Serie A2 2016/2017 - Volleyball, Italy

results
12
1475186744
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷ITALY: Serie A2¬ZEE÷G2bcAvno¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italy¬ZC÷0dhOW1cI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nykXQwxn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷98_G2bcAvno¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/italy/serie-a2/¬ZX÷05Italy 005......0010000000147000Serie A2 008rie A2000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷tCRYkIhR¬AD÷1475951400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BCC-NEP Castellana¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lagonegro¬WV÷lagonegro¬WM÷BCC¬AE÷BCC-NEP Castellana¬WU÷bcc-nep-castellana-grotte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQcSLD57¬AD÷1475951400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grottazzolina¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Grottazzolina¬WU÷videx-grottazzolina¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Materdomini Castellana¬WV÷materdomini-castellana-grotte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoOQivOE¬AD÷1476007200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siena¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EM¬AE÷Siena¬WU÷emma-villas-siena¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Italia Roma¬WV÷club-italia-roma¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3dGSn6N¬AD÷1476021600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sol Lucernari¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sol Lucernari¬WU÷sol-lucernari¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reggio Emilia¬WV÷reggio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8NUjbwL¬AD÷1476028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alessano¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷Alessano¬WU÷alessano¬WN÷ORT¬AF÷Ortona¬WV÷ortona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQeKR6LT¬AD÷1476028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bergamo¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Bergamo¬WU÷agnelli-bergamo¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civita Castellana¬WV÷civita-castellana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ng41ox1r¬AD÷1476028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Croce¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Croce¬WU÷santa-croce¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potenza Picena¬WV÷potenza-picena¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fePMhK88¬AD÷1476028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tuscania¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUS¬AE÷Tuscania¬WU÷tuscania¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷Sigma Aversa¬WV÷sigma-aversa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ny37U8yB¬AD÷1476034200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cantu¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Cantu¬WU÷cantu¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Brescia¬WV÷centrlatte-brescia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CcCTSjH¬AD÷1476034200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mondovi¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Mondovi¬WU÷mondovi¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monini Spoleto¬WV÷monini-spoleto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y96Drzo1¬AD÷1476556200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Italia Roma¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Italia Roma¬WU÷club-italia-roma¬WN÷TUS¬AF÷Tuscania¬WV÷tuscania¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJ79qGVf¬AD÷1476556200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ortona¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Croce¬WV÷santa-croce¬WM÷ORT¬AE÷Ortona¬WU÷ortona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jToApcr8¬AD÷1476612000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Materdomini Castellana¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Cantu¬WV÷cantu¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Materdomini Castellana¬WU÷materdomini-castellana-grotte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27Pxplyb¬AD÷1476626400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Monini Spoleto¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monini Spoleto¬WU÷monini-spoleto¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Grottazzolina¬WV÷videx-grottazzolina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsQYpULi¬AD÷1476633600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brescia¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Brescia¬WU÷centrlatte-brescia¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Mondovi¬WV÷mondovi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJELtEFD¬AD÷1476633600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lagonegro¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lagonegro¬WU÷lagonegro¬WN÷EM¬AF÷Siena¬WV÷emma-villas-siena¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qq35pdGl¬AD÷1476633600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potenza Picena¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potenza Picena¬WU÷potenza-picena¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷Alessano¬WV÷alessano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYeIsf07¬AD÷1476633600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sigma Aversa¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVE¬AE÷Sigma Aversa¬WU÷sigma-aversa¬WN÷BCC¬AF÷BCC-NEP Castellana¬WV÷bcc-nep-castellana-grotte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EomnNQTp¬AD÷1476639000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Civita Castellana¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIV¬AE÷Civita Castellana¬WU÷civita-castellana¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sol Lucernari¬WV÷sol-lucernari¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjRUoA6o¬AD÷1476639000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reggio Emilia¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Reggio Emilia¬WU÷reggio¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Bergamo¬WV÷agnelli-bergamo¬AN÷n¬~
12
1475186744
180

Italy

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: