NBA 2019/2020 - Basketball, USA

Basketball USA

NBA
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bPyjUVy1¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pEaZdJu0¬AD÷1579836600¬ADE÷1579836600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579845102¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷f7wznePq¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AG÷125¬BA÷37¬BC÷26¬BE÷27¬BG÷35¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷lUxvoFvj¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷133¬BB÷45¬BD÷33¬BF÷25¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6N0VcaQg¬AD÷1579827600¬ADE÷1579827600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579835963¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷hbi8jyHS¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷128¬BB÷38¬BD÷37¬BF÷29¬BH÷24¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷zNd3iH1M¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AG÷113¬BA÷35¬BC÷35¬BE÷24¬BG÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C01RbuBm¬AD÷1579824000¬ADE÷1579824000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579832510¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷29begwX9¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷112¬BA÷24¬BC÷37¬BE÷25¬BG÷26¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷dWcahcnG¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷124¬BB÷29¬BD÷39¬BF÷32¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EFrOaLes¬AD÷1579748400¬ADE÷1579748400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579756535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷6s5nea2c¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AG÷96¬BA÷17¬BC÷26¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷l6fifJH3¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷129¬BB÷31¬BD÷34¬BF÷35¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Us7i5sYJ¬AD÷1579746600¬ADE÷1579746600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579755724¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷td5Sk4QH¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AG÷117¬BA÷24¬BC÷27¬BE÷31¬BG÷35¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷MgJdYyep¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷31¬BD÷29¬BF÷34¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8Y5e41mQ¬AD÷1579744800¬ADE÷1579744800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579753408¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷Sj6rdumi¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷30¬BD÷24¬BF÷29¬BH÷29¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷0pI0XeAj¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷87¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷17¬BG÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2yF5svtD¬AD÷1579741200¬ADE÷1579741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579750199¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷x48BgnRh¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷35¬BC÷24¬BE÷22¬BG÷36¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷fu3Gh6ta¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷110¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬BF÷27¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tSD9tbeJ¬AD÷1579741200¬ADE÷1579741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579749527¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷YV1KiQe5¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷35¬BC÷25¬BE÷32¬BG÷29¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷Sh1OjpBB¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷105¬BB÷28¬BD÷15¬BF÷28¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CnMhptdf¬AD÷1579739400¬ADE÷1579739400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579748683¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷KSyowRtC¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷16¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷33¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷l2tkxodI¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷95¬BB÷32¬BD÷28¬BF÷15¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KCP0rKQ6¬AD÷1579739400¬ADE÷1579739400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579747236¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷4jA3e8dt¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷25¬BC÷33¬BE÷41¬BG÷20¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷bD97fSBn¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷95¬BB÷27¬BD÷17¬BF÷19¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YeNloMtl¬AD÷1579739400¬ADE÷1579739400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579749350¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷bDmxumCa¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷134¬AT÷118¬BI÷16¬BA÷30¬BC÷39¬BE÷21¬BG÷28¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷txwsv7R5¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AZ÷0¬AH÷129¬AU÷118¬BJ÷11¬BB÷27¬BD÷23¬BF÷33¬BH÷35¬AW÷1¬~AA÷69Ldq0B0¬AD÷1579739400¬ADE÷1579739400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579748276¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷Shugy5BO¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷92¬BA÷25¬BC÷23¬BE÷22¬BG÷22¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷UcJy0llP¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷28¬BD÷20¬BF÷28¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jyKPjrJQ¬AD÷1579737600¬ADE÷1579737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579746440¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷MHR5nVJP¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷127¬BA÷26¬BC÷31¬BE÷36¬BG÷34¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷CdoQskSt¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷106¬BB÷27¬BD÷23¬BF÷25¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hp6in2Rs¬AD÷1579737600¬ADE÷1579737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579745883¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷jmpUt9sm¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷114¬BA÷21¬BC÷30¬BE÷38¬BG÷25¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷pAqYuTdg¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷24¬BD÷36¬BF÷32¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6PTiUrOn¬AD÷1579737600¬ADE÷1579737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579746926¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷v3kxzAmn¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷26¬BC÷24¬BE÷26¬BG÷31¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷MRvsZT2h¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷95¬BB÷35¬BD÷15¬BF÷22¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dEKLiO3K¬AD÷1579656600¬ADE÷1579656600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579665795¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷UNvKORRI¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷107¬BA÷24¬BC÷25¬BE÷29¬BG÷29¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷rRS1mB4J¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷24¬BD÷36¬BF÷22¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rBGHh4lE¬AD÷1579575600¬ADE÷1579575600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579585798¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷YeoBQmc6¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷129¬AT÷113¬BI÷16¬BA÷27¬BC÷26¬BE÷34¬BG÷26¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷GKzGP7CC¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AZ÷0¬AH÷124¬AU÷113¬BJ÷11¬BB÷23¬BD÷34¬BF÷35¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t6xZTKBD¬AD÷1579572000¬ADE÷1579572000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579580833¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷QVs3S9Sg¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷118¬BA÷26¬BC÷25¬BE÷32¬BG÷35¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷f5n7RTs0¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷28¬BD÷38¬BF÷30¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2FwVU0d7¬AD÷1579572000¬ADE÷1579572000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579579699¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷nuqaTkDm¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷88¬BB÷23¬BD÷21¬BF÷19¬BH÷25¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷4GgfUVcs¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷29¬BC÷27¬BE÷24¬BG÷38¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YuZQVts1¬AD÷1579568400¬ADE÷1579568400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579576509¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷z13OZizK¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AG÷100¬BA÷29¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷UN2SYBkQ¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷26¬BD÷29¬BF÷26¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fkzNWMRf¬AD÷1579566600¬ADE÷1579566600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579575771¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷OMNRZ9KD¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷139¬BA÷33¬BC÷36¬BE÷35¬BG÷35¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷dA4KzYKD¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷107¬BB÷30¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~~
733
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bPyjUVy1¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2kfvdwe6¬AD÷1579896000¬ADE÷1579896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷nFespZgd¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷lKZP8IWd¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"},{"TVI":783,"BU":"www.skysports.com","BN":"Sky Sports Mix (UK\/Irl)"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-2.png","BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AM÷NBA Global Games.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ttgrecAC¬AD÷1579910400¬ADE÷1579910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷SAYT7xn3¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷dpwY6d19¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷z3hnfHPI¬AD÷1579910400¬ADE÷1579910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷IaRt5zWL¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷zyxx6GGF¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KSXeT2wg¬AD÷1579912200¬ADE÷1579912200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷zVroYmIb¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷UirkX7X4¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷l6djgyuP¬AD÷1579914000¬ADE÷1579914000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷W2Vp4foS¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷lrICaEgq¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷t476eRLh¬AD÷1579914000¬ADE÷1579914000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷zcDCIg0L¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷4WHGHDFR¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fm9bcmit¬AD÷1579914000¬ADE÷1579914000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷nyXHdCw2¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷0vLaLeG2¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2D82d76n¬AD÷1579914000¬ADE÷1579914000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷EsP3KFV8¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷d6E8JZpF¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hvNW1TrP¬AD÷1579914000¬ADE÷1579914000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷SYGGbY8k¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷8pYDchOe¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OSdBfoya¬AD÷1579915800¬ADE÷1579915800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷6u4rDXNr¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷l4gmCiwk¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xW0Fg5j5¬AD÷1579923000¬ADE÷1579923000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷0vciBBhe¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷f1deAV71¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Wh0JhP5B¬AD÷1579989600¬ADE÷1579989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷Yiea9kN7¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷A9vrYYa8¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqaNiqLH¬AD÷1579996800¬ADE÷1579996800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷l0wnXhFE¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷rNxjWCUK¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgIizHkp¬AD÷1580000400¬ADE÷1580000400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷dQtfVWqR¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷27JMQjhr¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pHeZz5j¬AD÷1580000400¬ADE÷1580000400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷tbIQPA7l¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷zZWTOUMf¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Im5wbKsi¬AD÷1580002200¬ADE÷1580002200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷EPVXNlx1¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷dlLxN8i7¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UN8scvcc¬AD÷1580070600¬ADE÷1580070600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷OfDOpCqE¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷AiPtMS6D¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkXaSMha¬AD÷1580072400¬ADE÷1580072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷8rsgWRnB¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷lfbjVo2H¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
562
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
NBA 2019/2020 livescore (Basketball - USA) on Soccerstand.com: Follow NBA 2019/2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. NBA 2019/2020), sport pages (e.g. basketball scores with all today's basketball matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. Spanish basketball with all the latest results from many Spanish basketball competitions), and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!