ECHL 2016/2017 - Hockey, USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000157000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lSH4yHtt¬AD÷1490310900¬ADE÷1490310900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HO5nMXq¬AD÷1490231100¬ADE÷1490231100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkTZirAM¬AD÷1490227500¬ADE÷1490227500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEIvi2PS¬AD÷1490227500¬ADE÷1490227500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbUVhOfG¬AD÷1490225400¬ADE÷1490225400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnW8O0SA¬AD÷1490223900¬ADE÷1490223900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPPRg4uA¬AD÷1490223900¬ADE÷1490223900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYQNfpQ3¬AD÷1490223600¬ADE÷1490223600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬AV÷1490248750|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9yJeQAc¬AD÷1490223600¬ADE÷1490223600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6XEd6ei¬AD÷1490137200¬ADE÷1490137200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23qXXMIj¬AD÷1490058000¬ADE÷1490058000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CE6bhi45¬AD÷1489964400¬ADE÷1489964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCpTY23p¬AD÷1489958100¬ADE÷1489958100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pS46jVYH¬AD÷1489953900¬ADE÷1489953900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6y62iBJB¬AD÷1489950300¬ADE÷1489950300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6taGXAU¬AD÷1489946400¬ADE÷1489946400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bB2fgXla¬AD÷1489893300¬ADE÷1489893300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnDkfDZh¬AD÷1489885800¬ADE÷1489885800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdEoegKn¬AD÷1489885200¬ADE÷1489885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8M9sdZ4t¬AD÷1489881900¬ADE÷1489881900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DNF0FdP¬AD÷1489881900¬ADE÷1489881900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48qXyWJO¬AD÷1489880100¬ADE÷1489880100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBtPwhkC¬AD÷1489878900¬ADE÷1489878900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1489899517|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYuTxC4I¬AD÷1489878900¬ADE÷1489878900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFseHDeO¬AD÷1489878300¬ADE÷1489878300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKsLvYZ5¬AD÷1489878300¬ADE÷1489878300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qmGuEKa¬AD÷1489878000¬ADE÷1489878000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhlCtf5g¬AD÷1489878000¬ADE÷1489878000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1490335761
860
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000157000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dvO9otmj¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cn6d9quc¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVMDp02d¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0447N99¬AD÷1490396700¬ADE÷1490396700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jw5083f3¬AD÷1490396700¬ADE÷1490396700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VL8zydn¬AD÷1490397300¬ADE÷1490397300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3886sPF¬AD÷1490397300¬ADE÷1490397300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tScD51vM¬AD÷1490398500¬ADE÷1490398500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UirmaaHk¬AD÷1490400300¬ADE÷1490400300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIdH4LgS¬AD÷1490400300¬ADE÷1490400300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1qq0u2q¬AD÷1490400300¬ADE÷1490400300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGXibJWe¬AD÷1490403900¬ADE÷1490403900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJydcwn2¬AD÷1490411700¬ADE÷1490411700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNPwMMO2¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkJnK0gF¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDOsLtv9¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82HfIvOR¬AD÷1490483100¬ADE÷1490483100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuIjJK8L¬AD÷1490483100¬ADE÷1490483100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷re8MDbWr¬AD÷1490483100¬ADE÷1490483100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJcRCIok¬AD÷1490483700¬ADE÷1490483700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AdVBx1e¬AD÷1490484600¬ADE÷1490484600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cz0wAGV7¬AD÷1490486700¬ADE÷1490486700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yq1ZAdG1¬AD÷1490486700¬ADE÷1490486700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuvMYa88¬AD÷1490490300¬ADE÷1490490300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrrQXJNE¬AD÷1490498100¬ADE÷1490498100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfBDZfBh¬AD÷1490551200¬ADE÷1490551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5sUWwwL¬AD÷1490555100¬ADE÷1490555100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dtYVchR¬AD÷1490558700¬ADE÷1490558700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jy0hRH0r¬AD÷1490562000¬ADE÷1490562000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URbdQyGl¬AD÷1490562300¬ADE÷1490562300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Olb0PeVf¬AD÷1490562900¬ADE÷1490562900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~
4
1490335761
112

USA

Europe

North & Central America

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: