NBA G League 2017/2018 - Basketball, USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷46jYPdwj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tSPGUkx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0040000000169000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0ph8pdGL¬AD÷1516150800¬ADE÷1516150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷raYKIDOu¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷33¬BC÷27¬BE÷26¬BG÷33¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷d2xPHXwn¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AH÷109¬BB÷23¬BD÷27¬BF÷28¬BH÷31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjamKa2G¬AD÷1516060800¬ADE÷1516060800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷tUYObbG9¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷24¬BC÷30¬BE÷39¬BG÷18¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷KKXScIVF¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AH÷108¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷24¬BH÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gpp1mFlh¬AD÷1515880800¬ADE÷1515880800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno BigHorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬JB÷tdZ9YFG2¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AH÷114¬BB÷26¬BD÷24¬BF÷33¬BH÷31¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno BigHorns¬JA÷ShoS9Ww2¬WU÷reno-bighorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷26¬BC÷36¬BE÷23¬BG÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOD4leZo¬AD÷1515877200¬ADE÷1515877200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷WQiJBh9k¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷31¬BC÷21¬BE÷36¬BG÷36¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷l2nOACOe¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AH÷119¬BB÷32¬BD÷31¬BF÷30¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXE0kyKu¬AD÷1515871800¬ADE÷1515871800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷ze6mHEoS¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷17¬BC÷30¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷hzgFCYgq¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AH÷86¬BB÷18¬BD÷27¬BF÷28¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBweUilU¬AD÷1515866400¬ADE÷1515866400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷Mi2qIfWL¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷28¬BD÷27¬BF÷29¬BH÷29¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷vTCvJzHF¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AG÷93¬BA÷23¬BC÷24¬BE÷22¬BG÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8ZjVXYN¬AD÷1515862800¬ADE÷1515862800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷61aXKdn3¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷108¬AT÷103¬BI÷5¬BA÷22¬BC÷34¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷0xEzKG19¬WV÷raptors¬AZ÷0¬AH÷107¬AU÷103¬BJ÷4¬BB÷34¬BD÷24¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xppnWDJH¬AD÷1515807000¬ADE÷1515807000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷Q5Mpcgfd¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷130¬BA÷31¬BC÷38¬BE÷29¬BG÷32¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷SA0TLxXd¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AH÷115¬BB÷30¬BD÷28¬BF÷25¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgorXg4B¬AD÷1515801600¬ADE÷1515801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷IuJxaFPq¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷25¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷C2ItbZvj¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AH÷94¬BB÷25¬BD÷30¬BF÷23¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJtvYZl5¬AD÷1515798000¬ADE÷1515798000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷Ov14HNuB¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷29¬BC÷28¬BE÷31¬BG÷28¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷tGe9GseH¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AH÷97¬BB÷20¬BD÷22¬BF÷25¬BH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTszZFZb¬AD÷1515790800¬ADE÷1515790800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷jR2dJqBb¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷23¬BC÷42¬BE÷25¬BG÷31¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷pl20I3Q4¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AH÷110¬BB÷27¬BD÷22¬BF÷35¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84hVZeKh¬AD÷1515785400¬ADE÷1515785400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷dS9mL5tn¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AG÷93¬BA÷9¬BC÷20¬BE÷34¬BG÷30¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷viahKPeh¬WV÷texas-legends¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷26¬BD÷31¬BF÷24¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUlRzx5n¬AD÷1515780000¬ADE÷1515780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷63Uw12eU¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷IyBqMoRu¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AH÷92¬BB÷27¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27kNyIkt¬AD÷1515776400¬ADE÷1515776400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷pltV2OQH¬WU÷canton-charge¬AG÷94¬BA÷23¬BC÷31¬BE÷15¬BG÷25¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷SCVZ1rtO¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷22¬BD÷40¬BF÷33¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0b3etbsP¬AD÷1515720600¬ADE÷1515720600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷xOxN4pd5¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷21¬BD÷35¬BF÷30¬BH÷31¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷WpxR34BB¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AG÷108¬BA÷30¬BC÷29¬BE÷27¬BG÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDXEX5wP¬AD÷1515715200¬ADE÷1515715200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷ILML66Rh¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷24¬BD÷28¬BF÷27¬BH÷30¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷bXwJ5Qta¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AG÷91¬BA÷20¬BC÷27¬BE÷15¬BG÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNYAYoOI¬AD÷1515711600¬ADE÷1515711600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬JB÷p8OD8Sdt¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷131¬BB÷34¬BD÷30¬BF÷35¬BH÷32¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷vVNH7nCn¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AG÷106¬BA÷29¬BC÷34¬BE÷30¬BG÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0Z6ZR8C¬AD÷1515704400¬ADE÷1515704400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷6sg3lPBO¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AH÷97¬BB÷18¬BD÷28¬BF÷28¬BH÷23¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷8nXoD8lP¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷28¬BC÷26¬BE÷31¬BG÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcV2z8g6¬AD÷1515699000¬ADE÷1515699000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷Sjfak5dI¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷29¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷30¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷bHkejosC¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AH÷108¬BB÷15¬BD÷29¬BF÷32¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYubylv0¬AD÷1515693600¬ADE÷1515693600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno BigHorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷x21nh7Ca¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AH÷113¬BB÷34¬BD÷23¬BF÷26¬BH÷30¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno BigHorns¬JA÷KQjiiRR5¬WU÷reno-bighorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷22¬BC÷41¬BE÷31¬BG÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EssfxUOg¬AD÷1515690000¬ADE÷1515690000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷pfqufTsm¬WV÷raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷31¬BD÷29¬BF÷28¬BH÷21¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷vHrqgmcg¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AG÷83¬BA÷27¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HsjwA9m¬AD÷1515634200¬ADE÷1515634200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷63pye9St¬WU÷canton-charge¬AG÷97¬BA÷31¬BC÷30¬BE÷13¬BG÷23¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷Q928akKP¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷20¬BD÷21¬BF÷28¬BH÷31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQrnvjfs¬AD÷1515628800¬ADE÷1515628800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷YFFMynSI¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷127¬BB÷25¬BD÷26¬BF÷36¬BH÷40¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷nJ340V4J¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AG÷114¬BA÷29¬BC÷27¬BE÷30¬BG÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mq6JrWoQ¬AD÷1515625200¬ADE÷1515625200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷xlMDw8c6¬WV÷texas-legends¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷124¬BB÷34¬BD÷28¬BF÷34¬BH÷28¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷KCBIxSCC¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AG÷113¬BA÷27¬BC÷32¬BE÷21¬BG÷33¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1516166955
343
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷46jYPdwj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tSPGUkx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0040000000169000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷f7iCqGVR¬AD÷1516204800¬ADE÷1516204800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷jPyTGigh¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷UFzXFB8b¬WV÷raptors¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷dGwvuzvq¬AD÷1516204800¬ADE÷1516204800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬JA÷niVyFVN4¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷QsUuEkwB¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷EiYrvfgk¬AD÷1516233600¬ADE÷1516233600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷GOACesNq¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷K4TqD9hH¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrXnwE8e¬AD÷1516233600¬ADE÷1516233600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷bm0Hf1xj¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷xvaLgLid¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5WjxYN1¬AD÷1516233600¬ADE÷1516233600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷Qgh3I4Ud¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷4pi7HOq3¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buzeyhw8¬AD÷1516235400¬ADE÷1516235400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷n9tCGra9¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷0CpGF2EF¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2D0ypps8¬AD÷1516237200¬ADE÷1516237200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷fZqKEMTL¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷YPrODtqS¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4auq4dE¬AD÷1516244400¬ADE÷1516244400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷xfmq90iq¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬JB÷Gpnm8K6k¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aw4qrOBK¬AD÷1516244400¬ADE÷1516244400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷A7oi7vMe¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷OAke6by2¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lU2msrRQ¬AD÷1516320000¬ADE÷1516320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷QFTwVsE2¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷46SsU1T8¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBuGx2Zs¬AD÷1516325400¬ADE÷1516325400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷CWVkSubL¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷YuXoTLrF¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yqOzt4f¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬JA÷OABQLwyk¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷21AUKcje¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSsSZaJ0¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷Kx5ZJH51¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷bT3wJyL7¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwaPYJY6¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷CWiLsLc8¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷QZePtuDE¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EqKyMll¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷feLfRaDR¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷UmCMMJLr¬WV÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UcTXwlD¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬JB÷nkpYvJsR¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷8boUuaSK¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXoBdNQD¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷4rnazwjr¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷rZp3Zd5l¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9Evueet¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷Qcz8YGKf¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷v1vCXzz1¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Y3qvFAn¬AD÷1516411800¬ADE÷1516411800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷CExKVE4D¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷YNwGWfk7¬WU÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nP2mwZPh¬AD÷1516417200¬ADE÷1516417200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷lWL2fbsE¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷SMK6gIdK¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gb7ixgua¬AD÷1516417200¬ADE÷1516417200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷MqKAhxCQ¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷dxBxldKs¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1516166955
307

USA

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: