Polish Cup Women 2017/2018 - Volleyball, Poland

Polish Cup Women
Loading ...
results
SA÷12¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷MuasUk1p¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷neL54xtk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tvUMBpYr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_MuasUk1p¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/poland/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷05Poland 006Poland0040000000169000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷W4lBH52n¬AD÷1516208400¬ADE÷1516208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MKS Kalisz W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKS¬AE÷MKS Kalisz W¬JA÷lS941cfj¬WU÷mks-kalisz¬AG÷0¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬WN÷WRO¬AF÷Wroclaw W¬JB÷SI880H9d¬WV÷wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷31¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1p7Iomt¬AD÷1516208400¬ADE÷1516208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Warszawa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Warszawa W¬JA÷IqJY6JWS¬WU÷wisla-warszawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷21¬BC÷25¬BE÷27¬BG÷20¬BI÷15¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabrowa Gornicza W¬JB÷Kh502wup¬WV÷dabrowa-gornicza¬AH÷2¬BB÷25¬BD÷12¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬BJ÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETwGGPHh¬AD÷1516206600¬ADE÷1516206600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radom W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radom W¬JA÷UNniP0nc¬WU÷radom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budowlani Torun W¬JB÷rRjeOK13¬WV÷budowlani-torun¬AH÷1¬BB÷18¬BD÷20¬BF÷25¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~
12
1516405228
3
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷MuasUk1p¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷neL54xtk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tvUMBpYr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_MuasUk1p¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/poland/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷05Poland 006Poland0040000000169000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷hKxKFqXb¬AD÷1516813200¬ADE÷1516813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solna Wieliczka W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solna Wieliczka W¬JA÷xljaNvH9¬WU÷solna-wieliczka¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo W¬JB÷Gvk3MbWF¬WV÷legionowo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwmQ5zMp¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Budowlani Lodz W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Muszyna W¬JB÷4A0VWH9I¬WV÷muszyna¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷Budowlani Lodz W¬JA÷MoBQXcfC¬WU÷budowlani-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yc0bAGDT¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pila W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIL¬AE÷Pila W¬JA÷zVCIZJPa¬WU÷pila¬WN÷WRO¬AF÷Wroclaw W¬JB÷reCMYwu6¬WV÷wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfdfBdbN¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Proxima Krakow W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Proxima Krakow W¬JA÷EFO9ytem¬WU÷proxima-krakow¬WN÷BYD¬AF÷Bydgoszcz W¬JB÷dvEEz0Ag¬WV÷bydgoszcz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UToU4fyi¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Radom W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radom W¬JA÷GnTbFkvo¬WU÷radom¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski W¬JB÷UkHtvZGo¬WV÷ostrowiec-swietokszyski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xW6kCxqH¬AD÷1517418000¬ADE÷1517418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Warszawa W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Rzeszow W¬JB÷0CK5xMus¬WV÷rzeszow¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Warszawa W¬JA÷rXXws2XP¬WU÷wisla-warszawa¬AN÷n¬~
12
1516405228
6

Poland

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: