NBA G League 2020/2021 - Basketball, USA

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Join bet365 and get a bet credit bonus
see more at bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+ gamblingtherapy.org
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
NBA G League
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MaxNJiaB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xC84KLy9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nVgH8DmP¬AD÷1615498200¬ADE÷1615498200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615505055¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷l8zTk5rD¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬GRA÷0¬AG÷78¬BA÷11¬BC÷23¬BE÷20¬BG÷24¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷SbZWlPcJ¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷97¬BB÷21¬BD÷25¬BF÷31¬BH÷20¬~AA÷nX6XP8Eh¬AD÷1615342500¬ADE÷1615342500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615349911¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷ppH3owCJ¬WU÷raptors¬GRA÷0¬AG÷100¬BA÷25¬BC÷24¬BE÷28¬BG÷23¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷OzG7pcRP¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷127¬BB÷27¬BD÷35¬BF÷20¬BH÷45¬~AA÷hA7TQlan¬AD÷1615334400¬ADE÷1615334400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615341952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷IwPHNZJC¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬GRA÷0¬AG÷96¬BA÷30¬BC÷31¬BE÷14¬BG÷21¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷WtTLMgZI¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷108¬BB÷24¬BD÷35¬BF÷20¬BH÷29¬~AA÷YasDQqsa¬AD÷1615252500¬ADE÷1615252500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615259777¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷GQdwwlLs¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷103¬BA÷24¬BC÷26¬BE÷30¬BG÷23¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷p01sx8zl¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷124¬BB÷34¬BD÷30¬BF÷33¬BH÷27¬~AA÷KGqPNsRH¬AD÷1615244400¬ADE÷1615244400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615251804¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷2111XqkJ¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷110¬BA÷15¬BC÷32¬BE÷30¬BG÷33¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷jHfqdTRJ¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷139¬BB÷40¬BD÷37¬BF÷33¬BH÷29¬~AA÷tQpLONBB¬AD÷1615236300¬ADE÷1615236300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615243267¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷Um3gZ5K6¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷127¬BA÷34¬BC÷35¬BE÷29¬BG÷29¬WN÷IGN¬AF÷G League Ignite¬JB÷OA2cYPZC¬WV÷g-league-ignite¬GRB÷0¬AH÷102¬BB÷26¬BD÷30¬BF÷29¬BH÷17¬~AA÷CjtHP3d5¬AD÷1615228200¬ADE÷1615228200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615235192¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷Oj0oySkf¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷110¬BA÷26¬BC÷31¬BE÷28¬BG÷25¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷IDakzn50¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷81¬BB÷15¬BD÷24¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷viFAKXq5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xC84KLy9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷O8QaC5oF¬AD÷1615077000¬ADE÷1615077000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615084140¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷K8rKeajc¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷109¬BA÷27¬BC÷34¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷WrnOfJ53¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷105¬BB÷33¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷tpyeDoW8¬AD÷1615075200¬ADE÷1615075200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷G League Ignite¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615081952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IGN¬AE÷G League Ignite¬JA÷SEeYXebj¬WU÷g-league-ignite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷127¬BA÷29¬BC÷37¬BE÷34¬BG÷27¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷65fxXFDd¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷92¬BB÷19¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷26¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷2gxiERG2¬AD÷1615062600¬ADE÷1615062600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615069958¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷buiUYyqp¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷103¬AU÷103¬BJ÷0¬BB÷26¬BD÷20¬BF÷30¬BH÷27¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷dW42wIzT¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷113¬AT÷103¬BI÷10¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷26¬BG÷24¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷lxZ9krv2¬AD÷1615060800¬ADE÷1615060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615068127¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷l61fuv6G¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷106¬BA÷28¬BC÷32¬BE÷26¬BG÷20¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷295bvbLM¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬GRB÷0¬AH÷95¬BB÷32¬BD÷24¬BF÷24¬BH÷15¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷Aoz6jOOe¬AD÷1615048200¬ADE÷1615048200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615055495¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷Gh3ns0y4¬WU÷canton-charge¬GRA÷0¬AG÷107¬BA÷29¬BC÷21¬BE÷31¬BG÷26¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷fq2jtKjA¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷116¬BB÷27¬BD÷28¬BF÷22¬BH÷39¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷SMp1i49k¬AD÷1615046400¬ADE÷1615046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615053455¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷Uy5vqM6i¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷122¬BA÷24¬BC÷34¬BE÷31¬BG÷33¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷8S3rrtMc¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬GRB÷0¬AH÷100¬BB÷22¬BD÷30¬BF÷21¬BH÷27¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷EJtchpfq¬AD÷1614990600¬ADE÷1614990600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614997427¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷2VChLIEp¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷110¬BA÷26¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷34¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷GYGdKxUj¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬GRB÷0¬AH÷94¬BB÷30¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷19¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷dvfVdQoS¬AD÷1614988800¬ADE÷1614988800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614995699¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷WrjLwRUB¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷93¬BA÷23¬BC÷28¬BE÷19¬BG÷23¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷AZlPxopI¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷18¬BH÷18¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷ImeRc6WL¬AD÷1614976200¬ADE÷1614976200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614983477¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷OInDum0a¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷130¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷33¬BG÷49¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷29oHv7F5¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷124¬BB÷20¬BD÷29¬BF÷35¬BH÷40¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷0C0MbnHF¬AD÷1614974400¬ADE÷1614974400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614981708¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷WAU5s9Vn¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷114¬BA÷37¬BC÷21¬BE÷28¬BG÷28¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷Uem9tTpg¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬GRB÷0¬AH÷94¬BB÷20¬BD÷31¬BF÷24¬BH÷19¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷ML1IaS19¬AD÷1614960000¬ADE÷1614960000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614967093¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷zuqzmV7P¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬GRA÷0¬AG÷107¬BA÷29¬BC÷20¬BE÷34¬BG÷24¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷xlV1rkGt¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷111¬BB÷35¬BD÷29¬BF÷23¬BH÷24¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷Sb2E08n3¬AD÷1614904200¬ADE÷1614904200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614911623¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷8YjlPRFI¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷120¬BA÷28¬BC÷30¬BE÷20¬BG÷42¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷nPkhOoVO¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷122¬BB÷28¬BD÷33¬BF÷29¬BH÷32¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷GObA1lXd¬AD÷1614902400¬ADE÷1614902400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614909976¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷EBipQ70C¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷116¬BB÷28¬BD÷41¬BF÷21¬BH÷26¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷08mtRmo6¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬GRA÷0¬AG÷113¬BA÷36¬BC÷26¬BE÷21¬BG÷30¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~
142
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
NBA G League 2020/2021 livescore (Basketball - USA) on Soccerstand.com: Follow NBA G League 2020/2021 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. NBA G League 2020/2021), sport pages (e.g. basketball scores with all today's basketball matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. Spanish basketball with all the latest results from many Spanish basketball competitions), and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup