BBL Trophy 2017/2018 - Basketball, United Kingdom

results
3
1511341158
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷rB6m6siT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nsQfdoRj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000169000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷befoie7A¬AD÷1512761400¬ADE÷1512761400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷h0nHKi0l¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷vcrDLXpr¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbbkjFMG¬AD÷1512921600¬ADE÷1512921600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷zPyMJBFf¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷EFzQIVU0¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNmfkZyN¬AD÷1512930600¬ADE÷1512930600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northumbria¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northumbria¬JA÷MuzUHkp7¬WU÷northumbria¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷0WYXG9aD¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2fR1bwH¬AD÷1513366200¬ADE÷1513366200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷th1MVmEd¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Magic¬JB÷fek4fXjc¬WV÷manchester-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyaV0IhN¬AD÷1513528200¬ADE÷1513528200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds Force¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Force¬JA÷8bg8gi63¬WU÷leeds-force¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷jNrDhBL9¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDnblgiT¬AD÷1513530000¬ADE÷1513530000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷GvHKvDiK¬WV÷london-lions¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷2yDGugxE¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5vQqDap¬AD÷1513531800¬ADE÷1513531800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷A1GOwX6Q¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷CA2jZjFs¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ScZax8T¬AD÷1513800900¬ADE÷1513800900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sony Centre Fury¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Sony Centre Fury¬JA÷UDsHiVzG¬WU÷sony-centre-fury¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough¬JB÷bmnLjkjM¬WV÷loughborough¬AN÷n¬~
3
1511341158
8

United Kingdom

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: