Russian Cup 2016/2017 - Basketball, Russia

Russian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup¬ZEE÷EFbfPyCk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷KOeJbsOa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lzdjGWiN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_EFbfPyCk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷02Russia 006Russia0020000000153000Russian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷CWcP4VTJ¬AD÷1482933600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yekaterinburg¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEK¬AE÷Yekaterinburg¬WU÷ural-yekaterinburg¬AG÷61¬BA÷12¬BC÷21¬BE÷10¬BG÷18¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Perm¬WV÷parma-perm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬BF÷22¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5mabT6m¬AD÷1482584400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stroitel¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAK¬AF÷Sakhalin¬WV÷sakhalin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬BF÷18¬BH÷26¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stroitel¬WU÷stroitel¬AG÷64¬BA÷24¬BC÷3¬BE÷20¬BG÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFlea9is¬AD÷1482418800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Samara SGEU¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samara SGEU¬WU÷samara-sgeu¬AG÷60¬BA÷20¬BC÷8¬BE÷10¬BG÷22¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temp Sumz Revda¬WV÷temp-sumz-revda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷62¬BB÷21¬BD÷10¬BF÷12¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWi1yRAo¬AD÷1480428000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ufimets Ufa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Perm¬WV÷parma-perm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷89¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷20¬WM÷UFI¬AE÷Ufimets Ufa¬WU÷ufimets-ufa¬AG÷40¬BA÷7¬BC÷8¬BE÷14¬BG÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mqj9Z4ub¬AD÷1480347000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MBA Moscow¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novosibirsk¬WV÷novosibirsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷81¬BB÷18¬BD÷20¬BF÷21¬BH÷22¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷MBA Moscow¬WU÷mba-moscow¬AG÷76¬BA÷28¬BC÷17¬BE÷14¬BG÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMj5zoQi¬AD÷1480330800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Irkutsk¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Primorje¬WV÷spartak-primorje¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷76¬BB÷21¬BD÷18¬BF÷21¬BH÷16¬WM÷IRK¬AE÷Irkutsk¬WU÷irkutsk¬AG÷67¬BA÷17¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8nQVMvN¬AD÷1480260600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambov¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAK¬AF÷Sakhalin¬WV÷sakhalin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷67¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬BF÷24¬BH÷19¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambov¬WU÷tambov¬AG÷66¬BA÷18¬BC÷17¬BE÷13¬BG÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZsMW2PG¬AD÷1480258800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stroitel¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RYA¬AF÷Ryazan¬WV÷ryazan¬AH÷77¬BB÷15¬BD÷24¬BF÷16¬BH÷22¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stroitel¬WU÷stroitel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJgDYOf4¬AD÷1480251600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khimki-Podmoskovie¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temp Sumz Revda¬WV÷temp-sumz-revda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷76¬BB÷20¬BD÷23¬BF÷19¬BH÷14¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimki-Podmoskovie¬WU÷khimki-podmoskovie¬AG÷63¬BA÷15¬BC÷15¬BE÷13¬BG÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CE8ICsYp¬AD÷1480240800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yekaterinburg¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷University-Ugra¬WV÷university-ugra¬AH÷68¬BB÷21¬BD÷11¬BF÷16¬BH÷20¬WM÷YEK¬AE÷Yekaterinburg¬WU÷ural-yekaterinburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷15¬BC÷25¬BE÷27¬BG÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrqIXrAA¬AD÷1480086000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rodniki Izhevsk¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samara SGEU¬WV÷samara-sgeu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷77¬BB÷18¬BD÷17¬BF÷19¬BH÷23¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodniki Izhevsk¬WU÷rodniki-izhevsk¬AG÷72¬BA÷17¬BC÷15¬BE÷22¬BG÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TB9PRj3¬AD÷1479207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotiv Kuban 2¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Kuban 2¬WU÷lokomotiv-kuban¬AG÷81¬BA÷34¬BC÷15¬BE÷22¬BG÷10¬WN÷IRK¬AF÷Irkutsk¬WV÷irkutsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷86¬BB÷19¬BD÷18¬BF÷14¬BH÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNJN1Obd¬AD÷1479128400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Uralmash Ekaterinburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Uralmash Ekaterinburg¬WU÷uralmash-ekaterinburg¬AG÷45¬BA÷11¬BC÷8¬BE÷19¬BG÷7¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg¬WV÷ural-yekaterinburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷85¬BB÷27¬BD÷23¬BF÷18¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~
3
1485227142
32
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup¬ZEE÷EFbfPyCk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷KOeJbsOa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lzdjGWiN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_EFbfPyCk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷02Russia 006Russia0020000000153000Russian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QZ1T3kqQ¬AD÷1485940200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Primorje¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Primorje¬WU÷spartak-primorje¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novosibirsk¬WV÷novosibirsk¬AN÷n¬~
3
1485227142
1

Russia

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: