Club Friendly 2018 - Basketball, World

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷0CCV7Pn4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0090000000179000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷6X33beUu¬AD÷1537473600¬ADE÷1537473600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melilla (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melilla (Esp)¬JA÷0jgr38Je¬WU÷melilla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷26¬BC÷20¬BE÷20¬BG÷24¬WN÷OUR¬AF÷Ourense (Esp)¬JB÷vshn2SY1¬WV÷ourense¬AH÷64¬BB÷19¬BD÷15¬BF÷16¬BH÷14¬~AA÷O4EEOkr1¬AD÷1537473600¬ADE÷1537473600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Canoe (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAC¬AF÷Caceres (Esp)¬JB÷v9r66Wlg¬WV÷caceres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷18¬BD÷25¬BF÷9¬BH÷25¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Canoe (Esp)¬JA÷0Iq27CZn¬WU÷real-canoe¬AG÷70¬BA÷11¬BC÷28¬BE÷22¬BG÷9¬~AA÷I3XJxfQ9¬AD÷1537470000¬ADE÷1537470000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷L'Hospitalet (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOS¬AE÷L'Hospitalet (Esp)¬JA÷ERWIcM0a¬WU÷l-hospitalet¬AG÷62¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬BE÷23¬BG÷12¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prat Joventut (Esp)¬JB÷SUzNdtG5¬WV÷prat-joventut¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷29¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬~AA÷jNlMTm1p¬AD÷1537468200¬ADE÷1537468200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Milano (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv (Isr)¬JB÷YPAtWxul¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AH÷75¬BB÷19¬BD÷22¬BF÷14¬BH÷20¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Milano (Ita)¬JA÷4j6xXIPs¬WU÷milan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷18¬BG÷20¬~AA÷027UkQEl¬AD÷1537468200¬ADE÷1537468200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Valladolid (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OVI¬AF÷Oviedo (Esp)¬JB÷6it5gJUD¬WV÷oviedo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷26¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷24¬WM÷CBV¬AE÷Valladolid (Esp)¬JA÷UZdMUZiD¬WU÷valladolid¬AG÷82¬BA÷19¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷19¬~AA÷CUAAPVSf¬AD÷1537466400¬ADE÷1537466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benfica (Por)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica (Por)¬JA÷4YrXCYBP¬WU÷benfica-lisboa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷24¬BC÷17¬BE÷23¬BG÷30¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitoria (Por)¬JB÷6sVb8hKt¬WV÷vitoria¬AH÷65¬BB÷14¬BD÷24¬BF÷19¬BH÷8¬~AA÷jFM1Ribr¬AD÷1537466400¬ADE÷1537466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MoraBanc Andorra (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷MoraBanc Andorra (Esp)¬JA÷GC2xiik6¬WU÷morabanc-andorra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷27¬BC÷18¬BE÷24¬BG÷15¬WN÷TEC¬AF÷Tecnyconta Zaragoza (Esp)¬JB÷f31tjB4C¬WV÷zaragoza¬AH÷77¬BB÷16¬BD÷21¬BF÷27¬BH÷13¬~AA÷U5L5QBDl¬AD÷1537466400¬ADE÷1537466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Okapi Aalstar (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okapi Aalstar (Bel)¬JA÷lQ0pkVJI¬WU÷okapi-aalstar¬AG÷79¬BA÷27¬BC÷14¬BE÷25¬BG÷13¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonn (Ger)¬JB÷2T4llkZO¬WV÷bonn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷27¬BD÷16¬BF÷26¬BH÷30¬~AA÷bNUZVXkR¬AD÷1537465500¬ADE÷1537465500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burgos (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burgos (Esp)¬JA÷Kp9ThDKg¬WU÷burgos¬AG÷72¬BA÷17¬BC÷23¬BE÷16¬BG÷16¬WN÷GIP¬AF÷Gipuzkoa (Esp)¬JB÷by8XiXZa¬WV÷gipuzkoa-basket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷73¬BB÷12¬BD÷21¬BF÷16¬BH÷24¬~AA÷O4xNYZ58¬AD÷1537462800¬ADE÷1537462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dukes (Ned)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Dukes (Ned)¬JA÷Sh11kvE1¬WU÷dukes-new-heroes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷24¬BC÷25¬BE÷22¬BG÷19¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Willebroek (Bel)¬JB÷6q05lbT7¬WV÷willebroek¬AH÷79¬BB÷27¬BD÷21¬BF÷12¬BH÷19¬~AA÷x8tRXgLE¬AD÷1537462800¬ADE÷1537462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Etoile Sportive La Goulette (Tun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile Sportive La Goulette (Tun)¬JA÷fagmDs68¬WU÷etoile-sportive-la-goulette¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷58¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬BE÷15¬BG÷14¬WN÷USM¬AF÷Monastir (Tun)¬JB÷YkhiC1LE¬WV÷u-s-monastir¬AH÷55¬BB÷17¬BD÷22¬BF÷9¬BH÷7¬~AA÷KWVVWDzL¬AD÷1537462800¬ADE÷1537462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilboa Galil (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil (Isr)¬JA÷Em6LfZks¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬AG÷77¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷20¬BG÷13¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya (Isr)¬JB÷QN9Pgg5m¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷19¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷27¬~AA÷jaYwCCbe¬AD÷1537461000¬ADE÷1537461000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayreuth (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayreuth (Ger)¬JA÷Gh6LbriF¬WU÷bayreuth¬AG÷85¬BA÷18¬BC÷29¬BE÷24¬BG÷14¬WN÷GIE¬AF÷Giessen (Ger)¬JB÷fq5Pc26L¬WV÷giessen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷27¬BD÷15¬BF÷21¬BH÷29¬~AA÷WAkyBWD1¬AD÷1537461000¬ADE÷1537461000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Latina (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAT¬AE÷Latina (Ita)¬JA÷zeMMdMLR¬WU÷latina¬AG÷62¬BA÷18¬BC÷19¬BE÷15¬BG÷10¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷Avellino (Ita)¬JB÷x48lhtUr¬WV÷avellino¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷22¬BD÷31¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬~AA÷A1luAjT7¬AD÷1537461000¬ADE÷1537461000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mega Bemax (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEG¬AE÷Mega Bemax (Srb)¬JA÷WQ7hi0qk¬WU÷mega-bemax¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷11¬BC÷29¬BE÷22¬BG÷14¬WN÷KKD¬AF÷KK Dynamic (Srb)¬JB÷pUBdjKbe¬WV÷kk-dynamic¬AH÷44¬BB÷11¬BD÷17¬BF÷12¬BH÷4¬~AA÷IozWDYTr¬AD÷1537459200¬ADE÷1537459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSU Sibiu (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷CSU Sibiu (Rou)¬JA÷SWPQx1Ue¬WU÷csu-sibiu¬AG÷61¬BA÷11¬BC÷18¬BE÷15¬BG÷17¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷Cluj Napoca (Rou)¬JB÷6NOUyLq2¬WV÷csu-cluj-napoca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷69¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷23¬BH÷18¬~AA÷Ys2fYThT¬AD÷1537459200¬ADE÷1537459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning (Chn)¬JA÷KIU5xu2K¬WU÷liaoning¬AG÷46¬BA÷11¬BC÷5¬BE÷18¬BG÷12¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬JB÷2sKAyaHQ¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬~AA÷C8ZZChqk¬AD÷1537459200¬ADE÷1537459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prometheus (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Prometheus (Gre)¬JA÷8S2D04M2¬WU÷prometheus¬AG÷62¬BA÷21¬BC÷22¬BE÷12¬BG÷7¬WN÷TOF¬AF÷Tofas (Tur)¬JB÷MV6HaOy9¬WV÷tofas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷87¬BB÷25¬BD÷23¬BF÷24¬BH÷15¬~AA÷tQr4IELR¬AD÷1537458300¬ADE÷1537458300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KK Primorska (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷Nymburk (Cze)¬JB÷bcLMwsFk¬WV÷nymburk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷14¬BD÷26¬BF÷19¬BH÷23¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷KK Primorska (Slo)¬JA÷K6MIvNaq¬WU÷kk-primorska¬AG÷76¬BA÷18¬BC÷23¬BE÷13¬BG÷22¬~AA÷KAfeKziF¬AD÷1537457400¬ADE÷1537457400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beroe (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Beroe (Bul)¬JA÷rRSvn579¬WU÷beroe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷15¬BC÷24¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷SCM Craiova (Rou)¬JB÷MHRroPMF¬WV÷scm-craiova¬AH÷69¬BB÷20¬BD÷13¬BF÷16¬BH÷20¬~AA÷bajGlsZI¬AD÷1537457400¬ADE÷1537457400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Opava (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava (Cze)¬JA÷f1fFgnj2¬WU÷opava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷25¬BC÷14¬BE÷25¬BG÷18¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷MBK Handlova (Svk)¬JB÷d6YcIVS2¬WV÷mbk-handlova¬AH÷81¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷19¬BH÷23¬~AA÷b1gaJf6L¬AD÷1537457400¬ADE÷1537457400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zamora (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zamora (Esp)¬JA÷GvRnpqxM¬WU÷zamora¬AG÷58¬BA÷23¬BC÷9¬BE÷11¬BG÷15¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avila (Esp)¬JB÷EPqjq3iS¬WV÷avila¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷15¬BD÷18¬BF÷16¬BH÷17¬~AA÷jyjiLGy9¬AD÷1537450200¬ADE÷1537450200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakarya BB (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIN¬AF÷Pinar Karsiyaka (Tur)¬JB÷QkYZnoh3¬WV÷pinar-karsiyaka¬AH÷84¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬BF÷19¬BH÷26¬BJ÷0¬WM÷SAK¬AE÷Sakarya BB (Tur)¬JA÷naZVmRxc¬WU÷sakarya-buyuksehir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷25¬BC÷26¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬BI÷0¬~AA÷4vvLQOYL¬AD÷1537448400¬ADE÷1537448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong (Chn)¬JA÷4huAGvG1¬WU÷shandong¬AG÷79¬BA÷20¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷9¬WN÷FUB¬AF÷Fubon Braves (Tpe)¬JB÷rqvEFbV7¬WV÷fubon-braves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷8¬BD÷26¬BF÷22¬BH÷26¬~AA÷Sj0fsE6A¬AD÷1537446600¬ADE÷1537446600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pardubice (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JA÷2XMIk4cn¬WU÷pardubice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬BE÷16¬BG÷26¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Bratislava (Svk)¬JB÷pdCNlOCh¬WV÷inter-bratislava¬AH÷71¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬BF÷17¬BH÷23¬~AA÷n3qGR4JF¬AD÷1537441200¬ADE÷1537441200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xinjiang (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Warriors (Phl)¬JB÷AVu6HK0e¬WV÷green-warriors¬AH÷103¬BB÷27¬BD÷27¬BF÷24¬BH÷25¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang (Chn)¬JA÷dSy2I0ok¬WU÷xinjiang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷27¬BC÷34¬BE÷26¬BG÷20¬~AA÷CpimMdM2¬AD÷1537441200¬ADE÷1537441200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zwolle (Ned)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZWO¬AE÷Zwolle (Ned)¬JA÷KhspQNpj¬WU÷zwolle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷17¬BG÷21¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Den Helder (Ned)¬JB÷YeolPs0d¬WV÷den-helder¬AH÷66¬BB÷22¬BD÷15¬BF÷16¬BH÷13¬~AA÷r1J7SOPh¬AD÷1537435800¬ADE÷1537435800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney (Aus)¬JA÷8rR4z9bk¬WU÷sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷22¬BC÷15¬BE÷20¬BG÷18¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns (Aus)¬JB÷25Q8ZSDe¬WV÷cairns¬AH÷60¬BB÷19¬BD÷14¬BF÷15¬BH÷12¬~AA÷8CpCSp49¬AD÷1537434000¬ADE÷1537434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mobis Phoebus (Kor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOB¬AE÷Mobis Phoebus (Kor)¬JA÷xvPTz91G¬WU÷mobis-phoebus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷27¬BC÷15¬BE÷20¬BG÷15¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba (Jpn)¬JB÷E3ncJtWr¬WV÷chiba¬AH÷71¬BB÷28¬BD÷20¬BF÷16¬BH÷7¬~AA÷0Ek5EypD¬AD÷1537428600¬ADE÷1537428600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬JA÷tzjexdH8¬WU÷melbourne-united¬AG÷87¬BA÷26¬BC÷24¬BE÷15¬BG÷22¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide (Aus)¬JB÷zckayGWE¬WV÷adelaide¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷26¬BD÷24¬BF÷23¬BH÷24¬~AA÷Eko8TQl3¬AD÷1537426800¬ADE÷1537426800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diamond Dolphins (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diamond Dolphins (Jpn)¬JA÷UDLLxVW3¬WU÷nagoya-dolphins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷22¬BC÷23¬BE÷22¬BG÷12¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Zhejiang Guangsha (Chn)¬JB÷84KPyknA¬WV÷zhejiang-guangsha¬AH÷71¬BB÷21¬BD÷20¬BF÷15¬BH÷15¬~AA÷QFFzLg20¬AD÷1537382700¬ADE÷1537382700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castello (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castello (Esp)¬JA÷4jAsroQt¬WU÷castello¬AG÷55¬BA÷14¬BC÷9¬BE÷19¬BG÷13¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valencia (Esp)¬JB÷rs9os5um¬WV÷valencia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷88¬BB÷23¬BD÷23¬BF÷19¬BH÷23¬~AA÷8vLVLZnf¬AD÷1537381800¬ADE÷1537381800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Palencia (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Palencia (Esp)¬JA÷Y7JBm72J¬WU÷palencia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷24¬BC÷21¬BE÷19¬BG÷21¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Breogan (Esp)¬JB÷nBNFnRHP¬WV÷rio-breogan¬AH÷68¬BB÷24¬BD÷11¬BF÷18¬BH÷15¬~AA÷I777cFqn¬AD÷1537381800¬ADE÷1537381800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Verona (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Verona (Ita)¬JA÷hptUQBB2¬WU÷verona¬AG÷76¬BA÷16¬BC÷26¬BE÷20¬BG÷14¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reggiana (Ita)¬JB÷6mpYPVQ8¬WV÷reggiana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷22¬BD÷24¬BF÷23¬BH÷28¬~AA÷CUptsfa5¬AD÷1537374600¬ADE÷1537374600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakery Piacenza (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakery Piacenza (Ita)¬JA÷SpD7jVZk¬WU÷bakery-piacenza¬AG÷83¬BA÷28¬BC÷20¬BE÷19¬BG÷16¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Cremona (Ita)¬JB÷vLGBkkkd¬WV÷cremona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷16¬BD÷24¬BF÷30¬BH÷27¬~AA÷UmMRMFXm¬AD÷1537373700¬ADE÷1537373700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷WKK Wroclaw (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WKK¬AE÷WKK Wroclaw (Pol)¬JA÷jqfRueqD¬WU÷wkk-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷19¬BC÷23¬BE÷25¬BG÷22¬WN÷PRU¬AF÷Pogon Prudnik (Pol)¬JB÷UZhVvFbJ¬WV÷pogon-prudnik¬AH÷77¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷15¬BH÷23¬~AA÷bRtxrzpa¬AD÷1537372800¬ADE÷1537372800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benfica (Por)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica (Por)¬JA÷WERydiCS¬WU÷benfica-lisboa¬AG÷75¬BA÷21¬BC÷15¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melilla (Esp)¬JB÷YND3iBKq¬WV÷melilla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷16¬BD÷23¬BF÷21¬BH÷24¬~AA÷OlffuOmF¬AD÷1537372800¬ADE÷1537372800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DS Grombalia (Tun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷DS Grombalia (Tun)¬JA÷802Aqwpl¬WU÷ds-grombalia¬AG÷65¬BA÷15¬BC÷14¬BE÷26¬BG÷10¬WN÷USM¬AF÷Monastir (Tun)¬JB÷M36Ercaf¬WV÷u-s-monastir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬BB÷21¬BD÷12¬BF÷24¬BH÷14¬~AA÷YT0jrfi4¬AD÷1537372800¬ADE÷1537372800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PAOK (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAO¬AE÷PAOK (Gre)¬JA÷C8s9V0CU¬WU÷paok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷18¬BC÷21¬BE÷29¬BG÷14¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prometheus (Gre)¬JB÷lUIEjprt¬WV÷prometheus¬AH÷76¬BB÷27¬BD÷15¬BF÷15¬BH÷19¬~AA÷zRMNNeIs¬AD÷1537372800¬ADE÷1537372800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tofas (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOF¬AE÷Tofas (Tur)¬JA÷4SeJsHE0¬WU÷tofas¬AZ÷0¬AG÷102¬AT÷87¬BI÷15¬BA÷22¬BC÷21¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turk Telekom (Tur)¬JB÷rJfNtyU6¬WV÷turk-telekom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷103¬AU÷87¬BJ÷16¬BB÷16¬BD÷26¬BF÷23¬BH÷22¬~AA÷OdfmctiI¬AD÷1537372800¬ADE÷1537372800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Usti n. Labem (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UST¬AE÷Usti n. Labem (Cze)¬JA÷M72aA36E¬WU÷usti-nad-labem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷18¬BC÷27¬BE÷17¬BG÷18¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolin (Cze)¬JB÷4Wi49NLK¬WV÷kolin¬AH÷72¬BB÷22¬BD÷18¬BF÷15¬BH÷17¬~AA÷2Z5ospJ2¬AD÷1537369200¬ADE÷1537369200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Afyon Belediye (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Kuban (Rus)¬JB÷fgMZku7K¬WV÷lokomotiv-kuban¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷78¬BB÷17¬BD÷20¬BF÷23¬BH÷18¬WM÷AFY¬AE÷Afyon Belediye (Tur)¬JA÷G2NVjLiE¬WU÷afyon-belediye¬AG÷66¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷20¬~AA÷tQ4kt4Y8¬AD÷1537369200¬ADE÷1537369200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Rilski Sportist (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIL¬AE÷Rilski Sportist (Bul)¬JA÷CUGvkaMQ¬WU÷rilski-sportist¬AG÷86¬BA÷16¬BC÷33¬BE÷25¬BG÷12¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷SCM Craiova (Rou)¬JB÷Ew36pJUs¬WV÷scm-craiova¬AH÷78¬BB÷23¬BD÷27¬BF÷24¬BH÷4¬AM÷Completed early.¬~AA÷x27spGMi¬AD÷1537365600¬ADE÷1537365600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rethymno (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolossos Rhodes (Gre)¬JB÷rTkhZrD5¬WV÷kolossos-rhodes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷95¬AU÷75¬BJ÷20¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬BF÷21¬BH÷18¬WM÷RET¬AE÷Rethymno (Gre)¬JA÷xjkdY2SB¬WU÷rethymno¬AZ÷0¬AG÷87¬AT÷75¬BI÷12¬BA÷20¬BC÷15¬BE÷24¬BG÷16¬~AA÷2JwgvhqO¬AD÷1537365600¬ADE÷1537365600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vitoria (Por)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vitoria (Por)¬JA÷A5nBAjRL¬WU÷vitoria¬AG÷70¬BA÷25¬BC÷8¬BE÷16¬BG÷21¬WN÷OUR¬AF÷Ourense (Esp)¬JB÷O8jF9AtS¬WV÷ourense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷93¬BB÷24¬BD÷19¬BF÷27¬BH÷23¬~AA÷zTH3I0t2¬AD÷1537363800¬ADE÷1537363800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pinar Karsiyaka (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIN¬AE÷Pinar Karsiyaka (Tur)¬JA÷jPVqTHa7¬WU÷pinar-karsiyaka¬AG÷68¬BA÷22¬BC÷8¬BE÷21¬BG÷17¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Gaziantep (Tur)¬JB÷2aZmSyFD¬WV÷gaziantep-bb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷16¬BH÷32¬~AA÷Y7qtkPcc¬AD÷1537362000¬ADE÷1537362000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seoul Thunders (Kor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul Thunders (Kor)¬JA÷U93WbMAP¬WU÷seoul-thunders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷32¬BC÷22¬BE÷13¬BG÷18¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong (Chn)¬JB÷WIkbftJt¬WV÷shandong¬AH÷73¬BB÷24¬BD÷9¬BF÷15¬BH÷25¬~AA÷fHpxj5ri¬AD÷1537354800¬ADE÷1537354800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ryukyu (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYU¬AE÷Ryukyu (Jpn)¬JA÷jRbiyJII¬WU÷okinawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬BE÷20¬BG÷14¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang (Chn)¬JB÷UHcezwYO¬WV÷xinjiang¬AH÷59¬BB÷19¬BD÷9¬BF÷19¬BH÷12¬~AA÷l22GY3DG¬AD÷1537347600¬ADE÷1537347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Guangzhou (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou (Chn)¬JA÷04O23s1I¬WU÷guangzhou-long-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷98¬AT÷89¬BI÷9¬BA÷22¬BC÷29¬BE÷18¬BG÷20¬WN÷MOB¬AF÷Mobis Phoebus (Kor)¬JB÷CtiWoFVp¬WV÷mobis-phoebus¬AZ÷0¬AH÷97¬AU÷89¬BJ÷8¬BB÷25¬BD÷16¬BF÷30¬BH÷18¬~AA÷YP2Wxbm5¬AD÷1537340400¬ADE÷1537340400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Guangsha (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Zhejiang Guangsha (Chn)¬JA÷r3IYNgQB¬WU÷zhejiang-guangsha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬BE÷28¬BG÷28¬WN÷YUL¬AF÷Yulon Luxgen Dinos (Tpe)¬JB÷MgHxNDuI¬WV÷yulon-luxgen-dinos¬AH÷94¬BB÷14¬BD÷23¬BF÷33¬BH÷24¬~
3
1537489780
333
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷0CCV7Pn4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0090000000179000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷4QhQS7Gj¬AD÷1537543800¬ADE÷1537543800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenerbahce (Tur)¬JB÷fuakUG90¬WV÷fenerbahce¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv (Isr)¬JA÷CG9pVdff¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VW8iigi¬AD÷1537552800¬ADE÷1537552800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬JA÷6F2gTzP6¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern (Ger)¬JB÷0x2cSfvD¬WV÷bayern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMVCjB8c¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayern (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayern (Ger)¬JA÷vT01REgJ¬WU÷bayern¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning (Chn)¬JB÷EJ89ZBot¬WV÷liaoning¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tf4btYLG¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pardubice (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JA÷OnBRmrSb¬WU÷pardubice¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabrowa Gornicza (Pol)¬JB÷INPUn2s5¬WV÷dabrowa-gornicza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46EvKDH6¬AD÷1537641000¬ADE÷1537641000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belfius Mons (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEX¬AE÷Belfius Mons (Bel)¬JA÷0I3jtPfg¬WU÷belfius-mons¬WN÷BC¬AF÷Oostende (Bel)¬JB÷v92fuqAa¬WV÷oostende¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EezHkVN3¬AD÷1537641000¬ADE÷1537641000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fenerbahce (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Milano (Ita)¬JB÷nX6HXkGh¬WV÷milan¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenerbahce (Tur)¬JA÷hA7DYV0n¬WU÷fenerbahce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QO2id1i¬AD÷1538175600¬ADE÷1538175600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers (Usa)¬JA÷ryfAOtVk¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬JB÷tMCDN0pd¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CACGD0jJ¬AD÷1538267400¬ADE÷1538267400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks (Usa)¬JA÷v1v7bg2s¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing (Chn)¬JB÷YNwBcDHm¬WV÷beijing¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHN6jGGc¬AD÷1538269200¬ADE÷1538269200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬JA÷fP0enpNd¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth (Aus)¬JB÷YFaao4x3¬WV÷perth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuDBkzW3¬AD÷1538357400¬ADE÷1538357400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬JA÷jif4pOi9¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney (Aus)¬JB÷Usg8qr7F¬WV÷sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqHFlfoA¬AD÷1538618400¬ADE÷1538618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns (Usa)¬JA÷O4hCr2ML¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Breakers (Nzl)¬JB÷x8dGsMyS¬WV÷new-zealand-breakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdFNnYFM¬AD÷1538780400¬ADE÷1538780400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic (Usa)¬JA÷U5XjyKEe¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo (Bra)¬JB÷8dWfzvU1¬WV÷flamengo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5GJmE0G¬AD÷1538780400¬ADE÷1538780400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors (Can)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors (Can)¬JA÷rkZrwtpq¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬JB÷MuYnx0ak¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8WKohVS¬AD÷1538787600¬ADE÷1538787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets (Usa)¬JA÷A1AwaN62¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth (Aus)¬JB÷O4EsbsM8¬WV÷perth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHInsCwp¬AD÷1538787600¬ADE÷1538787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬JA÷IRDoc1yF¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide (Aus)¬JB÷dICkdLjL¬WV÷adelaide¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1537489780
19

World

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: