4Xo6rTF¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬~AA÷vPGS2VrF¬AD÷1537570800¬ADE÷1537570800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷KUzf4McS¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BG÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷QBDMat6q¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BH÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷j3vxt8y2¬AD÷1537486200¬ADE÷1537486200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷Oriip16d¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬BE÷3¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷xnuZ8pqc¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷rwyUsU6k¬AD÷1537484700¬ADE÷1537484700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷YgEI4ViB¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷SGDM3k7H¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷x0zYtlMe¬AD÷1537484700¬ADE÷1537484700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷4tyjnNyp¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷phhmosij¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~
4
1537791896
58
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷MwVwxxSk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nD8fhBsD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/hokey/kanada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Kanada 006Kanada0000000000179000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷Ktcrc0Cg¬AD÷1538089200¬ADE÷1538089200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷YF7cMfJD¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷xlYwVnND¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXendKRa¬AD÷1538089500¬ADE÷1538089500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷jixrU6xK¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷pEynTQiQ¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdoievs6¬AD÷1538089500¬ADE÷1538089500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷EqfAN4Fm¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷nNNDOp0s¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fakefbdC¬AD÷1538091000¬ADE÷1538091000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷hzgEMOUg¬WU÷barrie-colts¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷nchILrp0¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCm3hxRO¬AD÷1538175600¬ADE÷1538175600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷842xRwMu¬WV÷erie-otters¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷MFpVItUI¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMlagIBI¬AD÷1538175600¬ADE÷1538175600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷00dMK2a6¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷rPoRJMEC¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOf5CuCt¬AD÷1538175900¬ADE÷1538175900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷tffkOy6b¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷zHggNeL4¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EF8wHL3P¬AD÷1538175900¬ADE÷1538175900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷ne1tQcyn¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷UJjoPHjh¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlbDAJtg¬AD÷1538177400¬ADE÷1538177400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷AZo6Kg5N¬WU÷guelph-storm¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷4doAJDKT¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aof9BaRn¬AD÷1538177400¬ADE÷1538177400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷E7hcMFzB¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷Wrm2LZkH¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DmI9wda¬AD÷1538177400¬ADE÷1538177400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷tIxxFXSp¬WU÷london-knights¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷rNGKwH5o¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4nM8cB5¬AD÷1538262000¬ADE÷1538262000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷MDFOxyLi¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷UwFSyezb¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUkU6ytI¬AD÷1538262000¬ADE÷1538262000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬JA÷4d7uZhKG¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷bJ6qYCZM¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwiQ7HQB¬AD÷1538262000¬ADE÷1538262000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷8UDWzFk4¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷jg3yzZ4A¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zguZ5eeO¬AD÷1538262300¬ADE÷1538262300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷xA5mXWlT¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷I3mGSjcp¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlKrQbtt¬AD÷1538262300¬ADE÷1538262300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷8rg5kE4c¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷j7rAlYJ3¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uJnPIen¬AD÷1538262300¬ADE÷1538262300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷UcsEmhZ9¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷bXoInClG¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTrw5FAU¬AD÷1538262300¬ADE÷1538262300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷dfnKRACj¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷Acz2jfki¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGDiOxBh¬AD÷1538263800¬ADE÷1538263800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷KnzRpjJS¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷xOpMoW3M¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7CeNdQb¬AD÷1538330400¬ADE÷1538330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷d8RhtARq¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷jVQduUtj¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUBaMGu5¬AD÷1538330400¬ADE÷1538330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷ULP0vldd¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷UDVy3XYd¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XF3LzeB¬AD÷1538334300¬ADE÷1538334300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷2RTq1B39¬WV÷barrie-colts¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷84Uu2il3¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AN÷n¬~
4
1537791896
661

Kanada

Avrupa

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: