Austria Cup 2019/2020 - Basketball, Austria

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Basketball Austria

Austria Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: Austria Cup¬ZEE÷OhRTZbLU¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷l2YyitJQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷URbMGEvU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_OhRTZbLU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/austria/austria-cup/¬ZX÷02Austria 007ustria0020000000001000Austria Cup 011ia Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷WUuGf8oO¬AD÷1580659200¬ADE÷1580659200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580665770¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JA÷jV9GTNqP¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷83¬BA÷23¬BC÷9¬BE÷28¬BG÷23¬WN÷KLO¬AF÷Klosterneuburg Dukes¬JB÷CYFsPsht¬WV÷klosterneuburg-dukes¬AH÷68¬BB÷15¬BD÷21¬BF÷14¬BH÷18¬~AA÷va7Fl2Se¬AD÷1580581800¬ADE÷1580581800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vienna Timberwolves¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580587840¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Vienna Timberwolves¬JA÷23Craxj5¬WU÷vienna-timberwolves¬AG÷60¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬BE÷10¬BG÷16¬WN÷KLO¬AF÷Klosterneuburg Dukes¬JB÷dQBnbd5B¬WV÷klosterneuburg-dukes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷84¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬BF÷20¬BH÷19¬~AA÷Ik6JmMs2¬AD÷1580572800¬ADE÷1580572800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580578751¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JA÷zHAjcGKH¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷28¬BC÷15¬BE÷28¬BG÷18¬WN÷POL¬AF÷St. Polten¬JB÷4jFfdzzO¬WV÷st-polten¬AH÷71¬BB÷13¬BD÷19¬BF÷21¬BH÷18¬~AA÷hWIsIpyR¬AD÷1579199400¬ADE÷1579199400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Graz UBSC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579206082¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Graz UBSC¬JA÷EyFdHkf5¬WU÷graz-ubsc¬AG÷73¬BA÷27¬BC÷16¬BE÷13¬BG÷17¬WN÷KLO¬AF÷Klosterneuburg Dukes¬JB÷M1E0G99B¬WV÷klosterneuburg-dukes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷23¬BD÷22¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬~AA÷IePdskvc¬AD÷1579113000¬ADE÷1579113000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dornbirn Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579121794¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dornbirn Lions¬JA÷OSyOi4bt¬WU÷dornbirn-lions¬AG÷85¬BA÷16¬BC÷19¬BE÷27¬BG÷23¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JB÷IkySjODn¬WV÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷97¬BB÷22¬BD÷26¬BF÷27¬BH÷22¬~AA÷OE9DCObl¬AD÷1579113000¬ADE÷1579113000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jennersdorf¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579119111¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jennersdorf¬JA÷8IGCD7gU¬WU÷jennersdorf¬AG÷65¬BA÷17¬BC÷13¬BE÷22¬BG÷13¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷Vienna Timberwolves¬JB÷pvhIYjPu¬WV÷vienna-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷72¬BB÷13¬BD÷26¬BF÷18¬BH÷15¬~AA÷pOA9D4qr¬AD÷1579111200¬ADE÷1579111200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Polten¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579117286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷St. Polten¬JA÷0hD4FTOH¬WU÷st-polten¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷27¬BC÷20¬BE÷24¬BG÷21¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swans Gmunden¬JB÷fFC8EmvO¬WV÷swans-gmunden¬AH÷91¬BB÷19¬BD÷18¬BF÷30¬BH÷24¬~AA÷hQaWumJQ¬AD÷1576688400¬ADE÷1576688400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Celovec¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576694565¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dornbirn Lions¬JB÷xhg18ZXG¬WV÷dornbirn-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷94¬BB÷33¬BD÷23¬BF÷20¬BH÷18¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celovec¬JA÷b1fc9FIA¬WU÷posojilnica-bank-celovec-klagenfurt¬AG÷82¬BA÷34¬BC÷17¬BE÷17¬BG÷14¬~AA÷jm0YKos1¬AD÷1576092600¬ADE÷1576092600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Basket Flames¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576097878¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basket Flames¬JA÷8UGHdxZ4¬WU÷basket-flames¬AG÷71¬BA÷27¬BC÷16¬BE÷5¬BG÷23¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Graz UBSC¬JB÷nLFLedlB¬WV÷graz-ubsc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷75¬BB÷15¬BD÷21¬BF÷13¬BH÷26¬~AA÷p0dOs9lE¬AD÷1576089000¬ADE÷1576089000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jennersdorf¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576095276¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jennersdorf¬JA÷INhsDcJo¬WU÷jennersdorf¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷18¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Traiskirchen Lions¬JB÷dEioCHYi¬WV÷traiskirchen-lions¬AH÷69¬BB÷21¬BD÷9¬BF÷18¬BH÷21¬~AA÷OjeStT3K¬AD÷1576087200¬ADE÷1576087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576095137¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JA÷jyikBylb¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷92¬AT÷83¬BA÷21¬BC÷21¬BE÷16¬BG÷25¬BI÷9¬WN÷OBE¬AF÷Oberwart Gunners¬JB÷4vegAe34¬WV÷oberwart-gunners¬AZ÷0¬AH÷91¬AU÷83¬BB÷20¬BD÷20¬BF÷12¬BH÷31¬BJ÷8¬~AA÷Cd1ULRRf¬AD÷1576087200¬ADE÷1576087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mistelbach¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576092430¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mistelbach¬JA÷04D9bb4h¬WU÷mistelbach¬AG÷65¬BA÷18¬BC÷11¬BE÷13¬BG÷23¬WN÷POL¬AF÷St. Polten¬JB÷veCDcIJb¬WV÷st-polten¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷26¬BH÷18¬~AA÷pAaxK5d7¬AD÷1576087200¬ADE÷1576087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swans Gmunden¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576093542¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wels¬JB÷foJTgzJN¬WV÷wels¬AH÷87¬BB÷15¬BD÷30¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swans Gmunden¬JA÷trFPfG3H¬WU÷swans-gmunden¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷23¬BC÷12¬BE÷24¬BG÷29¬~AA÷fZoby7Rs¬AD÷1576087200¬ADE÷1576087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vienna Timberwolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576093373¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Vienna Timberwolves¬JA÷6Rc57gmN¬WU÷vienna-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷25¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷14¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷Vienna Basket¬JB÷pId96D2T¬WV÷vienna-basket¬AH÷79¬BB÷19¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷15¬~AA÷reIuJPBD¬AD÷1576087200¬ADE÷1576087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worthersee Piraten¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576092119¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthersee Piraten¬JA÷l8IXhfYT¬WU÷worthersee-piraten¬AG÷76¬BA÷24¬BC÷12¬BE÷18¬BG÷22¬WN÷KLO¬AF÷Klosterneuburg Dukes¬JB÷jH4alEto¬WV÷klosterneuburg-dukes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷114¬BB÷25¬BD÷34¬BF÷35¬BH÷20¬~AA÷f5G91CNc¬AD÷1574447400¬ADE÷1574447400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Celovec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574452954¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAG¬AF÷Wagram¬JB÷bRHXMgSg¬WV÷wagram¬AH÷64¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬BF÷12¬BH÷26¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celovec¬JA÷44ITNZCm¬WU÷posojilnica-bank-celovec-klagenfurt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷26¬BC÷12¬BE÷33¬BG÷15¬~AA÷6HDssrxq¬AD÷1574363700¬ADE÷1574363700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Basket Flames¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574368712¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basket Flames¬JA÷hAWC1RBi¬WU÷basket-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬BE÷19¬BG÷23¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raiders Tirol¬JB÷nXVG0oRc¬WV÷raiders-tirol¬AH÷72¬BB÷16¬BD÷18¬BF÷24¬BH÷14¬~
21
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
Austria Cup 2019/2020 livescore (Basketball - Austria) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Austria Cup 2019/2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Austria Cup 2019/2020), sport pages (e.g. basketball scores with all today's basketball matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. Spanish basketball with all the latest results from many Spanish basketball competitions), and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!