Polish Cup 2016/2017 - Handball, Poland

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷UuclfXZB¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷jky1arTn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d4Ptye7h¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_UuclfXZB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/handball/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷04Poland 006Poland0010000000169000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷pWd5654g¬AD÷1495385100¬ADE÷1495385100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Plock¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Vive Kielce¬WV÷vive-kielce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷16¬BD÷15¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Plock¬WU÷wisla-plock¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3LJSy1j¬AD÷1494433800¬ADE÷1494433800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwardia Opole¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Opole¬WU÷gwardia-opole¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Vive Kielce¬WV÷vive-kielce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷37¬BB÷15¬BD÷22¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 23-38. Aggregate: 40-75. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfKNReGd¬AD÷1494432000¬ADE÷1494432000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Plock¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Plock¬WU÷wisla-plock¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷15¬BC÷18¬WN÷KWI¬AF÷Kwidzyn¬WV÷kwidzyn¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 32-23. Aggregate: 65-47. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKKlYcwT¬AD÷1492014600¬ADE÷1492014600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vive Kielce¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Vive Kielce¬WU÷vive-kielce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷18¬BC÷20¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Opole¬WV÷gwardia-opole¬AH÷23¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vT6GTHop¬AD÷1492012800¬ADE÷1492012800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kwidzyn¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KWI¬AE÷Kwidzyn¬WU÷kwidzyn¬AG÷23¬BA÷11¬BC÷12¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Plock¬WV÷wisla-plock¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷12¬BD÷20¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9UFzPVk¬AD÷1491411600¬ADE÷1491411600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Plock¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Plock¬WU÷wisla-plock¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Azoty-Pulawy¬WV÷azoty-pulawy¬AH÷24¬BB÷9¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuiP56gR¬AD÷1491408000¬ADE÷1491408000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kwidzyn¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KWI¬AE÷Kwidzyn¬WU÷kwidzyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷16¬BC÷17¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬WV÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬AH÷23¬BB÷8¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCYJZrod¬AD÷1491408000¬ADE÷1491408000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spolem Olsztyn¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Spolem Olsztyn¬WU÷spolem-olsztyn¬AG÷22¬BA÷11¬BC÷11¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Opole¬WV÷gwardia-opole¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷15¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpuBy5Gq¬AD÷1491407100¬ADE÷1491407100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Szczecin¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecin¬WU÷szczecin¬AG÷25¬BA÷12¬BC÷13¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Vive Kielce¬WV÷vive-kielce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷37¬BB÷18¬BD÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rw9b4llt¬AD÷1488715200¬ADE÷1488715200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kwidzyn¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KWI¬AE÷Kwidzyn¬WU÷kwidzyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷17¬BC÷15¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Park-Kiper Piotrkow¬WV÷park-kiper-piotrkow¬AH÷26¬BB÷13¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldRBaQ2B¬AD÷1488303000¬ADE÷1488303000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Spolem Olsztyn¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Spolem Olsztyn¬WU÷spolem-olsztyn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬AT÷29¬BA÷13¬BC÷16¬BE÷4¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzow Wielkopolski¬WV÷gorzow-wielkopolski¬AZ÷0¬AH÷32¬AU÷29¬BB÷17¬BD÷12¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABFKc4XN¬AD÷1487500200¬ADE÷1487500200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Szczecin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬WV÷legionowo¬AH÷25¬BB÷12¬BD÷13¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecin¬WU÷szczecin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgN706m5¬AD÷1486314000¬ADE÷1486314000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaglebie¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Plock¬WV÷wisla-plock¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷29¬BB÷17¬BD÷12¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie¬WU÷zaglebie¬AG÷27¬BA÷16¬BC÷11¬AN÷n¬~
7
1501123628
17
fixtures
7
1501123628
0

Poland

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions

Partners: