BBL Trophy 2019/2020 - Basketball, United Kingdom

BBL Trophy
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷Y7mKkA68¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷I1UpaaO6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷YTl29sPk¬AD÷1578079800¬ADE÷1578079800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷M9E99Hh8¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷00DD8y8E¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AfOnnDR¬AD÷1578232800¬ADE÷1578232800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷be1wQum6¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷xn0sPa2C¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZhoW4W2¬AD÷1578243600¬ADE÷1578243600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷YV6e0DFf¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worthing Thunder¬JB÷CM5aaXU0¬WV÷worthing-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hW437Lg2¬AD÷1578245400¬ADE÷1578245400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷v97i1g0l¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷Q53m2Zpr¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eu6a81vd¬AD÷1578684600¬ADE÷1578684600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷UZHH7eNK¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷8QGL6FxR¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~
5

United Kingdom

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: