OHL 2016/2017 - Hockey, Canada

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷WvTUSSh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AX4kYqzi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000147000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷bDFJmHpe¬AD÷1475278500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMGFlcVl¬AD÷1475278200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmCBkwGr¬AD÷1475278200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvQqfJ7R¬AD÷1475276700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FzueahL¬AD÷1475276400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuXzduwF¬AD÷1475276400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IXWdLN8¬AD÷1475276400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRYSc182¬AD÷1475276400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAkpZHV1¬AD÷1475190300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JjtzbGe¬AD÷1475103900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cdixyv1k¬AD÷1475103600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgmYyKoq¬AD÷1474826400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCA5t0wS¬AD÷1474826400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELB1stOL¬AD÷1474758420¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eCcrM8F¬AD÷1474758300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4Dgq2g9¬AD÷1474758000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptOlprv3¬AD÷1474758000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~
4
1475360335
30
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷WvTUSSh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AX4kYqzi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000147000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷8rcAAvh8¬AD÷1475362800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu9SoeF7¬AD÷1475362800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tx5Ony01¬AD÷1475362800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZeE9b7E¬AD÷1475363100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnRE7xxR¬AD÷1475364600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeSA8IMK¬AD÷1475364600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUHp2Gal¬AD÷1475431200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARDt3dpr¬AD÷1475431200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp6g0fU0¬AD÷1475431500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6g7k1zFf¬AD÷1475431500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJAcaEq7¬AD÷1475438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hA91bYbD¬AD÷1475445900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boFH49Ln¬AD÷1475794800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OFD5k6t¬AD÷1475794800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFmpNHyE¬AD÷1475794800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fD8Q2mja¬AD÷1475795100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxEL3Tzg¬AD÷1475795100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y37U1755¬AD÷1475796600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AN÷n¬~
4
1475360335
650

Canada

Europe

North & Central America

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: