BBL Trophy 2020/2021 - Basketball, United Kingdom

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Join bet365 and get a bet credit bonus
see more at bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+ gamblingtherapy.org
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
BBL Trophy
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷rFvrXO66¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷067GWkKt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0020000000001000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷fwxuBCYG¬AD÷1616347800¬ADE÷1616347800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1616355039¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷z7eyMIoE¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷88¬BA÷28¬BC÷24¬BE÷15¬BG÷21¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷ni2gcZ8D¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬GRB÷0¬AH÷82¬BB÷17¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tjtl1R53¬AD÷1615730400¬ADE÷1615730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615736833¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷lvuCA71l¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷83¬BA÷21¬BC÷15¬BE÷32¬BG÷15¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷Amt8Bmnr¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷112¬BB÷30¬BD÷22¬BF÷28¬BH÷32¬AM÷1st leg result: 89-96. Aggregate: 172-208.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Snxp27jc¬AD÷1615577400¬ADE÷1615577400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615583664¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷ruDvTFHF¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷89¬BB÷25¬BD÷20¬BF÷22¬BH÷22¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷4lEzUe29¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷96¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AHzsEZPM¬AD÷1615399200¬ADE÷1615399200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615404535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷MLrZSSAf¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷89¬BA÷15¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷25¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷SbqVT8el¬WV÷london-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷108¬BB÷27¬BD÷23¬BF÷29¬BH÷29¬AM÷1st leg result: 66-90. Aggregate: 155-198.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WQywFFAG¬AD÷1615127400¬ADE÷1615127400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1615133264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷l8pRUltr¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷66¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷18¬BH÷20¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷dGhaZUXQ¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷90¬BA÷23¬BC÷21¬BE÷18¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pAg5Uvut¬AD÷1614193200¬ADE÷1614193200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614198924¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷M9l6jUQl¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷75¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬BF÷16¬BH÷20¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷Snk2iABr¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬GRA÷0¬AG÷66¬BA÷11¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷11¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8lIa9e9U¬AD÷1614016800¬ADE÷1614016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614022647¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷jRczdj3R¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬GRB÷0¬AH÷85¬BB÷26¬BD÷18¬BF÷23¬BH÷18¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷d4bWdWmL¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷101¬BA÷23¬BC÷28¬BE÷28¬BG÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Sb4ogaOm¬AD÷1613757600¬ADE÷1613757600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1613763580¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷0nQdhNkF¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬GRB÷0¬AH÷73¬BB÷22¬BD÷10¬BF÷22¬BH÷19¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷WCLhg3z9¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷82¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷23¬BG÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bPasfu9s¬AD÷1613322000¬ADE÷1613322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1613327655¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷hMMlfqL2¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷67¬BB÷18¬BD÷8¬BF÷23¬BH÷18¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷vJY6Var2¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬GRA÷0¬AG÷62¬BA÷21¬BC÷15¬BE÷9¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tIjFFIEj¬AD÷1613066400¬ADE÷1613066400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1613072772¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷pjxBCoD6¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷76¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷vDyFB5SC¬WV÷leicester-riders¬GRB÷0¬AH÷71¬BB÷20¬BD÷16¬BF÷16¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nFREzKjG¬AD÷1612983600¬ADE÷1612983600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1612989478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷QNAeBdYT¬WV÷manchester-giants¬GRB÷0¬AH÷96¬BB÷20¬BD÷30¬BF÷20¬BH÷26¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷dl6iCxJN¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷102¬BA÷20¬BC÷30¬BE÷28¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dQY1wM6c¬AD÷1612717200¬ADE÷1612717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1612722754¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEM¬AF÷Hemel Storm¬JB÷xK5XG04h¬WV÷hemel-storm¬GRB÷0¬AH÷63¬BB÷16¬BD÷13¬BF÷20¬BH÷14¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷rqiUHtkn¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷77¬BA÷19¬BC÷29¬BE÷17¬BG÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IZZcv2ii¬AD÷1612717200¬ADE÷1612717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1612723076¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷4hhQIMZu¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷101¬BB÷26¬BD÷25¬BF÷33¬BH÷17¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby¬JA÷hGuJAPsJ¬WU÷derby-trailblazers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷73¬BA÷15¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷18¬AW÷1¬~
17
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
BBL Trophy 2020/2021 livescore (Basketball - United Kingdom) on Soccerstand.com: Follow BBL Trophy 2020/2021 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. BBL Trophy 2020/2021), sport pages (e.g. basketball scores with all today's basketball matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. Spanish basketball with all the latest results from many Spanish basketball competitions), and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup