Governors Cup 2016 - Basketball, Philippines

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷PHILIPPINES: Governors Cup¬ZEE÷ngFaK4Ms¬ZB÷153¬ZY÷Philippines¬ZC÷bw9xlEFM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CCkFQi2t¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷153_ngFaK4Ms¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/philippines/governors-cup/¬ZX÷02Philippines 011ppines0030000000147000Governors Cu013rs Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SfOJoj4L¬AD÷1474195500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talk N Text¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talk N Text¬WU÷talk-n-text-tropang-texters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷20¬BC÷23¬BE÷35¬BG÷26¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barangay Ginebra San Miguel¬WV÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AH÷92¬BB÷18¬BD÷17¬BF÷31¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4PFnWlF¬AD÷1474187400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackwater Elite¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackwater Elite¬WU÷blackwater-elite¬AG÷101¬BA÷20¬BC÷24¬BE÷31¬BG÷26¬WN÷SMB¬AF÷San Miguel Beermen¬WV÷san-miguel-beermen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷32¬BD÷18¬BF÷28¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvQBmCZ8¬AD÷1474023600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Star Hotshots¬WV÷purefoods-star-hotshots¬AH÷97¬BB÷26¬BD÷15¬BF÷25¬BH÷31¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬WU÷rain-or-shine-elasto-painters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷28¬BC÷26¬BE÷26¬BG÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mR7lhK2¬AD÷1474013700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷24¬BC÷28¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷NLE¬AF÷NLEX Road Warriors¬WV÷nlex-road-warriors¬AH÷85¬BB÷19¬BD÷18¬BF÷27¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷PHILIPPINES: Governors Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷ngFaK4Ms¬ZB÷153¬ZY÷Philippines¬ZC÷t2bsmYUS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CCkFQi2t¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷153_ngFaK4Ms¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/philippines/governors-cup/¬ZX÷02Philippines 011ppines0030000000202000Governors Cu025y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷htM9UJ1g¬AD÷1475146800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talk N Text¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talk N Text¬WU÷talk-n-text-tropang-texters¬AG÷91¬BA÷15¬BC÷25¬BE÷20¬BG÷31¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Meralco Bolts¬WV÷meralco-bolts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷26¬BH÷26¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kh34ZDK8¬AD÷1475060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barangay Ginebra San Miguel¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SMB¬AF÷San Miguel Beermen¬WV÷san-miguel-beermen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷24¬BD÷27¬BF÷21¬BH÷23¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barangay Ginebra San Miguel¬WU÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AG÷92¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬BE÷31¬BG÷21¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHW4Vanm¬AD÷1474974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talk N Text¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talk N Text¬WU÷talk-n-text-tropang-texters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷24¬BC÷21¬BE÷39¬BG÷29¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Meralco Bolts¬WV÷meralco-bolts¬AH÷95¬BB÷23¬BD÷20¬BF÷24¬BH÷28¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t240zf52¬AD÷1474887600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Miguel Beermen¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SMB¬AE÷San Miguel Beermen¬WU÷san-miguel-beermen¬AG÷108¬BA÷36¬BC÷21¬BE÷19¬BG÷32¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barangay Ginebra San Miguel¬WV÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷24¬BD÷22¬BF÷33¬BH÷36¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8HJPRNG¬AD÷1474708500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talk N Text¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talk N Text¬WU÷talk-n-text-tropang-texters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷136¬BA÷32¬BC÷38¬BE÷37¬BG÷29¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬WV÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬AH÷124¬BB÷34¬BD÷33¬BF÷26¬BH÷31¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqHHtQkl¬AD÷1474700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mahindra Enforcer¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Meralco Bolts¬WV÷meralco-bolts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷105¬BB÷18¬BD÷32¬BF÷34¬BH÷21¬WM÷MAH¬AE÷Mahindra Enforcer¬WU÷mahindra-enforcer¬AG÷82¬BA÷26¬BC÷19¬BE÷16¬BG÷21¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUM9mu9C¬AD÷1474628400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barangay Ginebra San Miguel¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barangay Ginebra San Miguel¬WU÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷23¬BC÷30¬BE÷33¬BG÷23¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AH÷104¬BB÷23¬BD÷18¬BF÷25¬BH÷38¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwO5lLg6¬AD÷1474618500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Miguel Beermen¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NLE¬AF÷NLEX Road Warriors¬WV÷nlex-road-warriors¬AH÷110¬BB÷23¬BD÷25¬BF÷34¬BH÷28¬WM÷SMB¬AE÷San Miguel Beermen¬WU÷san-miguel-beermen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷114¬BA÷24¬BC÷39¬BE÷23¬BG÷28¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3RDnaOI¬AD÷1474455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬ER÷Preliminary Round¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Rain or Shine Elasto Painters¬WV÷rain-or-shine-elasto-painters¬AH÷94¬BB÷16¬BD÷22¬BF÷33¬BH÷23¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬WU÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷29¬BC÷25¬BE÷31¬BG÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fQHoJwP¬AD÷1474445700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meralco Bolts¬ER÷Preliminary Round¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474474323|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Meralco Bolts¬WU÷meralco-bolts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷26¬BC÷15¬BE÷28¬BG÷35¬WN÷MAH¬AF÷Mahindra Enforcer¬WV÷mahindra-enforcer¬AH÷99¬BB÷29¬BD÷24¬BF÷18¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475211383
76
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷PHILIPPINES: Governors Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷ngFaK4Ms¬ZB÷153¬ZY÷Philippines¬ZC÷t2bsmYUS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CCkFQi2t¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷153_ngFaK4Ms¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/philippines/governors-cup/¬ZX÷02Philippines 011ppines0030000000202000Governors Cu025y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xUc9YXZE¬AD÷1475233200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Miguel Beermen¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SMB¬AE÷San Miguel Beermen¬WU÷san-miguel-beermen¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barangay Ginebra San Miguel¬WV÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-bm1OcGZA.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365"}]}¬AM÷3rd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6qQDTwHa¬AD÷1475312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meralco Bolts¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talk N Text¬WV÷talk-n-text-tropang-texters¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Meralco Bolts¬WU÷meralco-bolts¬AM÷3rd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qstnc3sj¬AD÷1475395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Miguel Beermen¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SMB¬AE÷San Miguel Beermen¬WU÷san-miguel-beermen¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barangay Ginebra San Miguel¬WV÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AM÷4th leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byQx2KRn¬AD÷1475481600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talk N Text¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talk N Text¬WU÷talk-n-text-tropang-texters¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Meralco Bolts¬WV÷meralco-bolts¬AM÷4th leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475211383
4

Philippines

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: