Coppa Italia 2017/2018 Spielplan

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia¬ZEE÷bLyo6mco¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷UypiiSZE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QT0nlCD9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_bLyo6mco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0190000000169000Coppa Italia012Italia000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷4vjTsQe6¬AD÷1513182600¬ADE÷1513182600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Florenz¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷AC Florenz¬JA÷hQPTiDHf¬WU÷ac-florenz¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sampdoria Genua¬JB÷WGOXjXW0¬WV÷sampdoria-genua¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"RAI","BU":"http:\/\/www.rai.it\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷KI25h2Jf¬AD÷1513194300¬ADE÷1513194300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Mailand¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand¬JA÷beGO9mXI¬WU÷ac-mailand¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Hellas Verona¬JB÷00f7YW9J¬WV÷hellas-verona¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"RAI","BU":"http:\/\/www.rai.it\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":189,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷YJoGj0wo¬AD÷1513281600¬ADE÷1513281600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lazio Rom¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAZ¬AE÷Lazio Rom¬JA÷UZx7IATI¬WU÷lazio-rom¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷AS Cittadella¬JB÷IkWlsf6J¬WV÷as-cittadella¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"RAI","BU":"http:\/\/www.rai.it\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷CQKREOSl¬AD÷1513713600¬ADE÷1513713600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SSC Neapel¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel¬JA÷hAiSbwmn¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬WN÷UDI¬AF÷Udinese Calcio¬JB÷zZtXcc2h¬WV÷udinese-calcio¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷OAXYWfiH¬AD÷1513778400¬ADE÷1513778400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atalanta Bergamo¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JA÷IwO7yPiP¬WU÷atalanta-bergamo¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Sassuolo Calcio¬JB÷KnAZWr0t¬WV÷sassuolo-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷G00S7sJs¬AD÷1513787400¬ADE÷1513787400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Rom¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Rom¬JA÷d6zHv8Wh¬WU÷as-rom¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷FC Turin¬JB÷QuuLwSoa¬WV÷fc-turin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷OpO0UOTR¬AD÷1513799100¬ADE÷1513799100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventus Turin¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin¬JA÷nZ5J5QSR¬WU÷juventus-turin¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷CFC Genua¬JB÷MRdo1pyq¬WV÷cfc-genua¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~~
1
1513155975
168
7

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: