Israel Cup 2017/2018 - Basketball, Israel

results
3
1508191201
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷hEml0Ts8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KSTp0qTp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0010000000169000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷A92uXu6P¬AD÷1508342400¬ADE÷1508342400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Afula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷H. Afula¬WU÷h-afula¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVg7SaEt¬AD÷1508344200¬ADE÷1508344200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Raanana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Raanana¬WU÷maccabi-raanana¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgqCRJTn¬AD÷1508428800¬ADE÷1508428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elitzur Kiryat Ata¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Kiryat Ata¬WU÷elitzur-kiryat-ata¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKnKPcba¬AD÷1508428800¬ADE÷1508428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elitzur Yavne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Yavne¬WU÷elitzur-yavne¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAoOOHD5¬AD÷1508428800¬ADE÷1508428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Galil Elion Safed¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Galil Elion Safed¬WU÷hapoel-galil-elion-safed¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8prGQwqg¬AD÷1508428800¬ADE÷1508428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZzTNyTB¬AD÷1508428800¬ADE÷1508428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-motzkin¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td144mSj¬AD÷1508430600¬ADE÷1508430600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9vXMerI¬AD÷1508430600¬ADE÷1508430600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rehovot¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rehovot¬WU÷maccabi-rehovot¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Saba Kohav Yair¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba-kohav-yair¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25205TCp¬AD÷1508430600¬ADE÷1508430600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Migdal Haemek¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Migdal Haemek¬WU÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Hod Hasharon¬WV÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508191201
10

Israel

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: