AHL 2016/2017 - Hockey, USA

results
4
1474787374
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000147000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷WQy3ROTN¬AD÷1476486000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2W7QrqU¬AD÷1476486000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBIZL2io¬AD÷1476486300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E6HpnUo¬AD÷1476486300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aPKq6qh¬AD÷1476486900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOEPrQbb¬AD÷1476489600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEDTspE4¬AD÷1476491400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlIXt4TA¬AD÷1476496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvHytOrH¬AD÷1476550800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E36turbN¬AD÷1476565200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6Apv2DT¬AD÷1476565200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pncCZLLp¬AD÷1476572400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxdGYuyi¬AD÷1476572400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QclksYvi¬AD÷1476572700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lmgthfc¬AD÷1476572700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Falcons¬WV÷springfield-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBncuC93¬AD÷1476572700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEj1vWO9¬AD÷1476576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwt6wjvG¬AD÷1476576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W23ZLN8r¬AD÷1476576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0x8wLsOl¬AD÷1476576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vT6sK1we¬AD÷1476583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MidnJLh1¬AD÷1476585000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRajIu87¬AD÷1476644400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Falcons¬WV÷springfield-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVmYtPp8¬AD÷1476644700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLnxtq0E¬AD÷1476648000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcssu3FK¬AD÷1476651600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmtovNUQ¬AD÷1476651900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~
4
1474787374
1116

USA

Europe

North & Central America

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: