Korisliiga Women 2018/2019 - Basketball, Finland

Korisliiga Women
Loading ...
results
3
1537918644
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷FINLAND: Korisliiga Women¬ZEE÷WGXojDSq¬ZB÷76¬ZY÷Finland¬ZC÷lQ0flrrH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pv14uSWg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷76_WGXojDSq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/finland/korisliiga-women/¬ZX÷02Finland 007inland0140000000179000Korisliiga W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Finland¬~AA÷Q9xpuA53¬AD÷1538663400¬ADE÷1538663400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HBA W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷HBA W¬JA÷l2Y8j0Vk¬WU÷helmi-basket-hba¬WN÷HYV¬AF÷HyPo W¬JB÷0xxDkKpd¬WV÷hyvinkaa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LgsvUK9¬AD÷1538827200¬ADE÷1538827200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torpan Pojat Helsinki W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torpan Pojat Helsinki W¬JA÷EuQfE3Nd¬WU÷torpan-pojat-helsinki¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Espoo Team W¬JB÷hWObDNx3¬WV÷espoo-team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pChowlzG¬AD÷1538834400¬ADE÷1538834400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forssan Alku W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forssan Alku W¬JA÷A7J3Csh9¬WU÷forssan-alku¬WN÷VIM¬AF÷Vimpelin Veto W¬JB÷lbI7B17F¬WV÷vimpelin-veto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZikx8kM¬AD÷1538834400¬ADE÷1538834400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kouvottaret W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOU¬AE÷Kouvottaret W¬JA÷tftyfZyr¬WU÷kouvottaret¬WN÷TAP¬AF÷Tapiolan Honka W¬JB÷fcpuggil¬WV÷tapiolan-honka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxdgyS4S¬AD÷1538835300¬ADE÷1538835300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PeKa W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEK¬AE÷PeKa W¬JA÷xMZqhD6f¬WU÷kotka-peli-karhut¬WN÷LAP¬AF÷Lappeenranta W¬JB÷GCYmiXL0¬WV÷catz-lappeenranta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJYLWoDq¬AD÷1538910000¬ADE÷1538910000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tapiolan Honka W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAP¬AE÷Tapiolan Honka W¬JA÷Ammijiy7¬WU÷tapiolan-honka¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷HBA W¬JB÷lvnekBjD¬WV÷helmi-basket-hba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAXPV5Sk¬AD÷1538913600¬ADE÷1538913600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vimpelin Veto W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIM¬AE÷Vimpelin Veto W¬JA÷jqQwEfTD¬WU÷vimpelin-veto¬WN÷KOU¬AF÷Kouvottaret W¬JB÷4nUsDErK¬WV÷kouvottaret¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzyYTqc2¬AD÷1538920800¬ADE÷1538920800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Espoo Team W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Espoo Team W¬JA÷IgAI6CLm¬WU÷espoo-team¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forssan Alku W¬JB÷dp9M5Wzf¬WV÷forssan-alku¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l81Exx12¬AD÷1538920800¬ADE÷1538920800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HyPo W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEK¬AF÷PeKa W¬JB÷2sCU3A56¬WV÷kotka-peli-karhut¬WM÷HYV¬AE÷HyPo W¬JA÷j78Q4jj0¬WU÷hyvinkaa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qxUUPsd¬AD÷1538920800¬ADE÷1538920800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lappeenranta W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷Lappeenranta W¬JA÷b9ToCYcQ¬WU÷catz-lappeenranta¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpan Pojat Helsinki W¬JB÷0IFD7h6s¬WV÷torpan-pojat-helsinki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGJLzGVE¬AD÷1539271800¬ADE÷1539271800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HBA W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷HBA W¬JA÷CCgLQXCJ¬WU÷helmi-basket-hba¬WN÷VIM¬AF÷Vimpelin Veto W¬JB÷j3hPPiSP¬WV÷vimpelin-veto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngKHydG8¬AD÷1539271800¬ADE÷1539271800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PeKa W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEK¬AE÷PeKa W¬JA÷p61Z2UKC¬WU÷kotka-peli-karhut¬WN÷TAP¬AF÷Tapiolan Honka W¬JB÷Od0w2lzJ¬WV÷tapiolan-honka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6IPZZpL¬AD÷1539432000¬ADE÷1539432000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lappeenranta W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HYV¬AF÷HyPo W¬JB÷AmZeKVkm¬WV÷hyvinkaa¬WM÷LAP¬AE÷Lappeenranta W¬JA÷dpViLBzs¬WU÷catz-lappeenranta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrDUYg0R¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kouvottaret W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOU¬AE÷Kouvottaret W¬JA÷4AYaJk5g¬WU÷kouvottaret¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Espoo Team W¬JB÷r1X3I9Ka¬WV÷espoo-team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viadUD8r¬AD÷1539442800¬ADE÷1539442800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torpan Pojat Helsinki W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torpan Pojat Helsinki W¬JA÷OCl1HTZ5¬WU÷torpan-pojat-helsinki¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forssan Alku W¬JB÷23m5GmkC¬WV÷forssan-alku¬AN÷n¬~
3
1537918644
135

Finland

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: