OHL 2016/2017 - Hockey, Canada

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷WvTUSSh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AX4kYqzi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000153000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷rqCFLDWJ¬AD÷1481396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTIXdUgJ¬AD÷1481330100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxKTcAvD¬AD÷1481329800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDUObjP6¬AD÷1481329800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAQKaW90¬AD÷1481329800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmRG0Cff¬AD÷1481328000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncSC1hul¬AD÷1481243400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oBF2YPs¬AD÷1481241900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xPm7EHQ¬AD÷1481241900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFPq8f2K¬AD÷1481241600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷3¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCLu9zmE¬AD÷1481241600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7scpiAD¬AD÷1481155500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGrgoXf7¬AD÷1481155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsvknDu1¬AD÷1481155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1481415619
293
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷WvTUSSh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AX4kYqzi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000153000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YDjfEVOg¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481414791¬BX÷9¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viijFB9m¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481415155¬BX÷6¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGmnGifs¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481414702¬BX÷8¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZAJKXoQ¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481414613¬BX÷13¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4kbDkv0¬AD÷1481414700¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481414961¬BX÷7¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Wr7BT8C¬AD÷1481416200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uup3C9g6¬AD÷1481416200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVlSaiRc¬AD÷1481482800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfzP0XBi¬AD÷1481482800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3yL1Ddo¬AD÷1481482800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVAvgLho¬AD÷1481482800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2grBAmOI¬AD÷1481482800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULmWbBt4¬AD÷1481497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpwybVeA¬AD÷1481497500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1481415619
387

Canada

Europe

North & Central America

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: