Carabao Cup 2018/2019 Spielplan

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Carabao Cup¬ZEE÷OMT80ou8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6ZIy4Aeh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jFvzATOj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/carabao-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0160000000179000Carabao Cup 011ao Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷2iFd47NC¬AD÷1534271400¬ADE÷1534271400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷SOJK28sI¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬JB÷Am9P1SdO¬WV÷fc-bury¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xURY3bTT¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬JA÷Yc21BxQk¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬JB÷GMi6Adud¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷383|453¬~AA÷zwZXYIS3¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬JB÷v3P6Qjo0¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷dvz2RWVg¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷383|453¬~AA÷t2KUZbDc¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬JA÷lEWgTh1s¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬JB÷ImybSCGm¬WV÷crawley-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷383|453¬~AA÷ETXyYxrA¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬JA÷jwTAPA06¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬JB÷p0SEOUFC¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷383|453¬~AA÷lnKG92ah¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬JA÷6V6nH7dB¬WU÷carlisle-united¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷lfdiGRBH¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷383|453¬~AA÷6q6nNLTi¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬JA÷dxX4VcHL¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷jaW8UHWR¬WV÷colchester-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷383|453¬~AA÷Kf4x9V8s¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬JA÷t8ewjVcC¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷zVfskkDI¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷n3wvDy6p¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷WMXzDXG0¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬JB÷bq4XBiW6¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷trE03RxJ¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷OjDT0nCU¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬JB÷0ClZLVst¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷vwE0aIyo¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷fDjA9Gf2¬WU÷fc-millwall¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬JB÷MJvhYaX2¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷fRBl6Th0¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬JA÷bqS36jrg¬WU÷grimsby-town¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬JB÷t8H85Aca¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷fPKCArpn¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬JA÷b53vJTRb¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬JB÷hS2rIms5¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷C2Mq79wf¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macclesfield Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macclesfield Town¬JA÷hnPe8CDt¬WU÷macclesfield-town¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬JB÷n9Oa7WSn¬WV÷bradford-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷SxJK8MEb¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬JB÷dKaaE5tU¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬JA÷SpeeFoRN¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷06srCeLj¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬JB÷jwiJZfOD¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JA÷xz3yBBoD¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷UNjCHHcT¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬JA÷b9ZSEgnl¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬JB÷hWYWDD1f¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷t2YP5KbH¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷l8yQUQQA¬WV÷derby-county¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬JA÷WWtLV6B4¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷AeRpWGCM¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬JA÷va95ohNP¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬JB÷dvdXtCVt¬WV÷coventry-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Sh7rO1Eo¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷0AwdXJn9¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬JB÷rZS0Ww2F¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷8lzI7tU4¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬JA÷bToR9Plo¬WU÷port-vale¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷0YP9Y8Ro¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷nuZL60qB¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬JA÷bJrDXSth¬WU÷preston-north-end¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬JB÷htrHWndb¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷dhNtXdcG¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷OjRINlVI¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷08A1nY7J¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷0AN5EioK¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬JA÷CElNgDbm¬WU÷rotherham-united¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬JB÷6k3QhXDg¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷EH3t8kOm¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬JA÷ELgol9SO¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬JB÷jwwUCh5P¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷YHAh5m86¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷KbGC4UC5¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬JB÷lYKG3lSB¬WV÷hull-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷f5xU4vEN¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷SbzUTptH¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬JB÷KfbcCIAq¬WV÷burton-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷0raeLab4¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬JA÷lzCqOF9e¬WU÷southend-united¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬JB÷rcBmNZO1¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷jXi8IcrN¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬JA÷vPhdKFOQ¬WU÷swindon-town¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬JB÷p6VOFZWs¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷IoIADB0Q¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tranmere Rovers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere Rovers¬JA÷pt2UiiTa¬WU÷tranmere-rovers¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬JB÷S4iZjBr6¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Yec3JwTG¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬JA÷WbklMyfE¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬JB÷0YghLe9K¬WV÷northampton-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷l8eiMuqb¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬JA÷h8IzQyuq¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷AqDuPefk¬WV÷aston-villa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷f5baKJDA¬AD÷1534273200¬ADE÷1534273200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷fXEiMgv8¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬JB÷h8jpNHv8¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2BLQzubi¬AD÷1534273200¬ADE÷1534273200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷4teNYEwK¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬JB÷n5pSXYhQ¬WV÷luton-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷tMG8BOUu¬AD÷1534445100¬ADE÷1534445100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬JA÷v3mwLkcn¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷KE4zK9Ch¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~
1
1532104956
169
35

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: