Coppa Italia 2018/2019 Spielplan

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia¬ZEE÷bLyo6mco¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷fTrd4mEr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SfUXrj9e¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_bLyo6mco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0190000000186000Coppa Italia012Italia000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷beY6TCei¬AD÷1547301600¬ADE÷1547301600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lazio Rom¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAZ¬AE÷Lazio Rom¬JA÷lnYh6NbE¬WU÷lazio-rom¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novara Calcio¬JB÷WANc5sEK¬WV÷novara-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcpXgaOg¬AD÷1547312400¬ADE÷1547312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Mailand¬JB÷OQRDR4S6¬WV÷ac-mailand¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua¬JA÷t2MIQOsD¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ey2dbqa¬AD÷1547322300¬ADE÷1547322300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bologna¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin¬JB÷OY7jatXu¬WV÷juventus-turin¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna¬JA÷2P6fb0nn¬WU÷fc-bologna¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMHvlqaH¬AD÷1547388000¬ADE÷1547388000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Turin¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin¬JA÷G8SAaccs¬WU÷fc-turin¬WN÷FIO¬AF÷AC Florenz¬JB÷zFpr4wkQ¬WV÷ac-florenz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcZzraU5¬AD÷1547398800¬ADE÷1547398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Mailand¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Mailand¬JA÷bLXxMrNe¬WU÷inter-mailand¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benevento Calcio¬JB÷xCWtL2x2¬WV÷benevento-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEtXj7gF¬AD÷1547408700¬ADE÷1547408700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SSC Neapel¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel¬JA÷8OlQOsT0¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Sassuolo Calcio¬JB÷2olUN1r7¬WV÷sassuolo-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tv2pnwPp¬AD÷1547483400¬ADE÷1547483400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATA¬AF÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JB÷WGnO5w8O¬WV÷atalanta-bergamo¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio¬JA÷pKz6UMpP¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiN3VwmL¬AD÷1547496000¬ADE÷1547496000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Rom¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Rom¬JA÷4Kw3c02E¬WU÷as-rom¬WN÷ENT¬AF÷Virtus Entella¬JB÷Cpw7dKHK¬WV÷virtus-entella¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1544934358
169
8

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: