Polish Cup 2016/2017 - Handball, Poland

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷UuclfXZB¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷jky1arTn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d4Ptye7h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_UuclfXZB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/handball/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷04Poland 006Poland0010000000157000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷ABFKc4XN¬AD÷1487500200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Szczecin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecin¬WU÷szczecin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬WV÷legionowo¬AH÷25¬BB÷12¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgN706m5¬AD÷1486314000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaglebie¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie¬WU÷zaglebie¬AG÷27¬BA÷16¬BC÷11¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Plock¬WV÷wisla-plock¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷29¬BB÷17¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uPa2SIh¬AD÷1486234800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwardia Opole¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Opole¬WU÷gwardia-opole¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWN31nYb¬AD÷1486227600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Przemysl¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRZ¬AE÷Przemysl¬WU÷przemysl¬AG÷26¬BA÷8¬BC÷18¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Vive Kielce¬WV÷vive-kielce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKGGbpIH¬AD÷1486225800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬WU÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷18¬BC÷17¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalisz¬WV÷kalisz¬AH÷20¬BB÷12¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MT72383n¬AD÷1486224000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meble Elblag Wojcik¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷Meble Elblag Wojcik¬WU÷elblag-wojcik¬AG÷21¬BA÷10¬BC÷11¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Azoty-Pulawy¬WV÷azoty-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬BB÷15¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~
7
1488055733
6
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷UuclfXZB¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷jky1arTn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d4Ptye7h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_UuclfXZB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/handball/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷04Poland 006Poland0010000000157000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷ldRBaQ2B¬AD÷1488303000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spolem Olsztyn¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Spolem Olsztyn¬WU÷spolem-olsztyn¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzow Wielkopolski¬WV÷gorzow-wielkopolski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rw9b4llt¬AD÷1488715200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kwidzyn¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KWI¬AE÷Kwidzyn¬WU÷kwidzyn¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Park-Kiper Piotrkow¬WV÷park-kiper-piotrkow¬AN÷n¬~
7
1488055733
2

Poland

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions

Partners: