Romanian Cup Women 2017/2018 - Handball, Romania

Romanian Cup Women
Loading...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷EoYVn0QP¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷r365kKtk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EyY8bk3H¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_EoYVn0QP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/handball/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷04Romania 007omania0070000000186000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷fJTixwAJ¬AD÷1522587600¬ADE÷1522587600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RMV¬AE÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬JA÷2sGwxq3K¬WU÷ramnicu-valcea¬AG÷22¬BA÷10¬BC÷12¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti W¬JB÷d4Fsy3IQ¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬~AA÷8MXeycPP¬AD÷1522576800¬ADE÷1522576800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Braila W¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Braila W¬JA÷YP69WMQs¬WU÷dunarea-braila¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷28¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Roman W¬JB÷GldEVttl¬WV÷csm-roman¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬~AA÷tGDbVNre¬AD÷1522508400¬ADE÷1522508400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Bucuresti W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Bucuresti W¬JA÷txZ4ZTsJ¬WU÷csm-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Roman W¬JB÷fuNnbDKJ¬WV÷csm-roman¬AH÷24¬~AA÷2PEfW3Tl¬AD÷1522497600¬ADE÷1522497600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RMV¬AE÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬JA÷pAudyjD6¬WU÷ramnicu-valcea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷17¬BC÷12¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunarea Braila W¬JB÷2oz1zASC¬WV÷dunarea-braila¬AH÷23¬BB÷12¬BD÷11¬~AA÷joFarCOg¬AD÷1521129600¬ADE÷1521129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corona Brasov W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corona Brasov W¬JA÷EF43ygjs¬WU÷corona-brasov¬AG÷27¬BA÷12¬BC÷15¬WN÷RMV¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬JB÷h637zD5m¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷17¬BD÷14¬~AA÷drI7tjg6¬AD÷1521039600¬ADE÷1521039600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Roman W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Roman W¬JA÷redKXAk6¬WU÷csm-roman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷16¬BC÷9¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷Danubius Galati W¬JB÷MoeOWU4C¬WV÷csu-danubius-galati¬AH÷19¬BB÷13¬BD÷6¬~AA÷zZGBuA8C¬AD÷1521037800¬ADE÷1521037800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Bucuresti W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Bucuresti W¬JA÷jLaSVlKI¬WU÷csm-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalau W¬JB÷UBbWU8ZO¬WV÷zalau¬AH÷27¬BB÷17¬BD÷10¬~AA÷2LI3sWw0¬AD÷1520956800¬ADE÷1520956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Braila W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Braila W¬JA÷nT2BZWKg¬WU÷dunarea-braila¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita W¬JB÷0W6FYjz0¬WV÷csm-bistrita¬AH÷25¬BB÷15¬BD÷10¬~AA÷0tYVQM7h¬AD÷1519236900¬ADE÷1519236900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bucuresti W¬JA÷SGX4vSsC¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬AG÷24¬BA÷11¬BC÷13¬WN÷RMV¬AF÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬JB÷MwX8wncI¬WV÷ramnicu-valcea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬~AA÷hGUNSrwt¬AD÷1519056000¬ADE÷1519056000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zalau W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau W¬JA÷z1JerArm¬WU÷zalau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷13¬BC÷10¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Slatina W¬JB÷UNIasUcg¬WV÷csm-slatina¬AH÷19¬BB÷12¬BD÷7¬~AA÷b1BUzflt¬AD÷1518879600¬ADE÷1518879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buzau W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷Danubius Galati W¬JB÷YcGg9I28¬WV÷csu-danubius-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷13¬BD÷11¬WM÷BUZ¬AE÷Buzau W¬JA÷dtXApZP7¬WU÷gloria-buzau¬AG÷17¬BA÷5¬BC÷12¬~AA÷YLbNSddJ¬AD÷1518876000¬ADE÷1518876000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baia Mare W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare W¬JA÷OSY2neee¬WU÷baia-mare¬AG÷21¬BA÷11¬BC÷10¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corona Brasov W¬JB÷IkY6oFA1¬WV÷corona-brasov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬~AA÷vXWZPtNb¬AD÷1518865200¬ADE÷1518865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Roman W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷SCM Craiova W¬JB÷xnFe1kkP¬WV÷scm-craiova¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Roman W¬JA÷zsyDx6CO¬WU÷csm-roman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷16¬BC÷11¬~AA÷Sh3H7a7U¬AD÷1518859800¬ADE÷1518859800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Braila W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Braila W¬JA÷GGxPmWKP¬WU÷dunarea-braila¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷17¬BC÷11¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magura Cisnadiei W¬JB÷McFiqjTt¬WV÷magura-cisnadiei¬AH÷23¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬~AA÷d8RvP0x5¬AD÷1518858000¬ADE÷1518858000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bistrita W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIS¬AE÷Bistrita W¬JA÷ve1Nd9ct¬WU÷csm-bistrita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷21¬BC÷12¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Cluj W¬JB÷8U5ReTCn¬WV÷cluj¬AH÷27¬BB÷12¬BD÷15¬~AA÷6JYRR2hn¬AD÷1515166200¬ADE÷1515166200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Slobozia W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Slobozia W¬JA÷8EH3tlDa¬WU÷unirea-slobozia¬AG÷19¬BA÷11¬BC÷8¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti W¬JB÷lQY0u8S5¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬BB÷18¬BD÷16¬~
7
1544797800
16
fixtures
7
1544797800
0

Romania

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions

Partners: