Champions League 2016/2017 - Basketball, Europe

Champions League
Loading ...
results
3
1474867297
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷nVvz91uS¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷pv9n0Use¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pfDfiz4f¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_nVvz91uS¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/champions-league/¬ZX÷02Europe 006Europe0030000000130000Champions Le032cation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Wtdyq2ic¬AD÷1474990200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kataja¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Kataja¬WU÷joensuun-kataja¬WN÷SOD¬AF÷Sodertalje¬WV÷sodertalje¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0z3iuKjM¬AD÷1474990200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rilski Sportist¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIL¬AE÷Rilski Sportist¬WU÷rilski-sportist¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmokі Minsk¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6allt0yG¬AD÷1474992000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AEK Larnaca¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AEK¬AE÷AEK Larnaca¬WU÷aek-larnaca¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷Cluj Napoca¬WV÷csu-cluj-napoca¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vR1evv6S¬AD÷1474992000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬WU÷csm-oradea¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷BC Prievidza¬WV÷bc-prievidza¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp0urM63¬AD÷1474997400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Donar Groningen¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Donar Groningen¬WU÷donar-groningen¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tartu Rock¬WV÷tartu-rock¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8vOZcEq¬AD÷1475000100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Igokea¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IGO¬AE÷Igokea¬WU÷igokea¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Mornar Bar¬WV÷mornar-bar¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iw8gKIEd¬AD÷1475006400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benfica¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica¬WU÷benfica-lisboa¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varese¬WV÷varese¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vm9kLbaj¬AD÷1475008200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Porto¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷FC Porto¬WU÷fc-porto¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus¬WV÷juventus¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOEqUybR¬AD÷1475164800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Prievidza¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬WV÷csm-oradea¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷BC Prievidza¬WU÷bc-prievidza¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQLzWcTE¬AD÷1475164800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cluj Napoca¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷Cluj Napoca¬WU÷csu-cluj-napoca¬WN÷AEK¬AF÷AEK Larnaca¬WV÷aek-larnaca¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CNSXJb2¬AD÷1475164800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tartu Rock¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donar Groningen¬WV÷donar-groningen¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Tartu Rock¬WU÷tartu-rock¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0PvVHrL¬AD÷1475164800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsmokі Minsk¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmokі Minsk¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬WN÷RIL¬AF÷Rilski Sportist¬WV÷rilski-sportist¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YX0BPe6r¬AD÷1475168400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mornar Bar¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Mornar Bar¬WU÷mornar-bar¬WN÷IGO¬AF÷Igokea¬WV÷igokea¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOtzXeb2¬AD÷1475168400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sodertalje¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOD¬AE÷Sodertalje¬WU÷sodertalje¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Kataja¬WV÷joensuun-kataja¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBrSYHTk¬AD÷1475172000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventus¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus¬WU÷juventus¬WN÷POR¬AF÷FC Porto¬WV÷fc-porto¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYsWXyqd¬AD÷1475172000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Varese¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAR¬AE÷Varese¬WU÷varese¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica¬WV÷benfica-lisboa¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Champions League¬ZEE÷nVvz91uS¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷S2bialc1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pfDfiz4f¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_nVvz91uS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/champions-league/¬ZX÷02Europe 006Europe0030000000147000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷pC6L1bpA¬AD÷1476624600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Monaco¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monaco¬WU÷as-monaco¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt¬WV÷frankfurt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UNvxvqi¬AD÷1476806400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AEK Athens¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷AEK Athens¬WU÷aek-athens¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szolnoki Olaj¬WV÷szolnoki-olaj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEUdDf6j¬AD÷1476806400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sassari¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Sassari¬WU÷sassari¬WN÷ZIE¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNcmZWMu¬AD÷1476808200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cibona¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIB¬AE÷Cibona¬WU÷cibona¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tenerife¬WV÷tenerife¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bIwFTyO¬AD÷1476808200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mega Leks¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷Avellino¬WV÷avellino¬WM÷MEG¬AE÷Mega Leks¬WU÷kk-mega-leks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNVhEzip¬AD÷1476808200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spirou Charleroi¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPI¬AE÷Spirou Charleroi¬WU÷spirou-charleroi¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besiktas¬WV÷besiktas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tv0UaxFM¬AD÷1476813600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Helios Domzale¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helios Domzale¬WU÷helios-domzale¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Aris¬WV÷aris¬AN÷n¬~
3
1474867297
192

Europe

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: