Carabao Cup 2018/2019 Spielplan

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Carabao Cup¬ZEE÷OMT80ou8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6ZIy4Aeh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jFvzATOj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/carabao-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0170000000179000Carabao Cup 011ao Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷rDFo9Bpi¬AD÷1537901100¬ADE÷1537901100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth¬JA÷8h04MRP1¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷MelnoB22¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷AP625TqG¬AD÷1537901100¬ADE÷1537901100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬JA÷CnrWzRve¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬JB÷tMnzzof1¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷z7hKhj0A¬AD÷1537901100¬ADE÷1537901100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬JA÷OtdGR1pp¬WU÷burton-albion¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley¬JB÷I3eKQLaj¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷S4Xbo8hp¬AD÷1537901100¬ADE÷1537901100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬JB÷YZ7iPTuq¬WV÷fc-fulham¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷trGPT9XR¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷dMtTjUUM¬AD÷1537901100¬ADE÷1537901100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬JA÷EVO8XiY2¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City¬JB÷8hOCWBm9¬WV÷manchester-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷M3Ek8Vac¬AD÷1537901100¬ADE÷1537901100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬JA÷0nmjpVH8¬WU÷preston-north-end¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬JB÷tb4mqkXE¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷GQDg7kF3¬AD÷1537901100¬ADE÷1537901100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬JA÷Kl3ir9nL¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬JB÷EB2esT1R¬WV÷leicester-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷EciOiAFG¬AD÷1537901100¬ADE÷1537901100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬JB÷zuQ4YXId¬WV÷norwich-city¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬JA÷dffOPuFd¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷IkAA37ES¬AD÷1537902000¬ADE÷1537902000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬JA÷K2rQd81E¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷EPsUeSGK¬WV÷derby-county¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷ljfCfCVc¬AD÷1537902000¬ADE÷1537902000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷dEQznWVb¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷jkuvojo5¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷StgGgWp4¬AD÷1537987500¬ADE÷1537987500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal¬JA÷UuvrpA0B¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬JB÷C4TnqUFH¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷6eW2pS7j¬AD÷1537987500¬ADE÷1537987500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬JA÷CQ6eOmek¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬JB÷fkd0N7Ae¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|453¬~AA÷KbdxaRMq¬AD÷1537987500¬ADE÷1537987500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷hGtYfnWQ¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬JB÷Y9O0j6vr¬WV÷stoke-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷APpXklpT¬AD÷1537987500¬ADE÷1537987500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United¬JA÷KSRGVV2F¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield Town¬JB÷2iHLUkIL¬WV÷macclesfield-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷S0Hc69U9¬AD÷1537988400¬ADE÷1537988400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JA÷jXgNxmAr¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬JB÷YeqSy7Pl¬WV÷fc-watford¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷lG564maM¬AD÷1538505900¬ADE÷1538505900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton¬JA÷KCovZ497¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton¬JB÷MHPMcln8¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~
1
1537546087
169
16

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: