Club Friendly 2018 - Volleyball, World

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷12¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷8SLmXqvi¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷2FHvEBfT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_8SLmXqvi¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷05World 005......0320000000179000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷f7Ryi42P¬AD÷1537097400¬ADE÷1537097400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vojvodina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOJ¬AE÷Vojvodina¬JA÷QawqVgkI¬WU÷vojvodina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calcit Kamnik¬JB÷YPxmUD4O¬WV÷calcit-kamnik¬AH÷1¬BB÷25¬BD÷18¬BF÷21¬BH÷19¬~AA÷vaqkT0AI¬AD÷1537095600¬ADE÷1537095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krispol Wrzesnia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRI¬AE÷Krispol Wrzesnia¬JA÷dKoSYyjg¬WU÷krispol-wrzesnia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷25¬BG÷27¬WN÷IRA¬AF÷Iraklis Gefiras¬JB÷jsoWXe5a¬WV÷gwardia-wroclaw¬AH÷1¬BB÷23¬BD÷25¬BF÷19¬BH÷25¬~AA÷42x0hyLt¬AD÷1537092000¬ADE÷1537092000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MAFC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAF¬AE÷MAFC¬JA÷bXcdQep7¬WU÷mafc-bme-mapei¬AG÷0¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷22¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬JB÷xOd0PFaD¬WV÷stiinta-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬~AA÷6oosVMu6¬AD÷1537092000¬ADE÷1537092000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miedzyrzec Podlaski¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Miedzyrzec Podlaski¬JA÷ptI9GfzP¬WU÷miedzyrzec-podlaski¬AG÷2¬BA÷25¬BC÷20¬BE÷15¬BG÷25¬BI÷12¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zagan¬JB÷bq6iuvDP¬WV÷zagan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷20¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷22¬BJ÷15¬~AA÷pxpoUteC¬AD÷1537092000¬ADE÷1537092000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Politechnika Lublin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politechnika Lublin¬JA÷0hhJzbLt¬WU÷politechnika-lublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷17¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷BAS Bialystok¬JB÷ITnOZHzm¬WV÷bas-bialystok¬AH÷1¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬BF÷19¬BH÷20¬~AA÷lAjxW2Qa¬AD÷1537088400¬ADE÷1537088400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PAOK¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAO¬AE÷PAOK¬JA÷jsP0IG5C¬WU÷paok¬AG÷1¬BA÷31¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷22¬WN÷ACH¬AF÷ACH Ljubljana¬JB÷Y5E5HzLI¬WV÷ach-volley-ljubljana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬~AA÷AJiYWrBg¬AD÷1537088400¬ADE÷1537088400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siedlce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Siedlce¬JA÷rHLhKxy0¬WU÷siedlce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷21¬BG÷17¬BI÷15¬WN÷SUL¬AF÷Sulecin Olimpia¬JB÷CjQdJdj6¬WV÷sulecin-olimpia¬AH÷2¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬BJ÷13¬~AA÷ELBkoKDD¬AD÷1537084800¬ADE÷1537084800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kecskemeti RC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEC¬AE÷Kecskemeti RC¬JA÷AcntUwor¬WU÷kecskemeti-rc¬AG÷2¬BA÷29¬BC÷21¬BE÷25¬BG÷15¬BI÷14¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penzugyor¬JB÷8r5qTc0l¬WV÷penzugyor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷27¬BD÷25¬BF÷17¬BH÷25¬BJ÷16¬~AA÷SxFW93jE¬AD÷1537084800¬ADE÷1537084800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swidnik¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swidnik¬JA÷254mSHFf¬WU÷asps-avia-swidnik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷ZAP¬AF÷Zapadnij Bug¬JB÷td3iRyV0¬WV÷zapadnij-bug¬AH÷0¬BB÷17¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬~AA÷tIbumZJF¬AD÷1537057800¬ADE÷1537057800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Personal Bolivar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Personal Bolivar¬JA÷nkfadGLg¬WU÷personal-bolivar¬AG÷2¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷17¬BG÷29¬BI÷12¬WN÷SESC¬AF÷SESC-RJ¬JB÷0hb3ezy0¬WV÷sesc-volei-rj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷19¬BF÷25¬BH÷27¬BJ÷15¬~AA÷SEfylF49¬AD÷1537052400¬ADE÷1537052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UPCN¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UPC¬AE÷UPCN¬JA÷QZ5jbxis¬WU÷upcn-voley-club¬AG÷1¬BA÷22¬BC÷22¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Caramuru Volei¬JB÷4Q4fcd6m¬WV÷caramuru-volei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷21¬BH÷25¬~AA÷nwv26Svc¬AD÷1536854400¬ADE÷1536854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nitra¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIT¬AE÷Nitra¬JA÷nLduCqmL¬WU÷nitra¬AG÷1¬BA÷25¬BC÷20¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegyesz¬JB÷trdqB32R¬WV÷vegyesz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷21¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬~AA÷ALfJsq2d¬AD÷1536850800¬ADE÷1536850800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lube Civitanova¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monini Spoleto¬JB÷8UcyDPXE¬WV÷monini-spoleto¬AH÷0¬BB÷16¬BD÷15¬BF÷18¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lube Civitanova¬JA÷jg3WD5I8¬WU÷lube-civitanova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬~AA÷WUeFrPnj¬AD÷1536847200¬ADE÷1536847200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zalau¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau¬JA÷baGpj2Q1¬WU÷zalau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷23¬BE÷25¬BG÷28¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campai Turzil¬JB÷C24SEo32¬WV÷campai-turzil¬AH÷1¬BB÷18¬BD÷25¬BF÷22¬BH÷26¬~AA÷x8dBq5Xq¬AD÷1536843600¬ADE÷1536843600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno¬JA÷2XMyhOek¬WU÷brno¬AG÷2¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷20¬BG÷17¬BI÷7¬WN÷ALP¬AF÷Alpenvolleys Haching¬JB÷pdCtirBe¬WV÷alpenvolleys-haching¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷23¬BD÷23¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬BJ÷15¬~
12
1537340129
42
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷8SLmXqvi¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷2FHvEBfT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_8SLmXqvi¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷05World 005......0320000000179000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷WQDMSQx4¬AD÷1537434000¬ADE÷1537434000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlovarsko¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovarsko¬JA÷4n8fOT2Q¬WU÷karlovarsko¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice¬JB÷6efMJmBs¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHCQRphA¬AD÷1537441200¬ADE÷1537441200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giesen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIE¬AE÷Giesen¬JA÷ELgQI7Qm¬WU÷tsv-giesen¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herrsching¬JB÷hChUHRuf¬WV÷herrsching¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vc0wPrxT¬AD÷1537448400¬ADE÷1537448400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giesen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIE¬AE÷Giesen¬JA÷b9TTxTHJ¬WU÷tsv-giesen¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice¬JB÷x0SXymXP¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIi5K2pp¬AD÷1537455600¬ADE÷1537455600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlovarsko¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovarsko¬JA÷fuFaX6us¬WU÷karlovarsko¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herrsching¬JB÷hQX2WQfm¬WV÷herrsching¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsCUQ47G¬AD÷1537520400¬ADE÷1537520400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlovarsko¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIE¬AF÷Giesen¬JB÷lvnwG5A6¬WV÷tsv-giesen¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovarsko¬JA÷zyrZGoe0¬WU÷karlovarsko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYAYPOMM¬AD÷1537527600¬ADE÷1537527600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceske Budejovice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceske Budejovice¬JA÷r1osFPPC¬WU÷ceske-budejovice¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herrsching¬JB÷MipoEquJ¬WV÷herrsching¬AN÷n¬~
12
1537340129
6

World

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: