1. Liga 2018/2019 - Basketball, Poland

results
3
1537917526
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷POLAND: 1. Liga¬ZEE÷Wd7eJcwj¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷nHIMh9h9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Cvfx1mOP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_Wd7eJcwj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/poland/1-liga/¬ZX÷02Poland 006Poland00100000001790001. Liga 007. Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷zDotEJLJ¬AD÷1538229600¬ADE÷1538229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alstom Krakow¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Alstom Krakow¬JA÷8zuIMXfd¬WU÷alstom-krakow¬WN÷CZA¬AF÷Czarni Slupsk¬JB÷AuJ0oHXd¬WV÷czarni-slupsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcSC8cqs¬AD÷1538236800¬ADE÷1538236800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Poznan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POZ¬AE÷Poznan¬JA÷ddLCrFHF¬WU÷poznan¬WN÷KOT¬AF÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg¬JB÷x8xAsZWL¬WV÷kotwica-kolobrzeg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmRG7Hbm¬AD÷1538238600¬ADE÷1538238600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ksiezak Lowicz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KSI¬AE÷Ksiezak Lowicz¬JA÷GbyEtgnS¬WU÷ksiezak-lowicz¬WN÷BYD¬AF÷Bydgoszcz¬JB÷YwOuxDfq¬WV÷astoria-bydgoszcz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJbfjGTC¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Tychy¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GKS¬AE÷GKS Tychy¬JA÷tMOys2tB¬WU÷gks-tychy¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lancut¬JB÷OpEttMeH¬WV÷lancut¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGkpDwyQ¬AD÷1538240400¬ADE÷1538240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gornik Walbrzych¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornik Walbrzych¬JA÷OrN4pym3¬WU÷gornik-walbrzych¬WN÷PRU¬AF÷Pogon Prudnik¬JB÷I5M8qe29¬WV÷pogon-prudnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEQK6yEg¬AD÷1538319600¬ADE÷1538319600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leszno¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LES¬AE÷Leszno¬JA÷nsSqyX9k¬WU÷leszno¬WN÷PRU¬AF÷Pruszkow¬JB÷U5HlziPe¬WV÷znicz-basket-pruszkow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qs4kidE6¬AD÷1538326800¬ADE÷1538326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slask Wroclaw¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KUT¬AF÷Kutno¬JB÷ry6YsrR4¬WV÷kutno¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask Wroclaw¬JA÷lE6UrOBb¬WU÷slask-wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAnjMGDt¬AD÷1538755200¬ADE÷1538755200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pruszkow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬JB÷4dyQ8BVK¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬WM÷PRU¬AE÷Pruszkow¬JA÷ALMM9iGE¬WU÷znicz-basket-pruszkow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4PO5eTa¬AD÷1538834400¬ADE÷1538834400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOT¬AE÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg¬JA÷8dGhZAv2¬WU÷kotwica-kolobrzeg¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Leszno¬JB÷dC9zbfH2¬WV÷leszno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgIy3gDI¬AD÷1538838000¬ADE÷1538838000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷WKK Wroclaw¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WKK¬AE÷WKK Wroclaw¬JA÷QXnJkWOr¬WU÷wkk-wroclaw¬WN÷KSI¬AF÷Ksiezak Lowicz¬JB÷r9sOljvk¬WV÷ksiezak-lowicz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWIX3ZcC¬AD÷1538841600¬ADE÷1538841600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bydgoszcz¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYD¬AE÷Bydgoszcz¬JA÷U11meh1L¬WU÷astoria-bydgoszcz¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Alstom Krakow¬JB÷OO0ifCGR¬WV÷alstom-krakow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpHu2DSO¬AD÷1538841600¬ADE÷1538841600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lancut¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lancut¬JA÷MatSmAge¬WU÷lancut¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Siedlce¬JB÷GMuWnU81¬WV÷siedlce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TET4Fr6¬AD÷1538841600¬ADE÷1538841600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Prudnik¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRU¬AE÷Pogon Prudnik¬JA÷z38vcEW8¬WU÷pogon-prudnik¬WN÷POZ¬AF÷Poznan¬JB÷IRcqdYoF¬WV÷poznan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q10OQd5P¬AD÷1538926200¬ADE÷1538926200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kutno¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUT¬AE÷Kutno¬JA÷UPqznlO7¬WU÷kutno¬WN÷GKS¬AF÷GKS Tychy¬JB÷WUNIAX08¬WV÷gks-tychy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXofLzTn¬AD÷1538928000¬ADE÷1538928000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Czarni Slupsk¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CZA¬AE÷Czarni Slupsk¬JA÷rmzU7VpR¬WU÷czarni-slupsk¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Walbrzych¬JB÷lUCd3kgr¬WV÷gornik-walbrzych¬AN÷n¬~
3
1537917526
240

Poland

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: