CIT 2019 - Basketball, USA

Basketball USA

CIT
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CIT¬ZEE÷OhZwkv1F¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8ERwp31S¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IHAs4nrN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OhZwkv1F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cit/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0080000000001000CIT 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bN6RZ7Eb¬AD÷1554418800¬ADE÷1554418800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marshall¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisc. Green Bay¬JB÷67h4nBRp¬WV÷wisc-green-bay¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷42¬BF÷0¬BH÷28¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marshall¬JA÷hADvBf4o¬WU÷marshall-thundering-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷90¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷50¬~AA÷4fK1jiSg¬AD÷1554253200¬ADE÷1554253200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wisc. Green Bay¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Southern¬JB÷KGNHRp1g¬WV÷texas-southern¬AZ÷0¬AH÷86¬AU÷76¬BJ÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisc. Green Bay¬JA÷I1tLQ4Ga¬WU÷wisc-green-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬AT÷76¬BI÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬~AA÷AXKciXCm¬AD÷1554246000¬ADE÷1554246000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marshall¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hampton¬JB÷b1Z8T6Wt¬WV÷hampton¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marshall¬JA÷xhYCSQom¬WU÷marshall-thundering-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷0¬BC÷51¬BE÷0¬BG÷29¬~AA÷0IRSZcer¬AD÷1553900400¬ADE÷1553900400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisc. Green Bay¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷CSU Bakersfield¬JB÷AFkslKzt¬WV÷csu-bakersfield¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisc. Green Bay¬JA÷OIgomvjn¬WU÷wisc-green-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬~AA÷4ArZ9CQb¬AD÷1553817600¬ADE÷1553817600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Louisiana Monroe¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Monroe¬JA÷YknItNsi¬WU÷louisiana-monroe¬AZ÷0¬AG÷102¬AT÷74¬BI÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Southern¬JB÷pzgzIw5j¬WV÷texas-southern¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷108¬AU÷74¬BJ÷34¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬AM÷Played tri over times.¬~AA÷ELVWYHAl¬AD÷1553814000¬ADE÷1553814000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NJIT¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hampton¬JB÷6sqjnb5h¬WV÷hampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬WM÷NJI¬AE÷NJIT¬JA÷pYsfoIKb¬WU÷njit¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬~AA÷bmI8z0qg¬AD÷1553644800¬ADE÷1553644800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisc. Green Bay¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Intl¬JB÷dj2xhkbl¬WV÷florida-intl¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisc. Green Bay¬JA÷ERdsi9Df¬WU÷wisc-green-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷98¬BA÷0¬BC÷53¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬~AA÷ppE4ytUn¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hampton¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hampton¬JA÷Ia3YhVrr¬WU÷hampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷73¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston Southern¬JB÷0KG6cBzR¬WV÷charleston-southern¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬~AA÷2NLL896d¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marshall¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Presbyterian¬JB÷xfswMdxR¬WV÷presbyterian¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marshall¬JA÷fZT4HGpr¬WU÷marshall-thundering-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬~AA÷2LOaxMEt¬AD÷1553560200¬ADE÷1553560200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Utah¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷CSU Bakersfield¬JB÷6LNcaX5E¬WV÷csu-bakersfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷25¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Utah¬JA÷lpD2biLK¬WU÷southern-utah¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷23¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬~AA÷0CxYt26P¬AD÷1553558400¬ADE÷1553558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UTRGV¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Southern¬JB÷vFVByUD7¬WV÷texas-southern¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷94¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷58¬WM÷UTR¬AE÷UTRGV¬JA÷SUOg0Dj8¬WU÷utrgv¬AG÷85¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬~AA÷Y5ljIITO¬AD÷1553446800¬ADE÷1553446800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Robert Morris¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Presbyterian¬JB÷Ias3wjqe¬WV÷presbyterian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷46¬WM÷ROB¬AE÷Robert Morris¬JA÷0OW7xAb1¬WU÷robert-morris¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷26¬~AA÷OOfxMsh0¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas State¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas State¬JA÷hMNvrYsO¬WU÷texas-state-bobcats¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Intl¬JB÷6PRrshcU¬WV÷florida-intl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬~
25
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
CIT 2019 livescore (Basketball - USA) on Soccerstand.com: Follow CIT 2019 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. CIT 2019), sport pages (e.g. basketball scores with all today's basketball matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. Spanish basketball with all the latest results from many Spanish basketball competitions), and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!