Liga Nationala Women 2016/2017 - Handball, Romania

Liga Nationala Women
Loading ...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Liga Nationala Women¬ZEE÷p2ADRKlk¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷proWk5ot¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ju65C9Oj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_p2ADRKlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/handball/romania/liga-nationala-women/¬ZX÷04Romania 007omania0010000000169000Liga Nationa020 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷WhdtwEG3¬AD÷1493652600¬ADE÷1493652600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Cisnadiei W¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadiei W¬WU÷magura-cisnadiei¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷27¬BA÷11¬BC÷16¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunarea Braila W¬WV÷dunarea-braila¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷12¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqepxYV9¬AD÷1493557200¬ADE÷1493557200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RMV¬AE÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬WU÷ramnicu-valcea¬AG÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷SCM Craiova W¬WV÷scm-craiova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷16¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWdxvf1c¬AD÷1493470800¬ADE÷1493470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bistrita W¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIS¬AE÷Bistrita W¬WU÷csm-bistrita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Roman W¬WV÷csm-roman¬AH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bk1nHWgp¬AD÷1493458200¬ADE÷1493458200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corona Brasov W¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corona Brasov W¬WU÷corona-brasov¬AG÷26¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti W¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vovZvzni¬AD÷1493370000¬ADE÷1493370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Slobozia W¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Slobozia W¬WU÷unirea-slobozia¬AG÷20¬BA÷9¬BC÷11¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalau W¬WV÷zalau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IF12RGHi¬AD÷1493211600¬ADE÷1493211600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cluj W¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Cluj W¬WU÷cluj¬AG÷28¬BA÷15¬BC÷13¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corona Brasov W¬WV÷corona-brasov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIH3Pfn4¬AD÷1493049600¬ADE÷1493049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Braila W¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Braila W¬WU÷dunarea-braila¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬WN÷RMV¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Liga Nationala Women - Relegation¬ZEE÷p2ADRKlk¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷j5a1mNp5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ju65C9Oj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_p2ADRKlk¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/handball/romania/liga-nationala-women/¬ZX÷04Romania 007omania0010000000301000Liga Nationa033gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷lKiRs4Xb¬AD÷1495810800¬ADE÷1495810800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HCM Buzau W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HCM¬AE÷HCM Buzau W¬WU÷hcm-buzau¬AG÷20¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷Danubius Galati W¬WV÷csu-danubius-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷39¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AThNrpIh¬AD÷1495803600¬ADE÷1495803600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Resita W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RES¬AE÷Resita W¬WU÷resita¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unirea Slobozia W¬WV÷unirea-slobozia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷24¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9pvu2HH¬AD÷1495724400¬ADE÷1495724400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Danubius Galati W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬WV÷baia-mare¬AH÷20¬BB÷8¬BD÷12¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷Danubius Galati W¬WU÷csu-danubius-galati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpeZur2B¬AD÷1495717200¬ADE÷1495717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Slobozia W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Slobozia W¬WU÷unirea-slobozia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷10¬BC÷9¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AH÷17¬BB÷9¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S43IqQ2n¬AD÷1495638000¬ADE÷1495638000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baia Mare W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare W¬WU÷baia-mare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷20¬BC÷15¬WN÷HCM¬AF÷HCM Buzau W¬WV÷hcm-buzau¬AH÷25¬BB÷14¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1aEp6mt¬AD÷1495630800¬ADE÷1495630800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷17¬BC÷15¬WN÷RES¬AF÷Resita W¬WV÷resita¬AH÷23¬BB÷13¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~
7
1496084780
157
fixtures
7
1496084780
0

Romania

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions

Partners: