Club Friendly Women 2016 - Basketball, World

Club Friendly Women
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly Women¬ZEE÷zaqm7bC4¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷A3T246Ip¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_zaqm7bC4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly-women/¬ZX÷02World 005......0300000000147000Club Friendl019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷6ZWFkJZu¬AD÷1475251200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hatay W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakin Dogu W (Tur)¬WV÷yakin-dogu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷72¬AU÷58¬BJ÷14¬BB÷11¬BD÷22¬BF÷17¬BH÷8¬WM÷HAT¬AE÷Hatay W (Tur)¬WU÷hatay¬AZ÷0¬AG÷68¬AT÷58¬BI÷10¬BA÷12¬BC÷19¬BE÷6¬BG÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UatBUZ3U¬AD÷1475244000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botas W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botas W (Tur)¬WU÷botas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷23¬BC÷22¬BE÷19¬BG÷22¬WN÷GIR¬AF÷Girne Univ. W (Tur)¬WV÷girne-univ¬AH÷71¬BB÷27¬BD÷14¬BF÷19¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwM9xIAS¬AD÷1475164800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AGU Spor W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MBK¬AF÷MBK Dogus Hastanesi W (Tur)¬WV÷mbk-dogus-hastanesi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷73¬BB÷21¬BD÷18¬BF÷16¬BH÷18¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷AGU Spor W (Tur)¬WU÷agu-spor¬AG÷52¬BA÷16¬BC÷8¬BE÷10¬BG÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kn8yYyJq¬AD÷1475164800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yakin Dogu W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakin Dogu W (Tur)¬WU÷yakin-dogu¬AG÷56¬BA÷20¬BC÷5¬BE÷20¬BG÷11¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botas W (Tur)¬WV÷botas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷72¬BB÷11¬BD÷15¬BF÷21¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFW4wbeM¬AD÷1475161200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jedinstvo Telecom Tuzla W (Bih)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JED¬AE÷Jedinstvo Telecom Tuzla W (Bih)¬WU÷jedinstvo-bh-telecom-tuzla¬AG÷83¬BA÷25¬BC÷16¬BE÷16¬BG÷26¬WN÷VOJ¬AF÷Vojvodina W (Srb)¬WV÷vojvodina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷8¬BD÷28¬BF÷23¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlTduKQ9¬AD÷1475157600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canik W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canik W (Tur)¬WU÷canik-belediye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬BE÷23¬BG÷18¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adana Aski W (Tur)¬WV÷adana-aski¬AH÷56¬BB÷14¬BD÷18¬BF÷13¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBS0vvtG¬AD÷1475157600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Girne Univ. W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIR¬AE÷Girne Univ. W (Tur)¬WU÷girne-univ¬AG÷74¬BA÷26¬BC÷19¬BE÷16¬BG÷13¬WN÷HAT¬AF÷Hatay W (Tur)¬WV÷hatay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷78¬BB÷29¬BD÷18¬BF÷19¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbUht0B3¬AD÷1475150400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Besiktas W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas W (Tur)¬WU÷besiktas¬AG÷60¬BA÷22¬BC÷19¬BE÷14¬BG÷5¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mersin BB W (Tur)¬WV÷mersin-bsh-bld¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷64¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬BF÷22¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMZmstdc¬AD÷1475143200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fenerbahce W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenerbahce W (Tur)¬WU÷fenerbahce¬AG÷47¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul W (Tur)¬WV÷istanbul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷60¬BB÷22¬BD÷17¬BF÷12¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIfFxNsG¬AD÷1475078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adana Aski W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adana Aski W (Tur)¬WU÷adana-aski¬AG÷48¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷20¬BG÷7¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷AGU Spor W (Tur)¬WV÷agu-spor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷57¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬BF÷18¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IstCw3S9¬AD÷1475071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MBK Dogus Hastanesi W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBK¬AE÷MBK Dogus Hastanesi W (Tur)¬WU÷mbk-dogus-hastanesi¬AG÷73¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬BE÷15¬BG÷18¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canik W (Tur)¬WV÷canik-belediye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷28¬BD÷16¬BF÷16¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWcoZSJQ¬AD÷1475064000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fenerbahce W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenerbahce W (Tur)¬WU÷fenerbahce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷18¬BG÷24¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besiktas W (Tur)¬WV÷besiktas¬AH÷62¬BB÷10¬BD÷19¬BF÷20¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29bsz94K¬AD÷1475056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mersin BB W (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mersin BB W (Tur)¬WU÷mersin-bsh-bld¬AG÷59¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬BE÷10¬BG÷16¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul W (Tur)¬WV÷istanbul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷12¬BD÷17¬BF÷20¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gz1q8QkF¬AD÷1474803000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak Moscow W (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow W (Rus)¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷13¬BC÷19¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬WN÷GYO¬AF÷UNI Gyor W (Hun)¬WV÷uni-gyor¬AH÷68¬BB÷23¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MD1u96z9¬AD÷1474801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Athinaikos W (Gre)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athinaikos W (Gre)¬WU÷athinaikos¬AG÷50¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬BE÷10¬BG÷12¬WN÷HAT¬AF÷Hatay W (Tur)¬WV÷hatay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷75¬BB÷19¬BD÷18¬BF÷22¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AcyAnL2¬AD÷1474797600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw W (Pol)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw W (Pol)¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polkowice W (Pol)¬WV÷polkowice¬AH÷55¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65Jho3r2¬AD÷1474796700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PEAC-Pecs W (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATO¬AF÷Atomeromu Szekszard W (Hun)¬WV÷atomeromu-szekszard¬AH÷70¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷17¬BH÷14¬WM÷PEA¬AE÷PEAC-Pecs W (Hun)¬WU÷peac-pecs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷19¬BC÷23¬BE÷18¬BG÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEKlnqTe¬AD÷1474794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympiakos W (Gre)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLP¬AE÷Olympiakos W (Gre)¬WU÷olympiakos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷73¬BA÷26¬BC÷8¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬WN÷FIX¬AF÷Fixi Piramis Torino W (Ita)¬WV÷fixi-piramis-torino¬AH÷69¬BB÷14¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buGpmPDk¬AD÷1474790400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Play Off Sarajevo W (Bih)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Play Off Sarajevo W (Bih)¬WU÷play-off-sarajevo¬AG÷50¬BA÷7¬BC÷15¬BE÷16¬BG÷12¬WN÷ZTE¬AF÷ZTE NKK W (Hun)¬WV÷zte-nkk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷30¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ln2TtliG¬AD÷1474788600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nymburk W (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski W (Pol)¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬AH÷59¬BB÷18¬BD÷11¬BF÷14¬BH÷16¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷Nymburk W (Cze)¬WU÷nymburk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷9¬BC÷22¬BE÷16¬BG÷20¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475297790
69
fixtures
3
1475297790
0

World

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: