Torneo Super 20 2018 - Basketball, Argentina

Torneo Super 20
Loading ...
results
3
1537322382
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Super 20¬ZEE÷ERyGf1lb¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷lG5WFqZR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C4exK3Sk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_ERyGf1lb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/argentina/torneo-super-20/¬ZX÷02Argentina 009entina0080000000179000Torneo Super015per 20000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷4lZIOrW1¬AD÷1537657200¬ADE÷1537657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷EVWWwG2C¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷8hWzwzII¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdH5nnO8¬AD÷1537743600¬ADE÷1537743600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentino¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentino¬JA÷AiFldcIt¬WU÷argentino¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬JB÷vRJheHXn¬WV÷quilmes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6I1mS82¬AD÷1537743600¬ADE÷1537743600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin¬JA÷6wkvxfXO¬WU÷san-martin¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷La Union¬JB÷8rTM0wAP¬WV÷la-union¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJG9o6wF¬AD÷1537747200¬ADE÷1537747200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quimsa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quimsa¬JA÷IHIdfymg¬WU÷quimsa¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpico¬JB÷0t81ge2a¬WV÷olimpico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeqwUw8s¬AD÷1537749000¬ADE÷1537749000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atenas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATE¬AE÷Atenas¬JA÷EqC5hFH5¬WU÷atenas¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad¬JB÷86B9iZWB¬WV÷libertad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KYsTcNm¬AD÷1537749000¬ADE÷1537749000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Gimnasia¬JA÷ncADjgnI¬WU÷gimnasia¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Penarol¬JB÷S8RAkD1O¬WV÷penarol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBXoSHxf¬AD÷1537835400¬ADE÷1537835400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Comunicaciones Mercedes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comunicaciones Mercedes¬JA÷6aQElXGU¬WU÷comunicaciones-mercedes¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬JB÷rL1K9Gnt¬WV÷estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyXkRyh0¬AD÷1537916400¬ADE÷1537916400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Obras Sanitarias¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBR¬AE÷Obras Sanitarias¬JA÷dO5O8z2n¬WU÷obras-sanitarias¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷vmeT7fHh¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRVgQe76¬AD÷1537918200¬ADE÷1537918200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weber Bahia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEB¬AE÷Weber Bahia¬JA÷IwfX6EWb¬WU÷weber-bahia¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬JB÷nDby6Yo5¬WV÷quilmes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjLbPFMC¬AD÷1537920000¬ADE÷1537920000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hispano Americano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CDH¬AE÷Hispano Americano¬JA÷Q3cu5h1B¬WU÷hispano-americano¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷8Snp4CGH¬WV÷ferro-carril-oeste¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgP2OZyJ¬AD÷1537920000¬ADE÷1537920000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto de Cordoba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto de Cordoba¬JA÷K2jl3WVN¬WU÷instituto-de-cordoba¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad¬JB÷EPkh2joU¬WV÷libertad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcDpmJEJ¬AD÷1537921800¬ADE÷1537921800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regatas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regatas¬JA÷GYyKcAgo¬WU÷regatas¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷La Union¬JB÷fJ7062co¬WV÷la-union¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmClnwUP¬AD÷1538006400¬ADE÷1538006400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penarol¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentino¬JB÷SW584tSc¬WV÷argentino¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Penarol¬JA÷Y9645MCi¬WU÷penarol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sfHscxs¬AD÷1538008200¬ADE÷1538008200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin¬JA÷tzAC30s4¬WU÷san-martin¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬JB÷ObaH2KdA¬WV÷estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~
3
1537322382
80

Argentina

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: