Club Friendly 2017 - Hockey, World

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷GOXPKtYh¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷fesCZbYk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_GOXPKtYh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷03World 005......0040000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷Aoz0nlvn¬AD÷1501075800¬ADE÷1501075800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loko (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Loko (Rus)¬WU÷loko-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaika (Rus)¬WV÷chaika-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYPoeH1K¬AD÷1501075800¬ADE÷1501075800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Salavat Ufa (Rus)¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXS8YhIm¬AD÷1501072200¬ADE÷1501072200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Avto (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVT¬AE÷Avto (Rus)¬WU÷avto-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TYU¬AF÷Tyumensky Legion (Rus)¬WV÷tyumensky-legion-mhl¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00Cdoa1e¬AD÷1501070400¬ADE÷1501070400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl (Rus)¬WU÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷DRG¬AF÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hr3W7CO4¬AD÷1500998400¬ADE÷1500998400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WU÷slovan-bratislava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sp. Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MehMVPW1¬AD÷1500989400¬ADE÷1500989400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Sochi (Rus)¬WV÷sochi¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Od8VNX1S¬AD÷1500962400¬ADE÷1500962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Snezhnye Barsy (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNE¬AE÷Snezhnye Barsy (Kaz)¬WU÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altay (Rus)¬WV÷altay-ust-kamenogorsk-mhl¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XGNR4H8¬AD÷1500804000¬ADE÷1500804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷HC Yugra (Rus)¬WV÷hc-yugra¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷NEM¬AE÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬WU÷neman-grodno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtIJSp22¬AD÷1500732000¬ADE÷1500732000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gomel (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gomel (Blr)¬WU÷gomel¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo St. Petersburg (Rus)¬WV÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dx791hJg¬AD÷1500724800¬ADE÷1500724800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sochi (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk (Rus)¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi (Rus)¬WU÷sochi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vY4lOUb¬AD÷1500721200¬ADE÷1500721200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SKA-1946 (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA-1946 (Rus)¬WU÷ska-1946-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷KRS¬AF÷Kunlun (Chn)¬WV÷red-star-kunlun-mhl¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kBIzrRj¬AD÷1500717600¬ADE÷1500717600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nomad Astana (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOM¬AE÷Nomad Astana (Kaz)¬WU÷nomad-astana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷KOK¬AF÷Kokshetau (Kaz)¬WV÷arlan-kokshetau¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2F752Y3m¬AD÷1500714000¬ADE÷1500714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temirtau (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temirtau (Kaz)¬WU÷arystan-temirtau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SNE¬AF÷Snezhnye Barsy (Kaz)¬WV÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC313Els¬AD÷1500713100¬ADE÷1500713100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lida (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LID¬AE÷Lida (Blr)¬WU÷hk-lida¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Beibarys Atyrau (Kaz)¬WV÷beibarys-atyrau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmZ0k4Fh¬AD÷1500700500¬ADE÷1500700500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Yuzhny Ural Metallurg (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUZ¬AE÷Yuzhny Ural Metallurg (Rus)¬WU÷yuzhny-ural-metallurg-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmaty (Rus)¬WV÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWVHJ7zg¬AD÷1500640200¬ADE÷1500640200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yuzhny Ural Metallurg (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUZ¬AE÷Yuzhny Ural Metallurg (Rus)¬WU÷yuzhny-ural-metallurg-mhl¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmaty (Rus)¬WV÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rezux8nT¬AD÷1500634800¬ADE÷1500634800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nomad Astana (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOM¬AE÷Nomad Astana (Kaz)¬WU÷nomad-astana¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷KOK¬AF÷Kokshetau (Kaz)¬WV÷arlan-kokshetau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1501087045
26
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷GOXPKtYh¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷fesCZbYk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_GOXPKtYh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷03World 005......0040000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷WfydmUOu¬AD÷1501077600¬ADE÷1501077600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapitan (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1501078911¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapitan (Rus)¬WU÷kapitan-mhl¬WN÷TAY¬AF÷Tayfun (Rus)¬WV÷tayfun¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷M7WCXCXg¬AD÷1501079400¬ADE÷1501079400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Toros Neftekamsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1501084969¬BW÷0¬BX÷19¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Lada (Rus)¬WV÷lada-togliatti¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toros Neftekamsk (Rus)¬WU÷toros-neftekamsk¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷8pvdYgf7¬AD÷1501081200¬ADE÷1501081200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Almetyevsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1501086145¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Bars Kazan (Rus)¬WV÷bars-kazan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almetyevsk (Rus)¬WU÷almetyevsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷dCujpfGM¬AD÷1501084800¬ADE÷1501084800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Din. Minsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1501086666¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DMN¬AE÷Din. Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷dinamo-minsk¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MaCb4T3p.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MaCb4T3p.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MaCb4T3p.png?bookmaker","IO":147,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷dU0qTAtS¬AD÷1501135200¬ADE÷1501135200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Tagil (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVT¬AF÷Avto (Rus)¬WV÷avto-mhl¬WM÷NYZ¬AE÷Nizhny Tagil (Rus)¬WU÷sputnik-nizhny-tagil¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷pfTnq4KC¬AD÷1501135200¬ADE÷1501135200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Snezhnye Barsy (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNE¬AE÷Snezhnye Barsy (Kaz)¬WU÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altay (Rus)¬WV÷altay-ust-kamenogorsk-mhl¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷hEo3Vvi6¬AD÷1501146000¬ADE÷1501146000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRG¬AE÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg (Rus)¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uy0aladh¬AD÷1501156800¬ADE÷1501156800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo St. Petersburg (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo St. Petersburg (Rus)¬WU÷dinamo-st-petersburg-vhl¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Beibarys Atyrau (Kaz)¬WV÷beibarys-atyrau¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷GdMMvYwp¬AD÷1501156800¬ADE÷1501156800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷yunost-minsk¬WN÷DMN¬AF÷Din. Minsk (Blr)¬WV÷dinamo-minsk¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MaCb4T3p.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MB8WVCd9¬AD÷1501156800¬ADE÷1501156800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunost Minsk II (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Minsk II (Blr)¬WU÷yunost-minsk¬WN÷MHC¬AF÷MHC Spartak (Rus)¬WV÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcXjrOZI¬AD÷1501164000¬ADE÷1501164000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimik (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKH¬AE÷Khimik (Rus)¬WU÷mhc-khimik¬WN÷ZVE¬AF÷Zvezda Chekhov (Rus)¬WV÷zvezda-chekhov¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷AZqbjLRu¬AD÷1501164000¬ADE÷1501164000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lida (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LID¬AE÷Lida (Blr)¬WU÷hk-lida¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kazzinc-Torpedo (Kaz)¬WV÷kazzinc-torpedo¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷h0nFNl4k¬AD÷1501164000¬ADE÷1501164000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mogilev (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOG¬AE÷Mogilev (Blr)¬WU÷mogilev¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo St. Petersburg (Rus)¬WV÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷lQr2kusn¬AD÷1501164000¬ADE÷1501164000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sp. Moscow (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sp. Moscow (Rus)¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod (Rus)¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷OtQzOyZN¬AD÷1501167600¬ADE÷1501167600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avangard Omsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avangard Omsk (Rus)¬WU÷avangard-omsk¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk (Rus)¬WV÷vityaz-podolsk¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷CtRu9kkd¬AD÷1501169400¬ADE÷1501169400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gomel 2 (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gomel 2 (Blr)¬WU÷gomel¬WN÷BFS¬AF÷BFSO DINAMO (Rus)¬WV÷bfso-dinamo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJLQwhgj¬AD÷1501171200¬ADE÷1501171200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HC Yugra (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUG¬AE÷HC Yugra (Rus)¬WU÷hc-yugra¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl (Rus)¬WV÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Sb3mJBb¬AD÷1501171200¬ADE÷1501171200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEM¬AE÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬WU÷neman-grodno¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Soligorsk (Blr)¬WV÷soligorsk¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷zcFjfyHQ¬AD÷1501228800¬ADE÷1501228800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets (Rus)¬WV÷severstal-cherepovets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MebWCAJF¬AD÷1501232400¬ADE÷1501232400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec (Cze)¬WU÷liberec¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague (Cze)¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kb7nwR4¬AD÷1501243200¬ADE÷1501243200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beibarys Atyrau (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Beibarys Atyrau (Kaz)¬WU÷beibarys-atyrau¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Soligorsk (Blr)¬WV÷soligorsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9Dhnunk¬AD÷1501243200¬ADE÷1501243200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷HC Yugra (Rus)¬WV÷hc-yugra¬WM÷DRG¬AE÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MaCb4T3p.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyw0XD9D¬AD÷1501246800¬ADE÷1501246800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bars Kazan (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Bars Kazan (Rus)¬WU÷bars-kazan¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk (Rus)¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGLgqOsk¬AD÷1501255800¬ADE÷1501255800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chomutov (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chomutov (Cze)¬WU÷chomutov¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg (Rus)¬WV÷yekaterinburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYonuOvM¬AD÷1501255800¬ADE÷1501255800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jokerit (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Jokerit (Fin)¬WU÷jokerit¬WN÷KRS¬AF÷Kunlun (Chn)¬WV÷red-star-kunlun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gh2BoctB¬AD÷1501257600¬ADE÷1501257600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo St. Petersburg (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo St. Petersburg (Rus)¬WU÷dinamo-st-petersburg-vhl¬WN÷NEM¬AF÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬WV÷neman-grodno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNB0pJG1¬AD÷1501257600¬ADE÷1501257600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷yunost-minsk¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-MaCb4T3p.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1501087045
603

World

Europe

North & Central America

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: