FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 - Basketball, Europe

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply.
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Basketball Europe

FIBA Europe Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: FIBA Europe Cup - First stage¬ZEE÷2izqXDyP¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷Ek1kcy3H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0fsSJ4s7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_2izqXDyP¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/fiba-europe-cup/¬ZX÷02Europe 006Europe0040000000001000FIBA Europe 029 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷hbBOPi8o¬AD÷1609948800¬ADE÷1609948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyiv Basket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KYI¬AE÷Kyiv Basket¬JA÷bXjvgVSi¬WU÷kyiv-basket¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prometey¬JB÷S6erhkrb¬WV÷prometey¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rwEz9M3¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besiktas¬JB÷jsQtAN3q¬WV÷besiktas¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷bkYEE3eS¬WU÷csm-oradea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mBmKmxN¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szolnoki Olaj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szolnoki Olaj¬JA÷2LiR3nsA¬WU÷szolnoki-olaj¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JB÷AoiV26dG¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8B1R4qj¬AD÷1609954200¬ADE÷1609954200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mornar Bar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Mornar Bar¬JA÷6FHPLK2e¬WU÷mornar-bar¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borisfen¬JB÷zkMTKvI1¬WV÷borisfen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRf4oQzM¬AD÷1609956000¬ADE÷1609956000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JA÷b9vFJkwP¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Perm¬JB÷QFSdrZFP¬WV÷parma-perm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvAiJ7iT¬AD÷1610553600¬ADE÷1610553600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷lxjZ1QBM¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szolnoki Olaj¬JB÷rakw1pRS¬WV÷szolnoki-olaj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlASOBNi¬AD÷1610553600¬ADE÷1610553600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prometey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Prometey¬JA÷6cfni9c4¬WU÷prometey¬WN÷RIL¬AF÷Rilski Sportist¬JB÷0KgjjTCA¬WV÷rilski-sportist¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZyIZSyA¬AD÷1610557200¬ADE÷1610557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Besiktas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas¬JA÷UXOp9sJk¬WU÷besiktas¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷CSU Sibiu¬JB÷OfOl81Ye¬WV÷csu-sibiu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbA5QObd¬AD÷1610564400¬ADE÷1610564400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Den Bosch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borisfen¬JB÷Sr9FrrA8¬WV÷borisfen¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Den Bosch¬JA÷EuLXJbX7¬WU÷den-bosch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McRMYniG¬AD÷1611162000¬ADE÷1611162000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷xbSh7Lm2¬WU÷csm-oradea¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷CSU Sibiu¬JB÷j1GzW4Q2¬WV÷csu-sibiu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SIfDIz1I¬AD÷1611162000¬ADE÷1611162000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kormend¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reggiana¬JB÷f1yPnf6I¬WV÷reggiana¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Kormend¬JA÷0vxLmziC¬WU÷kormend¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDaXNVxb¬AD÷1611162000¬ADE÷1611162000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyiv Basket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KYI¬AE÷Kyiv Basket¬JA÷b5CgkmSG¬WU÷kyiv-basket¬WN÷RIL¬AF÷Rilski Sportist¬JB÷hSBcl7sN¬WV÷rilski-sportist¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2bmk8yc¬AD÷1611163800¬ADE÷1611163800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mornar Bar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Mornar Bar¬JA÷vJCJs2PE¬WU÷mornar-bar¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Den Bosch¬JB÷WEzmQZgs¬WV÷den-bosch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJdJERap¬AD÷1611165600¬ADE÷1611165600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JA÷KKt5d4Zq¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷Est9eOlj¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHg8ppjS¬AD÷1611757800¬ADE÷1611757800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parma Perm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parma Perm¬JA÷SOEOwgOt¬WU÷parma-perm¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JB÷MoESxDwm¬WV÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hx2ilSj3¬AD÷1611763200¬ADE÷1611763200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Borisfen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Borisfen¬JA÷A5ZjPg9m¬WU÷borisfen¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Mornar Bar¬JB÷vuveODOg¬WV÷mornar-bar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1VQX66M¬AD÷1611766800¬ADE÷1611766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Besiktas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas¬JA÷UiFvVOu9¬WU÷besiktas¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷OSTsUreF¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbIzNkh4¬AD÷1611766800¬ADE÷1611766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prometey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Prometey¬JA÷WIA1mRdT¬WU÷prometey¬WN÷KYI¬AF÷Kyiv Basket¬JB÷OA2Tro5p¬WV÷kyiv-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CM0NDoFj¬AD÷1611770400¬ADE÷1611770400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JA÷hYvDfr4d¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szolnoki Olaj¬JB÷tlYfJRtc¬WV÷szolnoki-olaj¬AN÷n¬~
28
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 livescore (Basketball - Europe) on Soccerstand.com: Follow FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021), sport pages (e.g. basketball scores with all today's basketball matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. Spanish basketball with all the latest results from many Spanish basketball competitions), and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!