Romanian Cup Women 2019/2020 Resultate

Romanian Cup Women
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷n39SWt5q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UJj5jpEH¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/rumanien/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Rumänien 008mänien0080000000001000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumänien¬~AA÷rmdLwyt1¬AD÷1574251200¬ADE÷1574251200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coltea Brasov F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Coltea Brasov F¬JA÷Yg76cJm3¬WU÷coltea-brasov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei F¬JB÷SG6Adw39¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tGmS07sc¬AD÷1574244000¬ADE÷1574244000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nicu Gane Falticeni F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Nicu Gane Falticeni F¬JA÷0jW9SblT¬WU÷nicu-gane-falticeni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului F¬JB÷IVIyOIdp¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xAePxee7¬AD÷1573398000¬ADE÷1573398000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti F¬JA÷675EecIF¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CSS¬AF÷CSS Targoviste F¬JB÷zsAIfHXL¬WV÷css-targoviste¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8U38twdr¬AD÷1573390800¬ADE÷1573390800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷CSM Targu Mures F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Alba Iulia F¬JB÷I9Bssb3M¬WV÷alba-iulia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷CSM Targu Mures F¬JA÷CWAotIIS¬WU÷csm-targu-mures¬AG÷0¬~AA÷zJ0tw4kj¬AD÷1573380000¬ADE÷1573380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Activ Slobozia F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Activ Slobozia F¬JA÷KCUgWtk4¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti F¬JB÷EZTcV04A¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷13¬BB÷8¬BD÷5¬~AA÷nL2CucBl¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Csikszereda F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Csikszereda F¬JA÷EucDyxRq¬WU÷csikszereda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VUL¬AF÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman F¬JB÷rF1Hzdtj¬WV÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E9apxO4d¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Pascani F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Pascani F¬JA÷hQS1UKJG¬WU÷csm-pascani¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSN¬AF÷Navobi Iasi F¬JB÷MaX5TvZM¬WV÷cs-navobi-iasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hfByvpzp¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dream Team F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAI¬AE÷Dream Team F¬JA÷EFRoY2Ki¬WU÷dream-team¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria F¬JB÷8xRkXMZc¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬~AA÷GYuub5RF¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Gherla F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Gherla F¬JA÷Aq8ZrKY9¬WU÷olimpia-gherla¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare F¬JB÷467wrvlG¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷15¬BB÷9¬BD÷6¬~AA÷K6nWaRd3¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpic Star Cluj F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpic Star Cluj F¬JA÷WYMuNxCj¬WU÷olimpic-star-cluj¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Piros Security F¬JB÷pxBNoMli¬WV÷piros-security¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷jkwC0bmE¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Onix F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Onix F¬JA÷pGahlFAk¬WU÷atletic-onix¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati F¬JB÷vwadmZPe¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷7¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UuxGaI2K¬AD÷1573376400¬ADE÷1573376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zimbrul Tulcea F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimbrul Tulcea F¬JA÷ITc0ngu2¬WU÷zimbrul-tulcea¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN Constanta F¬JB÷pznrBxI2¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷11¬BB÷4¬BD÷7¬~AA÷4dcHvHQf¬AD÷1573300800¬ADE÷1573300800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banat F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banat F¬JA÷z9l3baYd¬WU÷banat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷8¬BC÷5¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Politehnica Timisoara F¬JB÷M50LZFed¬WV÷politehnica-timisoara¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GYJ9rQRS¬AD÷1573218000¬ADE÷1573218000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletic Drobeta F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Atletic Drobeta F¬JA÷n9ZaAaSp¬WU÷atletic-drobeta¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luceafarul Filiasi F¬JB÷zPSsZr5o¬WV÷luceafarul-filiasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2VyyaoC9¬AD÷1573214400¬ADE÷1573214400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bihor F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIH¬AE÷Bihor F¬JA÷OS9Rpt4c¬WU÷united-bihor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic F¬JB÷Wh9Vq0J3¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lpaTyFAD¬AD÷1572440400¬ADE÷1572440400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FCM Târgu Mureș F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj F¬JB÷WCelkeeq¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬BB÷5¬BD÷7¬WM÷FCM¬AE÷FCM Târgu Mureș F¬JA÷EX8MgymS¬WU÷targu-mures¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SCeqUytk¬AD÷1570608000¬ADE÷1570608000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coltea Brasov F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Coltea Brasov F¬JA÷bTFa3Y2m¬WU÷coltea-brasov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷FCM Targoviste F¬JB÷6gF32hIg¬WV÷fcm-targoviste¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0QgiSFA1¬AD÷1570352400¬ADE÷1570352400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Giurgiu F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIU¬AE÷Dunarea Giurgiu F¬JA÷tC7Gaj2C¬WU÷dunarea-giurgiu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAI¬AF÷Dream Team F¬JB÷zZ6KbAHI¬WV÷dream-team¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬~AA÷ETceRZP7¬AD÷1570348800¬ADE÷1570348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Activ Slobozia F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Activ Slobozia F¬JA÷EP5OcUWO¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Progresul Bucuresti F¬JB÷jsk7MD9P¬WV÷progresul-bucuresti¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷63fmTeee¬AD÷1570348800¬ADE÷1570348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Pascani F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magura Bacau F¬JB÷S83C0Wn6¬WV÷magura-bacau¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Pascani F¬JA÷ppE71CXa¬WU÷csm-pascani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷n1vnVHQr¬AD÷1570348800¬ADE÷1570348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Cisnadie F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadie F¬JA÷vu3RLtJE¬WU÷magura-cisnadie¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSI¬AF÷Csikszereda F¬JB÷KxHe4Ems¬WV÷csikszereda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷phhKZcIR¬AD÷1570348800¬ADE÷1570348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Olimpia Gherla F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VII¬AF÷Viitorul Reghin F¬JB÷QyaNMM38¬WV÷viitorul-reghin¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Gherla F¬JA÷CYAubwR7¬WU÷olimpia-gherla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬~AA÷jVhGzv3L¬AD÷1570348800¬ADE÷1570348800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Politehnica Timisoara F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politehnica Timisoara F¬JA÷G6HWaade¬WU÷politehnica-timisoara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Timisoara F¬JB÷YsCyaJB1¬WV÷juventus-timisoara¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xSlCyKmF¬AD÷1570269600¬ADE÷1570269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viitorul Arad F¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viitorul Arad F¬JA÷rgJO1LRr¬WU÷viitorul-arad¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Alba Iulia F¬JB÷xGIS0usk¬WV÷alba-iulia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬~
170
24

Rumänien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: