NBA G League 2018/2019 - Basketball, USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WI12EIoo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6s78fQii¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000186000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ljMDpVBs¬AD÷1544842800¬ADE÷1544842800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷0vuHAvvO¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷26¬BC÷17¬BE÷27¬BG÷24¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷vVwL9bgU¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AH÷89¬BB÷26¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷18¬~AA÷nsznkB3Q¬AD÷1544837400¬ADE÷1544837400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷hEy9C09B¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷137¬BA÷23¬BC÷46¬BE÷41¬BG÷27¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷6HuDBKOH¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AH÷110¬BB÷15¬BD÷20¬BF÷37¬BH÷38¬~AA÷vHWwiXYD¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷2PrdF2Ph¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AH÷111¬BB÷20¬BD÷30¬BF÷21¬BH÷40¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷OYqhGrAn¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷20¬BC÷32¬BE÷31¬BG÷36¬~AA÷I7VsjilK¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷Wbm0EMva¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷29¬BC÷17¬BE÷36¬BG÷26¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷Akn4Dtf5¬WV÷canton-charge¬AH÷96¬BB÷22¬BD÷28¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬~AA÷QykiTTt7¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷ENGZc1fI¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷34¬BC÷30¬BE÷22¬BG÷24¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷hEFwcL9O¬WV÷raptors¬AH÷105¬BB÷24¬BD÷23¬BF÷23¬BH÷35¬~AA÷xCheSmdD¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷6H3LL4nP¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AG÷94¬BA÷15¬BC÷26¬BE÷28¬BG÷25¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷tAfmHOft¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷38¬BD÷18¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬~AA÷hOjqVkCf¬AD÷1544756400¬ADE÷1544756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷AVJI1qeg¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷130¬BA÷36¬BC÷29¬BE÷31¬BG÷34¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷OYNM03Aa¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AH÷122¬BB÷41¬BD÷29¬BF÷34¬BH÷18¬~AA÷WEkmU9R0¬AD÷1544756400¬ADE÷1544756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷dnMUbsuC¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷23¬BD÷38¬BF÷28¬BH÷18¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷IeNQaNP5¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AG÷106¬BA÷29¬BC÷27¬BE÷27¬BG÷23¬~AA÷zmdvWVdl¬AD÷1544752800¬ADE÷1544752800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷lGV935Qt¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷34¬BC÷23¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷S6UD2Pum¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AH÷97¬BB÷21¬BD÷30¬BF÷29¬BH÷17¬~AA÷ddczXBsr¬AD÷1544749200¬ADE÷1544749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷vspv9R2J¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷31¬BC÷22¬BE÷20¬BG÷27¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷IXrr8oIP¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AH÷94¬BB÷18¬BD÷23¬BF÷30¬BH÷23¬~AA÷vHA8yhZQ¬AD÷1544745600¬ADE÷1544745600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷M5Fg1FqD¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AG÷105¬BA÷32¬BC÷27¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷z9Jc0ZbJ¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷131¬BB÷32¬BD÷36¬BF÷37¬BH÷26¬~AA÷QD64xYJK¬AD÷1544720400¬ADE÷1544720400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷lhHo3yF0¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷29¬BC÷33¬BE÷19¬BG÷23¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷SrGk2eU6¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AH÷97¬BB÷19¬BD÷47¬BF÷14¬BH÷17¬~AA÷rkHawE4E¬AD÷1544661000¬ADE÷1544661000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷hQNx5cpl¬WU÷raptors¬AG÷126¬BA÷25¬BC÷33¬BE÷38¬BG÷30¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷WGMt4Haf¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷133¬BB÷34¬BD÷42¬BF÷30¬BH÷27¬~AA÷xhUDFAC7¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷tUhcPRV2¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷31¬BC÷25¬BE÷23¬BG÷22¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷KKi1Ooo9¬WV÷texas-legends¬AH÷99¬BB÷25¬BD÷35¬BF÷16¬BH÷23¬~AA÷4bIevfk8¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷2qs6N50F¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷27¬BC÷23¬BE÷29¬BG÷24¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷b3OY5wVs¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AH÷89¬BB÷27¬BD÷19¬BF÷19¬BH÷24¬~
3
1544916123
209
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WI12EIoo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6s78fQii¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000186000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷WEBIqkRm¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷ljnJUsPu¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷StoNT1vn¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIFMr9tf¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷M3pRSLgh¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷z7lVRu9b¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuFQsTe0¬AD÷1544920200¬ADE÷1544920200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷IVwzRaO4¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷dMxvQJwB¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVDUtmB6¬AD÷1544922000¬ADE÷1544922000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷QesrPwgH¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷4ntnOc8N¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phpRu7QC¬AD÷1544922000¬ADE÷1544922000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷nBVjNHNT¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷M3MIIyWp¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNCmc8em¬AD÷1544922000¬ADE÷1544922000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷p4IcJ8Me¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷OfH1ISy2¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWDqblts¬AD÷1544922000¬ADE÷1544922000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷bmKkLUiq¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷xvJgKl7k¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dHidSAg¬AD÷1544923800¬ADE÷1544923800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷QaepsCE2¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷v3altWT8¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmGeenQa¬AD÷1544925600¬ADE÷1544925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷YPbhujqF¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷CGcdvAbL¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QB50f6u6¬AD÷1544929200¬ADE÷1544929200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷Uih1wUDR¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷W0vTYmMr¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xn94gQfC¬AD÷1544990400¬ADE÷1544990400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷O8dzXRje¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷QNwXX7yk¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W888hpAI¬AD÷1544997600¬ADE÷1544997600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷6XouWo61¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷pOpqV5L7¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YVyyIvo¬AD÷1545091200¬ADE÷1545091200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷YwvRgkb8¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷CUxVh9DE¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjFKa1Ho¬AD÷1545093000¬ADE÷1545093000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷8dWwimrR¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷fgSZiTSK¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1544916123
466

USA

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: