Austria Cup 2018/2019 - Basketball, Austria

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: Austria Cup¬ZEE÷OhRTZbLU¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷raYgCrMS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2LpiPQV8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_OhRTZbLU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/austria/austria-cup/¬ZX÷02Austria 007ustria0020000000186000Austria Cup 011ia Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷MDqEgb0T¬AD÷1544725800¬ADE÷1544725800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mattersburg¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mattersburg¬JA÷buQVQLzr¬WU÷mattersburg¬AG÷60¬BA÷15¬BC÷17¬BE÷16¬BG÷12¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JB÷xWOZPujl¬WV÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷75¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷20¬BH÷14¬~AA÷vgWukI8p¬AD÷1544725800¬ADE÷1544725800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wels¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wels¬JA÷f7JvPa5f¬WU÷wels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷38¬BC÷15¬BE÷25¬BG÷28¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Furstenfeld¬JB÷YcIrOJK0¬WV÷furstenfeld¬AH÷94¬BB÷26¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬~AA÷nei1d0GA¬AD÷1544724000¬ADE÷1544724000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BBC Nord¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KLO¬AF÷Klosterneuburg Dukes¬JB÷hQsA9K57¬WV÷klosterneuburg-dukes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷101¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷30¬BH÷25¬WM÷BBC¬AE÷BBC Nord¬JA÷EZr6A0j1¬WU÷bbc-nord¬AG÷58¬BA÷19¬BC÷9¬BE÷16¬BG÷14¬~AA÷Qoj5eKVG¬AD÷1544724000¬ADE÷1544724000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Polten¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷St. Polten¬JA÷6soiY3r8¬WU÷st-polten¬AG÷74¬BA÷18¬BC÷10¬BE÷29¬BG÷17¬WN÷OBE¬AF÷Oberwart Gunners¬JB÷pYqeXNcE¬WV÷oberwart-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷118¬BB÷30¬BD÷24¬BF÷32¬BH÷32¬~AA÷rNpAfvoN¬AD÷1544724000¬ADE÷1544724000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vienna Timberwolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Vienna Timberwolves¬JA÷SdZaWsDK¬WU÷vienna-timberwolves¬AG÷75¬BA÷17¬BC÷19¬BE÷19¬BG÷20¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷Vienna Basket¬JB÷t0w4V1SQ¬WV÷vienna-basket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷76¬BB÷27¬BD÷10¬BF÷22¬BH÷17¬~AA÷hYicct14¬AD÷1544722200¬ADE÷1544722200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villach¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villach¬JA÷I7kcCMLl¬WU÷villach¬AG÷74¬BA÷11¬BC÷13¬BE÷17¬BG÷33¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swans Gmunden¬JB÷WAg1Btye¬WV÷swans-gmunden¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷86¬BB÷25¬BD÷18¬BF÷24¬BH÷19¬~AA÷tblgbMob¬AD÷1544641200¬ADE÷1544641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jennersdorf¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jennersdorf¬JA÷My4RHrbR¬WU÷jennersdorf¬AG÷71¬BA÷11¬BC÷26¬BE÷19¬BG÷15¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Graz UBSC¬JB÷OpjgD26r¬WV÷graz-ubsc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷81¬BB÷19¬BD÷22¬BF÷19¬BH÷21¬~AA÷jmYN6cEd¬AD÷1541181600¬ADE÷1541181600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Polten¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷St. Polten¬JA÷OAVYEJ8g¬WU÷st-polten¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷21¬BC÷22¬BE÷20¬BG÷19¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worthersee Piraten¬JB÷21UxEwOa¬WV÷worthersee-piraten¬AH÷78¬BB÷25¬BD÷17¬BF÷18¬BH÷18¬~AA÷0IFETKL9¬AD÷1541093400¬ADE÷1541093400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salzburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salzburg¬JA÷bmAyZv0P¬WU÷salzburg¬AG÷81¬BA÷23¬BC÷20¬BE÷23¬BG÷15¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villach¬JB÷0dd3Ub8t¬WV÷villach¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷99¬BB÷33¬BD÷17¬BF÷33¬BH÷16¬~AA÷IgQ9U063¬AD÷1541091600¬ADE÷1541091600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Basket Flames¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basket Flames¬JA÷WtIkBy8I¬WU÷basket-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷16¬BC÷21¬BE÷12¬BG÷23¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mistelbach¬JB÷ppMgAeNO¬WV÷mistelbach¬AH÷63¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷12¬BH÷23¬~AA÷b3YHSvyG¬AD÷1541091600¬ADE÷1541091600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Celovec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BBC¬AF÷BBC Nord¬JB÷dOkCSxwg¬WV÷bbc-nord¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷91¬BB÷24¬BD÷24¬BF÷21¬BH÷22¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celovec¬JA÷IXj8TINn¬WU÷posojilnica-bank-celovec-klagenfurt¬AG÷58¬BA÷17¬BC÷20¬BE÷9¬BG÷12¬~AA÷CdZJ7waj¬AD÷1541091600¬ADE÷1541091600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mattersburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mattersburg¬JA÷SrxQGuvs¬WU÷mattersburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷30¬BC÷18¬BE÷19¬BG÷20¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dornbirn Lions¬JB÷tntUFagm¬WV÷dornbirn-lions¬AH÷79¬BB÷6¬BD÷28¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬~AA÷v3R5Vtic¬AD÷1541088000¬ADE÷1541088000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wagram¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAG¬AE÷Wagram¬JA÷ARTtDcw6¬WU÷wagram¬AG÷55¬BA÷8¬BC÷13¬BE÷17¬BG÷17¬WN÷JEN¬AF÷Jennersdorf¬JB÷lISpCHhC¬WV÷jennersdorf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷95¬BB÷33¬BD÷25¬BF÷17¬BH÷20¬~AA÷Gj7fm4Q1¬AD÷1538928000¬ADE÷1538928000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team Spirit¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Team Spirit¬JA÷hjq3QKxF¬WU÷team-spirit¬AG÷56¬BA÷12¬BC÷13¬BE÷16¬BG÷15¬WN÷JEN¬AF÷Jennersdorf¬JB÷Wtr7PvhL¬WV÷jennersdorf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷68¬BB÷13¬BD÷26¬BF÷11¬BH÷18¬~AA÷x08jlpBe¬AD÷1538920800¬ADE÷1538920800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wr. Neustadt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WRN¬AE÷Wr. Neustadt¬JA÷ngteSt82¬WU÷wr-neustadt¬AG÷50¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mattersburg¬JB÷bTqaR0N8¬WV÷mattersburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷103¬~~
3
1544733134
15
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: Austria Cup¬ZEE÷OhRTZbLU¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷raYgCrMS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2LpiPQV8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_OhRTZbLU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/austria/austria-cup/¬ZX÷02Austria 007ustria0020000000186000Austria Cup 011ia Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷hdzplxOj¬AD÷1545161400¬ADE÷1545161400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basket Flames¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basket Flames¬JA÷SKHnNwz7¬WU÷basket-flames¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Traiskirchen Lions¬JB÷veLjMckD¬WV÷traiskirchen-lions¬AN÷n¬~
3
1544733134
1

Austria

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: