Coppa Italia 2018/2019 Spielplan

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia¬ZEE÷bLyo6mco¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷fTrd4mEr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SfUXrj9e¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_bLyo6mco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0190000000179000Coppa Italia012Italia000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷Au557R72¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC FeralpiSalò¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷AC FeralpiSalò¬JA÷UPw7hcNM¬WU÷ac-feralpisalo¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virtus Francavilla¬JB÷ClTBiHxT¬WV÷virtus-francavilla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgsrjQxS¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Pisa¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷AC Pisa¬JA÷U5FPuKwH¬WU÷ac-pisa¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷US Triestina¬JB÷xWETvvgN¬WV÷us-triestina-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rg3D55xF¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Renate¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷AC Renate¬JA÷MNIooFFd¬WU÷ac-renate¬WN÷AC¬AF÷Rezzato¬JB÷QeqSg7Jd¬WV÷rezzato¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTwzhn8F¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calcio Catania¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Calcio Catania¬JA÷0QN8q2vh¬WU÷calcio-catania¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Como Calcio¬JB÷fmNCrMgb¬WV÷como-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ANEp40k¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carrarese Calcio¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carrarese Calcio¬JA÷z7f4YyWj¬WU÷carrarese-calcio¬WN÷IMO¬AF÷Imolese Calcio¬JB÷lArncL8i¬WV÷imolese-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLdM3q7R¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Casertana¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷FC Casertana¬JA÷CCovi53F¬WU÷fc-casertana¬WN÷PIC¬AF÷Picerno¬JB÷x8t0ZxYs¬WV÷picerno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNLMrrV1¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Südtirol¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷FC Südtirol¬JA÷OSzafJhA¬WU÷fc-sudtirol¬WN÷SSD¬AF÷Albalonga¬JB÷Ikz3gw8G¬WV÷albalonga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42rvi6NL¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juve Stabia¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juve Stabia¬JA÷8jRGst94¬WU÷ss-juve-stabia¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷US Pistoiese¬JB÷jFGLt0OA¬WV÷us-pistoiese-1921¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDkRg8w3¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sambenedettese¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sambenedettese¬JA÷lnfjRKON¬WU÷sambenedettese¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Unione Sanremo¬JB÷r9gfQvvU¬WV÷unione-sanremo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dd7H4PiL¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SSD Monza¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷SSD Monza¬JA÷vamWhRY2¬WU÷ssd-monza-1912¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matelica¬JB÷YLnzhol9¬WV÷matelica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzKAopoq¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SS Monopoli¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷SS Monopoli¬JA÷GMDXwb8T¬WU÷ss-monopoli-1966¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piacenza Calcio¬JB÷M3j0ZHGp¬WV÷piacenza-calcio-1919¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lW396oN8¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SS Robur Siena¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷SS Robur Siena¬JA÷EcFwmyop¬WU÷ss-robur-siena¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sicula Leonzio¬JB÷rXJsne0j¬WV÷sicula-leonzio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxuWhSh9¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ternana Calcio¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PON¬AF÷US Pontedera¬JB÷MZO4prPo¬WV÷us-pontedera-1912¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Ternana Calcio¬JA÷pIuMLbno¬WU÷ternana-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXMIqOFe¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trapani Calcio¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trapani Calcio¬JA÷S0sjduOc¬WU÷trapani-calcio¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campodarsego Calcio¬JB÷pxxeeaw4¬WV÷campodarsego-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfrhbNUl¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UC AlbinoLeffe¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷UC AlbinoLeffe¬JA÷OOrCWzI0¬WU÷uc-albinoleffe¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Pordenone Calcio¬JB÷6mYGVfX6¬WV÷pordenone-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUrla3Fr¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Alessandria Calcio¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIA¬AF÷AS Giana Erminio¬JB÷ALv8XG2f¬WV÷as-giana-erminio¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷US Alessandria Calcio¬JA÷Gbu4Ydml¬WU÷us-alessandria-calcio-1912¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Spsdcspe¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vicenza Calcio¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Vicenza Calcio¬JA÷pvXKUEnD¬WU÷vicenza-calcio¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Calcio Chieri¬JB÷YgQ2gbPD¬WV÷asd-calcio-chieri-1955¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AoNflOd¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viterbese¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Viterbese¬JA÷8xnrTtfB¬WU÷viterbese¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Rende¬JB÷j1ymS09H¬WV÷rende¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7cuW4od¬AD÷1533484800¬ADE÷1533484800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Perugia¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novara Calcio¬JB÷UomvUMv5¬WV÷novara-calcio¬WM÷PER¬AE÷AC Perugia¬JA÷0CrzV2Pb¬WU÷ac-perugia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GbyXpWk¬AD÷1533484800¬ADE÷1533484800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brescia Calcio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brescia Calcio¬JA÷vcfRWOfn¬WU÷brescia-calcio¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷FC Pro Vercelli¬JB÷MLqWVrAh¬WV÷fc-pro-vercelli¬AN÷n¬~
1
1532269559
169
20

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: