Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 Spielplan

Romanian Cup Women
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷n39SWt5q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UJj5jpEH¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/rumanien/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Rumänien 008mänien0080000000001000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumänien¬~AA÷rHRCfkTe¬AD÷1583053200¬ADE÷1583053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alba Iulia F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Alba Iulia F¬JA÷IBKEc318¬WU÷alba-iulia¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Piros Security F¬JB÷GdwIdNGE¬WV÷piros-security¬AN÷n¬~AA÷806BFj5L¬AD÷1583053200¬ADE÷1583053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baia Mare F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare F¬JA÷SxIgAtoE¬WU÷independenta-baia-mare¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj F¬JB÷6TGc900K¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpmrAUSr¬AD÷1583053200¬ADE÷1583053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banat F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banat F¬JA÷WY6X2bwl¬WU÷banat¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic F¬JB÷AP5y2Ihf¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U977GWkF¬AD÷1583053200¬ADE÷1583053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti F¬JA÷MuV7nwg7¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti F¬JB÷0WTBoc8D¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zm83HCz9¬AD÷1583053200¬ADE÷1583053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luceafarul Filiasi F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Filiasi F¬JA÷EFRalaOf¬WU÷luceafarul-filiasi¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria F¬JB÷SIV3mJw1¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7QGg9r2¬AD÷1583053200¬ADE÷1583053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Navobi Iasi F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSN¬AE÷Navobi Iasi F¬JA÷AJxMesWK¬WU÷cs-navobi-iasi¬WN÷VUL¬AF÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman F¬JB÷lAyQf1oR¬WV÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qy1GEAKR¬AD÷1583053200¬ADE÷1583053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SN Constanta F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta F¬JA÷0jG18KFQ¬WU÷sn-constanta¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati F¬JB÷xC7T3vOs¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OC4aIhL2¬AD÷1583053200¬ADE÷1583053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vasas Odorhei F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasas Odorhei F¬JA÷t2TijLgr¬WU÷vasas-odorhei¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului F¬JB÷KhSeku9l¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AN÷n¬~
170
8

Rumänien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: