League Cup 2016 - Basketball, Israel

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷0dSIDAtJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65OksiF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000147000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷nqm0s9OQ¬AD÷1474995600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷65¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷23¬BG÷11¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷53¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬BF÷6¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Kcerk9K¬AD÷1474987500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷16¬BC÷27¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AH÷74¬BB÷22¬BD÷15¬BF÷18¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWjAKoHD¬AD÷1474911000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷12¬BC÷19¬BE÷26¬BG÷12¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AH÷50¬BB÷15¬BD÷9¬BF÷13¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZvhqVgE¬AD÷1474902900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷22¬BC÷14¬BE÷24¬BG÷19¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷68¬BB÷13¬BD÷22¬BF÷11¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Euh6LR17¬AD÷1474893900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬AG÷69¬BA÷20¬BC÷16¬BE÷12¬BG÷21¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷18¬BD÷34¬BF÷26¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475063842
5
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷0dSIDAtJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65OksiF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000147000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷0ltts8bL¬AD÷1475163900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDVptSDR¬AD÷1475172000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475063842
2

Israel

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: