Czech Cup 2018/2019 - Basketball, Czech Republic

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Czech Cup¬ZEE÷Ak9yLKWF¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷SnKLy1MU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ClqZxJb9¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_Ak9yLKWF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/czech-republic/czech-cup/¬ZX÷02Czech Republ014public0020000000186000Czech Cup 009ch Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷tlZmrIVI¬AD÷1539800100¬ADE÷1539800100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kutna Hora¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUT¬AE÷Kutna Hora¬JA÷2qi1zlRK¬WU÷kutna-hora¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷73¬BA÷21¬BC÷18¬BE÷18¬BG÷16¬WN÷JIN¬AF÷Jindrichuv Hradec¬JB÷EJf5Z7tR¬WV÷jindrichuv-hradec¬AH÷68¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬BF÷17¬BH÷19¬~AA÷ziWupv16¬AD÷1539798000¬ADE÷1539798000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kbely¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kbely¬JA÷ENA6E641¬WU÷kbely¬AG÷72¬BA÷20¬BC÷11¬BE÷19¬BG÷22¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Domazlice¬JB÷hE9ADQJ7¬WV÷domazlice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷30¬BD÷24¬BF÷14¬BH÷15¬~AA÷zihBaJ0g¬AD÷1539797400¬ADE÷1539797400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BVK Holice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BVK¬AE÷BVK Holice¬JA÷lEUsmRAQ¬WU÷bvk-holice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷21¬BC÷21¬BE÷22¬BG÷14¬WN÷TES¬AF÷Tesla Pardubice¬JB÷jNG9roJs¬WV÷tesla-pardubice¬AH÷75¬BB÷16¬BD÷22¬BF÷21¬BH÷16¬~AA÷MqCz6LNP¬AD÷1539797400¬ADE÷1539797400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liberec¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec¬JA÷SQztT5Jf¬WU÷liberec¬AG÷68¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬BE÷18¬BG÷14¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷Vysoka¬JB÷6HZqSPY0¬WV÷vysoka-nad-labem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷81¬BB÷21¬BD÷15¬BF÷23¬BH÷22¬~AA÷rgDW618J¬AD÷1539797400¬ADE÷1539797400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louny¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louny¬JA÷WbsXURlr¬WU÷louny¬AG÷61¬BA÷15¬BC÷29¬BE÷9¬BG÷8¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benesov¬JB÷AktyUo4l¬WV÷benesov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷26¬BH÷19¬~AA÷Ey421uWt¬AD÷1539797400¬ADE÷1539797400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷SA Brno¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷SA Brno¬JA÷0vZmRql7¬WU÷sa-brno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrudim¬JB÷EswhQ33D¬WV÷chrudim¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hS260aom¬AD÷1539796500¬ADE÷1539796500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Opava 2010¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava 2010¬JA÷GnHzkmtE¬WU÷opava-2010¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷20¬BC÷23¬BE÷19¬BG÷24¬WN÷MEZ¬AF÷Valasske Mezirici¬JB÷fwGvl7eK¬WV÷valasske-mezirici¬AH÷77¬BB÷16¬BD÷15¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬~AA÷UDVqqbGC¬AD÷1539795600¬ADE÷1539795600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TJ Slavia Kromeriz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRO¬AE÷TJ Slavia Kromeriz¬JA÷tU2hxAd8¬WU÷tj-slavia-kromeriz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷59¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno¬JB÷KK1dyUBE¬WV÷slovan-brno¬AH÷41¬~
3
1539864974
8
fixtures
3
1539864974
0

Czech Republic

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: