BBL 2016/2017 - Basketball, United Kingdom

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL¬ZEE÷4UagCA6s¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷bLo5bGjd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lQAKlFD1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_4UagCA6s¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000147000BBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷G0Yb9Bms¬AD÷1475260200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷37¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷17¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AH÷55¬BB÷10¬BD÷18¬BF÷15¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3x38V2m¬AD÷1475260200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷79¬AT÷73¬BI÷6¬BA÷23¬BC÷24¬BE÷5¬BG÷21¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷88¬AU÷73¬BJ÷15¬BB÷22¬BD÷6¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQy77kIg¬AD÷1475260200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AG÷64¬BA÷26¬BC÷15¬BE÷12¬BG÷11¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷78¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷18¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7KyhAI6¬AD÷1474821000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AG÷85¬BA÷18¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷26¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷20¬BD÷22¬BF÷30¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSdSEXPJ¬AD÷1474819200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AG÷56¬BA÷9¬BC÷22¬BE÷12¬BG÷13¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷24¬BD÷21¬BF÷18¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QV9tiUXC¬AD÷1474815600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Force¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Force¬WU÷leeds-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷21¬BC÷17¬BE÷19¬BG÷22¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AH÷58¬BB÷19¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4M8pjlmJ¬AD÷1474815600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AH÷66¬BB÷16¬BD÷26¬BF÷16¬BH÷8¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷23¬BC÷16¬BE÷16¬BG÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJeWDiuQ¬AD÷1474815600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷19¬BG÷21¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AH÷63¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬BF÷17¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsHTgWmf¬AD÷1474741800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷25¬BC÷18¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AH÷80¬BB÷17¬BD÷22¬BF÷24¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3GXhj30¬AD÷1474740000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬WV÷london-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷69¬BB÷13¬BD÷28¬BF÷16¬BH÷12¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AG÷58¬BA÷21¬BC÷17¬BE÷11¬BG÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFNKehJs¬AD÷1474655400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AG÷54¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷10¬BG÷23¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷14¬BD÷20¬BF÷22¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djIPfCYm¬AD÷1474655400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷88¬AT÷78¬BI÷10¬BA÷21¬BC÷16¬BE÷14¬BG÷27¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AZ÷0¬AH÷85¬AU÷78¬BJ÷7¬BB÷19¬BD÷24¬BF÷22¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475348080
12
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL¬ZEE÷4UagCA6s¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷bLo5bGjd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lQAKlFD1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_4UagCA6s¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000147000BBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷h6TN37HI¬AD÷1475413200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KhVF5Tn6¬AD÷1475420400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds Force¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Force¬WU÷leeds-force¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bqUJ4m2C¬AD÷1475420400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2HzB69Xa¬AD÷1475424000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jinR2RWO¬AD÷1475865000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdQ9RA9P¬AD÷1475865000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5CyNUHt¬AD÷1476025200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvHuMlXn¬AD÷1476469800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds Force¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Force¬WU÷leeds-force¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VFqL8ng¬AD÷1476469800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬WV÷london-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pf5lKS1a¬AD÷1476469800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bc9hJnH5¬AD÷1476469800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WA70HQoI¬AD÷1476554400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hK8dI6WB¬AD÷1476556200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475348080
186

United Kingdom

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: