NBA G League 2018/2019 - Basketball, USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WI12EIoo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6s78fQii¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000186000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CdFNIetE¬AD÷1547780400¬ADE÷1547780400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷IuZT9VOn¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷29¬BC÷28¬BE÷33¬BG÷23¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷dWXX8kvg¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AH÷102¬BB÷31¬BD÷32¬BF÷27¬BH÷12¬~AA÷AiyufC3D¬AD÷1547769600¬ADE÷1547769600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷OvHeSwuE¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AG÷117¬BA÷32¬BC÷38¬BE÷25¬BG÷22¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷zHqPAB9t¬WV÷raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷32¬BD÷32¬BF÷29¬BH÷26¬~AA÷dlXzehl7¬AD÷1547694000¬ADE÷1547694000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷AyTD3f2D¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AH÷82¬BB÷20¬BD÷16¬BF÷22¬BH÷24¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷WpU94zm7¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷27¬BC÷26¬BE÷31¬BG÷32¬~AA÷2RXWeYY0¬AD÷1547690400¬ADE÷1547690400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷zJz16dIf¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AG÷113¬BA÷22¬BC÷29¬BE÷26¬BG÷36¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷E9Z45GX0¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷43¬BD÷24¬BF÷31¬BH÷19¬~AA÷OzZSdEJf¬AD÷1547686800¬ADE÷1547686800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷ULXh8Imr¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷32¬BC÷28¬BE÷34¬BG÷32¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷tdyc7x3l¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AH÷108¬BB÷28¬BD÷31¬BF÷26¬BH÷23¬~AA÷dE2Wcf4l¬AD÷1547685000¬ADE÷1547685000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷pldMDvQK¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷133¬BA÷15¬BC÷40¬BE÷40¬BG÷38¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷OveQCbuR¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AH÷122¬BB÷30¬BD÷26¬BF÷32¬BH÷34¬~AA÷IN3Sbzkr¬AD÷1547659800¬ADE÷1547659800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷xOhEF0e8¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AG÷132¬BA÷36¬BC÷36¬BE÷31¬BG÷29¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷GEiIEKAE¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷137¬BB÷30¬BD÷33¬BF÷38¬BH÷36¬~AA÷0rH03GtR¬AD÷1547654400¬ADE÷1547654400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷MFARic31¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷28¬BC÷34¬BE÷32¬BG÷22¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷zJEVjHI7¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AH÷88¬BB÷15¬BD÷29¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬~AA÷4GNi5xCE¬AD÷1547600400¬ADE÷1547600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷KWgeauBR¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AG÷106¬BA÷23¬BC÷21¬BE÷25¬BG÷37¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷MutNfaJr¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷22¬BD÷28¬BF÷26¬BH÷37¬~AA÷nuDd4dRK¬AD÷1547600400¬ADE÷1547600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷l2CJgJYl¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AG÷105¬BA÷29¬BC÷34¬BE÷16¬BG÷26¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷ShBNhwle¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷25¬BD÷28¬BF÷38¬BH÷20¬~AA÷QPOm6Id8¬AD÷1547596800¬ADE÷1547596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷C6jm11tF¬WU÷canton-charge¬AG÷92¬BA÷19¬BC÷23¬BE÷27¬BG÷23¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷Q9fi0LeL¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷34¬BD÷17¬BF÷32¬BH÷23¬~AA÷xAV5sZJ7¬AD÷1547568000¬ADE÷1547568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷ji2v3NB2¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷29¬BC÷37¬BE÷24¬BG÷30¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷Us1r2sR8¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AH÷105¬BB÷24¬BD÷24¬BF÷27¬BH÷30¬~AA÷bJW1rF41¬AD÷1547517600¬ADE÷1547517600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷OpAhuKJe¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷30¬BC÷41¬BE÷25¬BG÷28¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷2y9dvvZ1¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AH÷113¬BB÷24¬BD÷21¬BF÷29¬BH÷39¬~AA÷Gfscqeke¬AD÷1547510400¬ADE÷1547510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷UoHqstkq¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷22¬BC÷26¬BE÷27¬BG÷30¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷tMKmt04k¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AH÷90¬BB÷16¬BD÷30¬BF÷16¬BH÷28¬~
3
1547857821
350
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WI12EIoo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6s78fQii¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000186000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jmERHFeK¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1547857541¬BX÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷4dXy89ga¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬AG÷20¬BA÷20¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷rmWu7T85¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AH÷31¬BB÷31¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMIVGZAQ¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1547857508¬BX÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷QBLp6mOB¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AG÷42¬BA÷42¬BC÷0¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷vFPl57wI¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AH÷22¬BB÷22¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MV4cCgJs¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1547857510¬BX÷2¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷YyPh4RhO¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AG÷31¬BA÷29¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷CSNd3o8U¬WV÷canton-charge¬AH÷32¬BB÷25¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ff2BDYm¬AD÷1547859600¬ADE÷1547859600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷C2f3OUwt¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷jgg7Nlgn¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUc6AXmf¬AD÷1547859600¬ADE÷1547859600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷pGhBM88h¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷r1BELSNb¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AicA9i30¬AD÷1547859600¬ADE÷1547859600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷QP0JKnw5¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷4GaNJ6hB¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrdE8BI6¬AD÷1547859600¬ADE÷1547859600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷Yk4RIQ7H¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷Ct3VHpNN¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JjJ7VXC¬AD÷1547861400¬ADE÷1547861400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷f5hzH4xU¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷WQq2COpo¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAkN6kmJ¬AD÷1547866800¬ADE÷1547866800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷pUXqy8No¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷OKWmzSxh¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDw5VYPJ¬AD÷1547924400¬ADE÷1547924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷4WmoZohb¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷rNnkY574¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcKyQCms¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷C2v6UN6T¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷YBu2V3iN¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlJuPW2m¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷4fWXPsFp¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷roVyP1Uj¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EIqOjIg¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷pj9Kmo7i¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷dQCOn5Mc¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGs9UhuQ¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷xpngXPMA¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷jmjcWqxH¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5HmNAXa¬AD÷1547944200¬ADE÷1547944200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷UwBWpqiA¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷jmCSoPy4¬WU÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QT6hMUn6¬AD÷1547946000¬ADE÷1547946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷nF5yp36G¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷Q54uqNLM¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXAdLl2C¬AD÷1547946000¬ADE÷1547946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷KS3qrsyT¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷dleBw1qp¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgA0K8HI¬AD÷1547949600¬ADE÷1547949600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷vDpGxLbj¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷I3qKyuEd¬WV÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cp94JSWO¬AD÷1547953200¬ADE÷1547953200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷WKn10Ojc¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷ABo5ar63¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2hmrC9P¬AD÷1548014400¬ADE÷1548014400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷hzyAb2L9¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷6wuEcMzG¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBvFwWHt¬AD÷1548032400¬ADE÷1548032400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷bZ2stf5r¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷xQ1ouEKl¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYwJxjXn¬AD÷1548097200¬ADE÷1548097200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷f1djvYZf¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷Yiefwhk1¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJdMyAng¬AD÷1548100800¬ADE÷1548100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷SEfbxC47¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷vkb2yWJD¬WV÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsnRzU1a¬AD÷1548100800¬ADE÷1548100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷rNOrpOND¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷MDNnqrwK¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YpVZmH5¬AD÷1548104400¬ADE÷1548104400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷jmSjr2hQ¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷hdEIwM0s¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1547857821
325

USA

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: