Korisliiga 2016/2017 - Basketball, Finland

results
3
1475094598
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷FINLAND: Korisliiga¬ZEE÷fyP9xMTH¬ZB÷76¬ZY÷Finland¬ZC÷lx119mnI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷h6wzNJn8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷76_fyP9xMTH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/finland/korisliiga/¬ZX÷02Finland 007inland0010000000147000Korisliiga 010sliiga000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UP758R25¬AD÷1475681400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Nokia¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BCN¬AE÷BC Nokia¬WU÷bc-nokia¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helsinki Seagulls¬WV÷helsinki-seagulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWh0BTIn¬AD÷1475681400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kouvot Kouvola¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOU¬AE÷Kouvot Kouvola¬WU÷kouvot-kouvola¬WN÷PYR¬AF÷Pyrinto Tampere¬WV÷pyrinto-tampere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANi4AmYh¬AD÷1475681400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salon Vilpas¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salon Vilpas¬WU÷salon-vilpas¬WN÷KOT¬AF÷KTP Kotka Basket¬WV÷ktp-kotka-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZ8197ma¬AD÷1475681400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UUK¬AE÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬WU÷uu-korihait-uusikaupunki¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korikobrat¬WV÷korikobrat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjBD65XH¬AD÷1475854200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korikobrat¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korikobrat¬WU÷korikobrat¬WN÷KOU¬AF÷Kouvot Kouvola¬WV÷kouvot-kouvola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KE0I5PnO¬AD÷1475854200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pyrinto Tampere¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salon Vilpas¬WV÷salon-vilpas¬WM÷PYR¬AE÷Pyrinto Tampere¬WU÷pyrinto-tampere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVN91DjE¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAU¬AE÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬WU÷kauhajoen-karhu¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helsinki Seagulls¬WV÷helsinki-seagulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5aM4q2U¬AD÷1476021600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KTP Kotka Basket¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOT¬AE÷KTP Kotka Basket¬WU÷ktp-kotka-basket¬WN÷BCN¬AF÷BC Nokia¬WV÷bc-nokia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwtSPSXu¬AD÷1476027000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kataja¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Kataja¬WU÷joensuun-kataja¬WN÷UUK¬AF÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬WV÷uu-korihait-uusikaupunki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sfdch9D0¬AD÷1476286200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Helsinki Seagulls¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helsinki Seagulls¬WU÷helsinki-seagulls¬WN÷UUK¬AF÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬WV÷uu-korihait-uusikaupunki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pW6hgkbf¬AD÷1476286200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kataja¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Kataja¬WU÷joensuun-kataja¬WN÷KOU¬AF÷Kouvot Kouvola¬WV÷kouvot-kouvola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0nrMpX4¬AD÷1476286200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAU¬AE÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬WU÷kauhajoen-karhu¬WN÷KOT¬AF÷KTP Kotka Basket¬WV÷ktp-kotka-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhUzO62h¬AD÷1476286200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pyrinto Tampere¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korikobrat¬WV÷korikobrat¬WM÷PYR¬AE÷Pyrinto Tampere¬WU÷pyrinto-tampere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwmvNQHb¬AD÷1476286200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salon Vilpas¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salon Vilpas¬WU÷salon-vilpas¬WN÷BCN¬AF÷BC Nokia¬WV÷bc-nokia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJveJrHN¬AD÷1476459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korikobrat¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korikobrat¬WU÷korikobrat¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salon Vilpas¬WV÷salon-vilpas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzKkba1J¬AD÷1476459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UUK¬AE÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬WU÷uu-korihait-uusikaupunki¬WN÷KOT¬AF÷KTP Kotka Basket¬WV÷ktp-kotka-basket¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475094598
180

Finland

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: