NBA 2018/2019 - Basketball, USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷QgKIAR2o¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000152000NBA - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4E0umsA5¬AD÷1539397800¬ADE÷1539397800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷tnWySfKp¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AG÷105¬BA÷38¬BC÷29¬BE÷16¬BG÷22¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷KxVuREZj¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷32¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QN1ylNfa¬AD÷1539396000¬ADE÷1539396000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷A3u6XGdN¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷32¬BC÷25¬BE÷32¬BG÷29¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷O6qAWzCT¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷115¬BB÷20¬BD÷35¬BF÷33¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8n7Wl3ug¬AD÷1539390600¬ADE÷1539390600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷llicZxSA¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷143¬BA÷43¬BC÷41¬BE÷32¬BG÷27¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷Svj1YdsH¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷121¬BB÷27¬BD÷26¬BF÷30¬BH÷38¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ue8SkqQn¬AD÷1539388800¬ADE÷1539388800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷tOmkyacb¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷93¬BA÷24¬BC÷21¬BE÷26¬BG÷22¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷KEngzJC4¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷98¬BB÷33¬BD÷24¬BF÷24¬BH÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zZ8OjPAt¬AD÷1539388800¬ADE÷1539388800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷babpxurh¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷31¬BD÷32¬BF÷32¬BH÷26¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷nPftwLSo¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷103¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬BE÷26¬BG÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bDHde52P¬AD÷1539388800¬ADE÷1539388800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷ddqVV3LI¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷26¬BC÷27¬BE÷34¬BG÷32¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷YL6bEyjo¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷113¬BB÷27¬BD÷39¬BF÷23¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d8wEWLPO¬AD÷1539387000¬ADE÷1539387000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷0UkMXPj6¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷107¬BA÷21¬BC÷19¬BE÷33¬BG÷34¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷vLlQWq6C¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷32¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Aiu6YseC¬AD÷1539385200¬ADE÷1539385200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷Wlb5y8is¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷110¬BA÷30¬BC÷30¬BE÷31¬BG÷19¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷Auc9zS6m¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷129¬BB÷35¬BD÷34¬BF÷28¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IHvAX1AI¬AD÷1539385200¬ADE÷1539385200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷67jIY5y0¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷29¬BD÷29¬BF÷24¬BH÷41¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷h4nEZoMg¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷118¬BA÷35¬BC÷18¬BE÷33¬BG÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W0t2ZNu6¬AD÷1539385200¬ADE÷1539385200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷z5czsUTJ¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷81¬BA÷10¬BC÷20¬BE÷22¬BG÷29¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷EedvtlqQ¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷22¬BD÷18¬BF÷31¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lxicz4Qa¬AD÷1539309600¬ADE÷1539309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷KdFmJQyD¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AG÷93¬BA÷10¬BC÷25¬BE÷37¬BG÷21¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷YaJiIpiJ¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷132¬BB÷39¬BD÷32¬BF÷30¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GAVKSCOj¬AD÷1539302400¬ADE÷1539302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷b3IwU27S¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AG÷119¬BA÷37¬BC÷27¬BE÷32¬BG÷23¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷0C45PMFq¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷134¬BB÷31¬BD÷36¬BF÷34¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tCmkxQem¬AD÷1539225000¬ADE÷1539225000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷jHNWM8xl¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷31¬BC÷30¬BE÷40¬BG÷22¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷U7MzMSif¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AH÷113¬BB÷34¬BD÷23¬BF÷35¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zZngypBg¬AD÷1539223200¬ADE÷1539223200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷nqHuLn70¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷39¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷28¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷QZFqK6M6¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷83¬BB÷18¬BD÷26¬BF÷20¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2Llow6ts¬AD÷1539216000¬ADE÷1539216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷M1X0SUEQ¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷34¬BC÷25¬BE÷32¬BG÷13¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷dfOSNlNs¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷89¬BB÷17¬BD÷24¬BF÷28¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MR6IsnYP¬AD÷1539214200¬ADE÷1539214200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷0nqhUjpE¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷130¬BA÷32¬BC÷30¬BE÷38¬BG÷30¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷vwrdTAaK¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷127¬BB÷36¬BD÷28¬BF÷28¬BH÷35¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ry8ErSIJ¬AD÷1539214200¬ADE÷1539214200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷Yui66mh7¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷140¬BA÷36¬BC÷38¬BE÷41¬BG÷25¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷CWkA577D¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷128¬BB÷26¬BD÷34¬BF÷32¬BH÷36¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b7hnrWIk¬AD÷1539212400¬ADE÷1539212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷Sh3AmfDE¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷97¬BA÷24¬BC÷21¬BE÷29¬BG÷23¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷AHhFnESK¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷27¬BD÷27¬BF÷25¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UXJWJrtJ¬AD÷1539212400¬ADE÷1539212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷xEcc89Nf¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷25¬BC÷29¬BE÷32¬BG÷16¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷jH117Tx1¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷86¬BB÷20¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xKWGTh9p¬AD÷1539212400¬ADE÷1539212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷jwFVVOxG¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷21¬BC÷35¬BE÷35¬BG÷27¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷UTDZUrhM¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷91¬BB÷29¬BD÷30¬BF÷11¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬~
3
1539607156
66
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lh9J9q5L¬AD÷1539734400¬ADE÷1539734400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷pWpZbFuP¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷OGGF77qP¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4bEwvAXc.png?bookmaker=[5,16,38]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4bEwvAXc.png?bookmaker=[5,16,38]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4bEwvAXc.png?bookmaker=[5,16,38]","IO":42,"BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WGbO83KR¬AD÷1539743400¬ADE÷1539743400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷QP2s3Rit¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷Kn2o2o7n¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4bEwvAXc.png?bookmaker=[5,16,38]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4bEwvAXc.png?bookmaker=[5,16,38]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4bEwvAXc.png?bookmaker=[5,16,38]","IO":42,"BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bRr31LC1¬AD÷1539817200¬ADE÷1539817200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷Ob1Ee1jU¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷0KxKGpMu¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4bEwvAXc.png?bookmaker=[5,16,38]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjlb21ce¬AD÷1539817200¬ADE÷1539817200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷SW75cNLH¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷AecAdsyO¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4bEwvAXc.png?bookmaker=[5,16,38]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2akf3srk¬AD÷1539817200¬ADE÷1539817200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷f5fbaqi5¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷lt91b36B¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4bEwvAXc.png?bookmaker=[5,16,38]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xjj4NSr¬AD÷1539817200¬ADE÷1539817200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷Yk6k15Mh¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷GEef0Pya¬WV÷miami-heat¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4bEwvAXc.png?bookmaker=[5,16,38]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIs70uS7¬AD÷1539819000¬ADE÷1539819000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷vByOF4yn¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷dnWSEOjh¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4bEwvAXc.png?bookmaker=[5,16,38]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlhrkRtL¬AD÷1539819000¬ADE÷1539819000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷ddBP3mKN¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷4MAT27ZT¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4bEwvAXc.png?bookmaker=[5,16,38]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLVlPO48¬AD÷1539820800¬ADE÷1539820800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷zwVWDr6b¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷UaUzD2L4¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4bEwvAXc.png?bookmaker=[5,16,38]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eZhOrKE¬AD÷1539822600¬ADE÷1539822600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷tzYvCMzB¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷ObNqBtjH¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4bEwvAXc.png?bookmaker=[5,16,38]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKOcN2ZK¬AD÷1539828000¬ADE÷1539828000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷0OpDgEKq¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷UckHhYZk¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4bEwvAXc.png?bookmaker=[5,16,38]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAN1MMlR¬AD÷1539829800¬ADE÷1539829800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷AgS3GySd¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷8llLihkd¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4bEwvAXc.png?bookmaker=[5,16,38]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2FTHtcr¬AD÷1539829800¬ADE÷1539829800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷OdW7Fes3¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷IJVBEFd9¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4bEwvAXc.png?bookmaker=[5,16,38]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xI3xGKRf¬AD÷1539907200¬ADE÷1539907200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷YiXr7Xlq¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷GCpHBDtS¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgEXG0Cl¬AD÷1539907200¬ADE÷1539907200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷dAUFDZBF¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷xMoDCgRL¬WV÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jL7tFvs1¬AD÷1539916200¬ADE÷1539916200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷neym6i4k¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷UJQi5BJe¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1539607156
1230

USA

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: