Russian Cup 2016/2017 - Basketball, Russia

Russian Cup
Loading ...
results
3
1475348068
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup¬ZEE÷EFbfPyCk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷KOeJbsOa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lzdjGWiN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_EFbfPyCk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷02Russia 006Russia0020000000147000Russian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷hMyU02kf¬AD÷1475409600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KRY¬AF÷Krylatskoye¬WV÷krylatskoye¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod 2¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqyYaM40¬AD÷1475416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unics Kazan 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unics Kazan 2¬WU÷unics-kazan¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rusichi Kursk¬WV÷rusichi-kursk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfrL2OKs¬AD÷1475492400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey 2¬WU÷enisey-krasnoyarsk¬WN÷UFI¬AF÷Ufimets Ufa¬WV÷ufimets-ufa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVxQ1rzl¬AD÷1475492400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Kuban 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Kuban 2¬WU÷lokomotiv-kuban¬WN÷ELB¬AF÷Elbrus Cherkessk¬WV÷elbrus-cherkessk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fodg74CQ¬AD÷1475510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saratov 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg¬WV÷ural-yekaterinburg¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saratov 2¬WU÷saratov¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475348068
5

Russia

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: