Carabao Cup 2018/2019 Resultate

Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Carabao Cup¬ZEE÷OMT80ou8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6ZIy4Aeh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jFvzATOj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/carabao-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0170000000179000Carabao Cup 011ao Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷h0K4sEw9¬AD÷1535569200¬ADE÷1535569200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷YofHIKnK¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬JB÷jNlMHv2Q¬WV÷fc-watford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6qdNUzf3¬AD÷1535568300¬ADE÷1535568300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton¬JA÷pr7hg4J8¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬JB÷S6dchOYE¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4vvALWGk¬AD÷1535568300¬ADE÷1535568300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷Eyvr4LXQ¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬JB÷KIGAautr¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷06XIJAo2¬AD÷1535568300¬ADE÷1535568300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷pQDMdwQ0¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬JB÷Sl3Recu7¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bDk5uh8L¬AD÷1535482800¬ADE÷1535482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬JA÷bTwdBxuf¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬JB÷thT0Adf0¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jBUqY90e¬AD÷1535482800¬ADE÷1535482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷rHDaVcWP¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬JB÷0d0RQHvs¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bwZeEF9M¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth¬JA÷tWFWo1fo¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JB÷p4tDfgbo¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KnzhFefG¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬JA÷CGP0iNWN¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷6wP4jsnU¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷INFS8gXq¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JA÷WKrPiir4¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton¬JB÷EqYTjBcA¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CpFW7Dnj¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬JA÷SnxYkVCG¬WU÷burton-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷Kr01Y2sq¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jyEz7X1d¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬JA÷bZb5XMdk¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬JB÷voG2WtCe¬WV÷norwich-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ShcJVGvc¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷IyF6V0R1¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬JB÷Wv3lfp42¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t2O0DZOS¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬JA÷OfuHgDDi¬WU÷fc-brentford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬JB÷hUqLhXSc¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷06eRTf99¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬JB÷zXa5j23R¬WV÷exeter-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬JA÷6ce1irlL¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qmu6MC1q¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷6Bzz6s3E¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬JB÷0YZw51IK¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UetyzWVr¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬JA÷S8VC7fvJ¬WU÷fc-walsall¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield Town¬JB÷UD9eWwHJ¬WV÷macclesfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CtaVSEOF¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬JA÷xtnXoMBr¬WU÷hull-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷K4yxotRl¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f5lzSYwM¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬JA÷Ikfup0te¬WU÷leeds-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬JB÷CCgqqKe1¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YemvRhgS¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷SKyW6Nm8¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬JA÷j3hmrvB7¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n3TEKjWe¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷b9FEbael¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷6ZEIcJAf¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E9L0rfO2¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷th7VfHfD¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬JB÷feeDJ0XD¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KMj1tYhF¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷hWzlDbAs¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬JB÷ngzhCIPm¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CMzlGyuA¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬JA÷GlWigq2B¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬JB÷YPQdh3HH¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KpZmXTF1¬AD÷1535481900¬ADE÷1535481900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬JA÷p0UVNFOa¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬JB÷vNTZMZw6¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hzk9vCNR¬AD÷1535481000¬ADE÷1535481000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬JA÷KrS49G96¬WU÷swansea-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬JB÷lIW88zPC¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tMG8BOUu¬AD÷1534445100¬ADE÷1534445100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬JA÷v3mwLkcn¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷KE4zK9Ch¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷f5baKJDA¬AD÷1534273200¬ADE÷1534273200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷fXEiMgv8¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬JB÷h8jpNHv8¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2BLQzubi¬AD÷1534273200¬ADE÷1534273200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷4teNYEwK¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬JB÷n5pSXYhQ¬WV÷luton-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xURY3bTT¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬JA÷Yc21BxQk¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬JB÷GMi6Adud¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zwZXYIS3¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬JB÷v3P6Qjo0¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷dvz2RWVg¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷t2KUZbDc¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬JA÷lEWgTh1s¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬JB÷ImybSCGm¬WV÷crawley-town¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ETXyYxrA¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬JA÷jwTAPA06¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬JB÷p0SEOUFC¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lnKG92ah¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬JA÷6V6nH7dB¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷lfdiGRBH¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6q6nNLTi¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬JA÷dxX4VcHL¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷jaW8UHWR¬WV÷colchester-united¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Kf4x9V8s¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬JA÷t8ewjVcC¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷zVfskkDI¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷n3wvDy6p¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷WMXzDXG0¬WU÷exeter-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬JB÷bq4XBiW6¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷trE03RxJ¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷OjDT0nCU¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬JB÷0ClZLVst¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vwE0aIyo¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷fDjA9Gf2¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬JB÷MJvhYaX2¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fRBl6Th0¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬JA÷bqS36jrg¬WU÷grimsby-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬JB÷t8H85Aca¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fPKCArpn¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬JA÷b53vJTRb¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬JB÷hS2rIms5¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷C2Mq79wf¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Macclesfield Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macclesfield Town¬JA÷hnPe8CDt¬WU÷macclesfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬JB÷n9Oa7WSn¬WV÷bradford-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SxJK8MEb¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬JB÷dKaaE5tU¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬JA÷SpeeFoRN¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬~AA÷06srCeLj¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬JB÷jwiJZfOD¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JA÷xz3yBBoD¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷UNjCHHcT¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬JA÷b9ZSEgnl¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬JB÷hWYWDD1f¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t2YP5KbH¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷l8yQUQQA¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬JA÷WWtLV6B4¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷AeRpWGCM¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬JA÷va95ohNP¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬JB÷dvdXtCVt¬WV÷coventry-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Sh7rO1Eo¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷0AwdXJn9¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬JB÷rZS0Ww2F¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8lzI7tU4¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬JA÷bToR9Plo¬WU÷port-vale¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷0YP9Y8Ro¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷nuZL60qB¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬JA÷bJrDXSth¬WU÷preston-north-end¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬JB÷htrHWndb¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dhNtXdcG¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷OjRINlVI¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷08A1nY7J¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0AN5EioK¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬JA÷CElNgDbm¬WU÷rotherham-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬JB÷6k3QhXDg¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EH3t8kOm¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬JA÷ELgol9SO¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬JB÷jwwUCh5P¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YHAh5m86¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷KbGC4UC5¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬JB÷lYKG3lSB¬WV÷hull-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f5xU4vEN¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷SbzUTptH¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬JB÷KfbcCIAq¬WV÷burton-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0raeLab4¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬JA÷lzCqOF9e¬WU÷southend-united¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬JB÷rcBmNZO1¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷jXi8IcrN¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬JA÷vPhdKFOQ¬WU÷swindon-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬JB÷p6VOFZWs¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IoIADB0Q¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tranmere Rovers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere Rovers¬JA÷pt2UiiTa¬WU÷tranmere-rovers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬JB÷S4iZjBr6¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Yec3JwTG¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬JA÷WbklMyfE¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬JB÷0YghLe9K¬WV÷northampton-town¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷l8eiMuqb¬AD÷1534272300¬ADE÷1534272300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬JA÷h8IzQyuq¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷AqDuPefk¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2iFd47NC¬AD÷1534271400¬ADE÷1534271400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷SOJK28sI¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬JB÷Am9P1SdO¬WV÷fc-bury¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1537547087
169
60

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: