BBL Cup 2019/2020 - Basketball, United Kingdom

Basketball United Kingdom

BBL Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷84MtBybr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6YqntfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Cup - Pl019y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷4MvCbDpf¬AD÷1580052600¬ADE÷1580052600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580059117¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷GKcSNmEE¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷67¬BB÷16¬BD÷18¬BF÷13¬BH÷20¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷AeCVM7TK¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AG÷59¬BA÷12¬BC÷13¬BE÷18¬BG÷16¬~AA÷zoHweLTE¬AD÷1578079800¬ADE÷1578079800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578086253¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷Q9cuCl83¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷20¬BD÷26¬BF÷17¬BH÷20¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷40dqB8N9¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AG÷71¬BA÷24¬BC÷17¬BE÷6¬BG÷24¬AM÷1st leg result: 66-63. Aggregate: 137-146.¬~AA÷rwaWdsa2¬AD÷1576947600¬ADE÷1576947600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576953278¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷vu6l6bKp¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AH÷77¬BB÷17¬BD÷13¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷IV4h5IZj¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷22¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬AM÷1st leg result: 84-82. Aggregate: 175-159.¬~AA÷v5Yklke2¬AD÷1576265400¬ADE÷1576265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London City Royals¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576271375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷8dFIBKdN¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AG÷82¬BA÷28¬BC÷12¬BE÷27¬BG÷15¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷nmEMAvCT¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷19¬BD÷15¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬~AA÷tOHZe1E8¬AD÷1576265400¬ADE÷1576265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576271467¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷Y1uYDAwi¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AG÷63¬BA÷13¬BC÷21¬BE÷13¬BG÷16¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷WnbyDUhc¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷11¬BD÷26¬BF÷22¬BH÷7¬~AA÷Iy9YQX0A¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London City Royals¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575221697¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷lzorTvwB¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷27¬BG÷22¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷rcpnSbhH¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AH÷82¬BB÷19¬BD÷22¬BF÷30¬BH÷11¬~AA÷dS7xQiGG¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575221916¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷d0ljRI7N¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AG÷58¬BA÷10¬BC÷17¬BE÷15¬BG÷16¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷jNmfQxNT¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷81¬BB÷17¬BD÷12¬BF÷24¬BH÷28¬~AA÷vicsPBVM¬AD÷1575055800¬ADE÷1575055800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575062118¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷hWZLLdVp¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷11¬BC÷14¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷KxO3pt8o¬WV÷london-lions¬AH÷63¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷6¬BH÷18¬~AA÷l24URDo4¬AD÷1575055800¬ADE÷1575055800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575062590¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷AqnvUKN4¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AH÷86¬BB÷24¬BD÷17¬BF÷23¬BH÷22¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷tAszV08b¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷jPZEFHkR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6YqntfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷QmRD6j50¬AD÷1574537400¬ADE÷1574537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574543155¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷b9agZo0O¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷98¬BA÷20¬BC÷31¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷x0bcY5FU¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AH÷87¬BB÷19¬BD÷24¬BF÷25¬BH÷19¬~AA÷hzT58Czl¬AD÷1574278200¬ADE÷1574278200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574284246¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷UT7xwU0a¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷23¬BC÷27¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷8K6txlG5¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AH÷69¬BB÷15¬BD÷24¬BF÷13¬BH÷17¬~AA÷YknZDYCQ¬AD÷1574011800¬ADE÷1574011800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574018227¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷Iy9bpC8P¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AG÷78¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬BE÷24¬BG÷26¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷vuFPuWGt¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷88¬BB÷29¬BD÷18¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬~AA÷zaY09hLs¬AD÷1573999200¬ADE÷1573999200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574005597¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷0f3YwAog¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AH÷77¬BB÷13¬BD÷16¬BF÷24¬BH÷24¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷M34UvjWn¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷22¬BC÷28¬BE÷15¬BG÷22¬~
69
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
BBL Cup 2019/2020 livescore (Basketball - United Kingdom) on Soccerstand.com: Follow BBL Cup 2019/2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. BBL Cup 2019/2020), sport pages (e.g. basketball scores with all today's basketball matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. Spanish basketball with all the latest results from many Spanish basketball competitions), and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!