NBL 2021 - Basketball, New Zealand

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Join bet365 and get a bet credit bonus
see more at bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+ gamblingtherapy.org
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
NBL
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: NBL¬ZEE÷tCx1gsk2¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷QiRCfgEF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EFAsEUAa¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_tCx1gsk2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/new-zealand/nbl/¬ZX÷02New Zealand 011ealand0000000000001000NBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷KzhNlZZK¬AD÷1619249400¬ADE÷1619249400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otago Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTA¬AE÷Otago Nuggets¬JA÷SlvqTGo9¬WU÷otago-nuggets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Saints¬JB÷dOrmSz1F¬WV÷wellington-saints¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRjRmgkR¬AD÷1619335800¬ADE÷1619335800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Franklin Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auckland Huskies¬JB÷UyseQEVR¬WV÷auckland-huskies¬GRB÷0¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Franklin Bulls¬JA÷zFsiRfGL¬WU÷franklin-bulls¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6wgqDcr¬AD÷1619402400¬ADE÷1619402400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nelson Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷biXQKhgk¬WV÷southland-sharks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NEL¬AE÷Nelson Giants¬JA÷4UXMLYwq¬WU÷nelson-giants¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9scrXCl¬AD÷1619681400¬ADE÷1619681400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southland Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Taranaki Mountainairs¬JB÷6HzZIWN1¬WV÷taranaki-mountainairs¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southland Sharks¬JA÷xrWUJC8e¬WU÷southland-sharks¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPV5tBs1¬AD÷1619767800¬ADE÷1619767800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Auckland Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬JB÷84DQOMBK¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auckland Huskies¬JA÷EsEMP2dE¬WU÷auckland-huskies¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYW1siSf¬AD÷1619767800¬ADE÷1619767800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Rams¬JB÷0vAIQrs8¬WV÷canterbury-rams¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬JA÷p8ZxIjw8¬WU÷wellington-saints¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjqDvkCD¬AD÷1619854200¬ADE÷1619854200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Franklin Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬JB÷jic4Hv4f¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Franklin Bulls¬JA÷dUc0IKll¬WU÷franklin-bulls¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0p9uVd7¬AD÷1619854200¬ADE÷1619854200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otago Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Taranaki Mountainairs¬JB÷IwadJ0Zs¬WV÷taranaki-mountainairs¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OTA¬AE÷Otago Nuggets¬JA÷neCUNtRQ¬WU÷otago-nuggets¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeNe3YlE¬AD÷1619924400¬ADE÷1619924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Rams¬JB÷bH0CFIY6¬WV÷canterbury-rams¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬JA÷4f18GbJ0¬WU÷bay-hawks¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaRa2h4K¬AD÷1620286200¬ADE÷1620286200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taranaki Mountainairs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Franklin Bulls¬JB÷QNhbwMQD¬WV÷franklin-bulls¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taranaki Mountainairs¬JA÷x8aGExlD¬WU÷taranaki-mountainairs¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVCVdWRs¬AD÷1620372600¬ADE÷1620372600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬JB÷E1dyWwJm¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Rams¬JA÷KvcXWJ3s¬WU÷canterbury-rams¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLQ31CJQ¬AD÷1620372600¬ADE÷1620372600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷byi6y0eQ¬WV÷southland-sharks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints¬JA÷4Ei2xttK¬WU÷wellington-saints¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJ5rfUB0¬AD÷1620459000¬ADE÷1620459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bay Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southland Sharks¬JB÷KKE2ZCPu¬WV÷southland-sharks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Bay Hawks¬JA÷8r2eRFXI¬WU÷bay-hawks¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h67zdjsl¬AD÷1620459000¬ADE÷1620459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Franklin Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEL¬AF÷Nelson Giants¬JB÷MRaqUHm0¬WV÷nelson-giants¬GRB÷0¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Franklin Bulls¬JA÷hheuVcYg¬WU÷franklin-bulls¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wd6veAdf¬AD÷1620459000¬ADE÷1620459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otago Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manawatu Jets¬JB÷fubiSeIC¬WV÷manawatu-jets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OTA¬AE÷Otago Nuggets¬JA÷0IbmTy36¬WU÷otago-nuggets¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
90
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
NBL 2021 livescore (Basketball - New Zealand) on Soccerstand.com: Follow NBL 2021 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. NBL 2021), sport pages (e.g. basketball scores with all today's basketball matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. Spanish basketball with all the latest results from many Spanish basketball competitions), and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup