Coupe de France Women 2018/2019 - Handball, France

Coupe de France Women
Loading ...
results
7
1537826471
0
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷FRANCE: Coupe de France Women¬ZEE÷ngekRi98¬ZB÷77¬ZY÷France¬ZC÷ji0804ui¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷86JY5uZT¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷77_ngekRi98¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/handball/france/coupe-de-france-women/¬ZX÷04France 006France0260000000179000Coupe de Fra021 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷France¬~AA÷Ov1QI2TQ¬AD÷1538159400¬ADE÷1538159400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lisieux W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisieux W¬JA÷Wlhi0XVI¬WU÷lisieux¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombelles W¬JB÷WSfa8UNu¬WV÷colombelles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLgiNHKC¬AD÷1538237700¬ADE÷1538237700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UODL W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UOD¬AE÷UODL W¬JA÷SdNNLvbd¬WU÷uodl¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷La Motte-Servolex W¬JB÷t0B5pOzc¬WV÷la-motte-servolex¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gd4nOc56¬AD÷1538238600¬ADE÷1538238600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Echirolles-Eybens W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ECH¬AE÷Echirolles-Eybens W¬JA÷WUTEN0Tq¬WU÷echirolles-eybens¬WN÷STE¬AF÷St. Etienne W¬JB÷EgJJMKrj¬WV÷st-etienne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIDJaNMl¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aviron Bayonnais W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Aviron Bayonnais W¬JA÷Wfe1ixml¬WU÷aviron-bayonnais¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷Toulouse W¬JB÷QHf5jd2f¬WV÷toulouse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W82zRaLm¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pontarlier W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontarlier W¬JA÷nPWSW46c¬WU÷pontarlier¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Palente Besancon W¬JB÷tnWWVOL3¬WV÷palente-besancon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCheMyzJ¬AD÷1538244000¬ADE÷1538244000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bron W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Bron W¬JA÷KjA9qrj3¬WU÷bron¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Egreve W¬JB÷02R6r259¬WV÷saint-egreve¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COL3WLcQ¬AD÷1538244000¬ADE÷1538244000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaumont W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaumont W¬JA÷zo3AENjT¬WU÷chaumont¬WN÷REI¬AF÷Reims W¬JB÷hQkxAsap¬WV÷reims¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gvD9bjD¬AD÷1538244000¬ADE÷1538244000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dreux W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dreux W¬JA÷WnNpKRMi¬WU÷dreux¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfortville W¬JB÷EBCkJoxb¬WV÷alfortville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aa1vQJzf¬AD÷1538244000¬ADE÷1538244000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maiche W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maiche W¬JA÷vXlzVryA¬WU÷maiche¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingersheim W¬JB÷MevuU2jG¬WV÷kingersheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xns1C06f¬AD÷1538244000¬ADE÷1538244000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tourcoing W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷Tourcoing W¬JA÷CrjK36xB¬WU÷tourcoing¬WN÷HAZ¬AF÷Hazebrouck W¬JB÷65kO2QiH¬WV÷hazebrouck¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaN9uazs¬AD÷1538244900¬ADE÷1538244900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antibes W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antibes W¬JA÷Wj5kzvDk¬WU÷antibes¬WN÷PAY¬AF÷Pays d'Aix W¬JB÷0Q9gZcSe¬WV÷pays-d-aix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IpspuSP¬AD÷1538244900¬ADE÷1538244900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazan/Sorgues W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val D'Argens W¬JB÷h06oyKcq¬WV÷val-d-argens¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazan/Sorgues W¬JA÷nJTIu0kS¬WU÷mazan-sorgues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9CNbsxe¬AD÷1538245800¬ADE÷1538245800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bordes W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bordes W¬JA÷xhb9kGH0¬WU÷bordes¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷Bruguieres Occitan W¬JB÷KGmElzX6¬WV÷bruguieres-occitan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRowoLCJ¬AD÷1538245800¬ADE÷1538245800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frontignan W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frontignan W¬JA÷vgQAsMKF¬WU÷frontignan¬WN÷NAR¬AF÷Narbonne W¬JB÷YFPEttzM¬WV÷narbonne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xY1Sc1i1¬AD÷1538245800¬ADE÷1538245800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lege Cap-Ferret W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Lege Cap-Ferret W¬JA÷b7nImfnD¬WU÷lege-cap-ferret¬WN÷MIO¬AF÷Mios Biganos W¬JB÷nNu0CwPD¬WV÷mios-biganos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4M0rPwj0¬AD÷1538245800¬ADE÷1538245800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montlucon W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montlucon W¬JA÷0nwqTM5M¬WU÷montlucon¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clermont W¬JB÷ULsmStLS¬WV÷clermont¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pl2MJrEK¬AD÷1538245800¬ADE÷1538245800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Morlaix-Plougonven W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morlaix-Plougonven W¬JA÷OOlq2g16¬WU÷morlaix-plougonven¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Rennes W¬JB÷Iolm1DGC¬WV÷rennes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EX7VRu6s¬AD÷1538245800¬ADE÷1538245800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saone Mamirolle W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Saone Mamirolle W¬JA÷WGlt91Ej¬WU÷saone-mamirolle¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altkirch W¬JB÷8YXOXpii¬WV÷altkirch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1MaX1rK¬AD÷1538245800¬ADE÷1538245800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val D'Orge W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val D'Orge W¬JA÷vJ91GqMG¬WU÷val-d-orge¬WN÷AUL¬AF÷Aulnay W¬JB÷Msa6F3yN¬WV÷aulnay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2u9Avy7¬AD÷1538245800¬ADE÷1538245800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villemomble W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Palaiseau W¬JB÷IqJtL77o¬WV÷palaiseau¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villemomble W¬JA÷4tVbdOUp¬WU÷villemomble¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bIeYsTD¬AD÷1538245800¬ADE÷1538245800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villiers Etudiants W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villiers Etudiants W¬JA÷h2BgI5i4¬WU÷villiers-etudiants¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Conflans W¬JB÷0SAcHP6A¬WV÷conflans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKmhEMyr¬AD÷1538245800¬ADE÷1538245800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yutz W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUT¬AE÷Yutz W¬JA÷AJg37lwn¬WU÷yutz¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montigny les Metz W¬JB÷vgb768hh¬WV÷montigny-les-metz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gxt5BKL0¬AD÷1538246700¬ADE÷1538246700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harnes W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harnes W¬JA÷pdlS1p7N¬WU÷harnes¬WN÷DAU¬AF÷D'Aubervilliers W¬JB÷2XrX04MT¬WV÷d-aubervilliers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJKVdL67¬AD÷1538247600¬ADE÷1538247600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beglais W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEG¬AE÷Beglais W¬JA÷QDv4BcvK¬WU÷beglais¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Anglet W¬JB÷8xU8AHgQ¬WV÷anglet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lM8DL4q8¬AD÷1538247600¬ADE÷1538247600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moncoutant W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncoutant W¬JA÷pbLz6y2s¬WU÷moncoutant¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. Junien W¬JB÷vLKv5eHm¬WV÷st-junien¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nq9F037r¬AD÷1538247600¬ADE÷1538247600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Pessacais W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Pessacais W¬JA÷CAEUdbPQ¬WU÷stade-pessacais¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Angouleme Charente W¬JB÷h4dchIXs¬WV÷angouleme-charente¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SC7HKObE¬AD÷1538308800¬ADE÷1538308800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Sebastian W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STS¬AE÷St. Sebastian W¬JA÷IBJr4FWg¬WU÷st-sebastian¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷La Roche sur Yon Vendee W¬JB÷pYku3Zo0¬WV÷la-roche-sur-yon-vendee¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNidDtil¬AD÷1538312400¬ADE÷1538312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Epinal W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strasbourg W¬JB÷08nG4nN4¬WV÷strasbourg¬WM÷EPI¬AE÷Epinal W¬JA÷IqcB5S7b¬WU÷epinal¬AN÷n¬~
7
1537826471
28

France

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions

Partners: