Israel Cup 2015/2016 - Basketball, Israel

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷CnG9FVC1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8A3Wu03C¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0010000000147000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷zZUcaa9F¬AD÷1455822000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷83¬BA÷26¬BC÷24¬BE÷15¬BG÷18¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AH÷75¬BB÷18¬BD÷20¬BF÷21¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuZvVw1L¬AD÷1455563700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AH÷66¬BB÷24¬BD÷18¬BF÷7¬BH÷17¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷21¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2YrUcGR¬AD÷1455554700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AZ÷0¬AG÷82¬AT÷68¬BI÷14¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷84¬AU÷68¬BJ÷16¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬AM÷Two over times played.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOcmII0N¬AD÷1452447900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷91¬BB÷22¬BD÷25¬BF÷27¬BH÷17¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AG÷79¬BA÷25¬BC÷15¬BE÷19¬BG÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXbqJboH¬AD÷1452447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬AG÷79¬BA÷17¬BC÷19¬BE÷22¬BG÷21¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷91¬BB÷23¬BD÷29¬BF÷12¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnmhHxGT¬AD÷1452445200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AG÷77¬BA÷22¬BC÷11¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷78¬BB÷23¬BD÷25¬BF÷6¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdptKvWA¬AD÷1452363000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AG÷70¬BA÷14¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷12¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷21¬BD÷16¬BF÷14¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iAY8Bj6¬AD÷1450983600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AG÷72¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬BE÷16¬BG÷16¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUAU9iy0¬AD÷1450976400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AG÷82¬BA÷20¬BC÷17¬BE÷19¬BG÷26¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬WV÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷20¬BD÷24¬BF÷21¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwCQAXLg¬AD÷1450976100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷104¬AT÷92¬BI÷12¬BA÷21¬BC÷24¬BE÷29¬BG÷18¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Hod Hasharon¬WV÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷98¬AU÷92¬BJ÷6¬BB÷32¬BD÷25¬BF÷16¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCIHCgis¬AD÷1450975800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Saba Kohav Yair¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Saba Kohav Yair¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba-kohav-yair¬AG÷80¬BA÷31¬BC÷13¬BE÷17¬BG÷19¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷86¬BB÷27¬BD÷20¬BF÷18¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2HLBD6m¬AD÷1450975800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Migdal Haemek¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Migdal Haemek¬WU÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬AG÷71¬BA÷10¬BC÷15¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷86¬BB÷20¬BD÷24¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~
3
1474750473
12
fixtures
3
1474750473
0

Israel

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: