Israel Cup 2020/2021 - Basketball, Israel

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply.
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Basketball Israel

Israel Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Gfyb1Oko¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KrYYEu5I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZXF÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷UkcNMBJB¬AD÷1609784100¬ADE÷1609784100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609790328¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷trH5Gc4U¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷80¬BB÷15¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷rcb2HwkO¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬GRA÷0¬AG÷65¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬BE÷20¬BG÷12¬~AA÷dxaFOXla¬AD÷1609700400¬ADE÷1609700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609706161¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷tAejKu55¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬AH÷66¬BB÷13¬BD÷19¬BF÷22¬BH÷12¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷2JdnLLka¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷83¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷18¬~AA÷v14APDZh¬AD÷1609689600¬ADE÷1609689600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609696526¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷8dcrM1zg¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷fggvNsLn¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷88¬BA÷29¬BC÷15¬BE÷20¬BG÷24¬~AA÷zTcJNi45¬AD÷1609610400¬ADE÷1609610400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609617001¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷lzabIJZH¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷96¬BB÷30¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷Aq0fJaKB¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷88¬BA÷27¬BC÷15¬BE÷24¬BG÷22¬~AA÷pE3pEoK6¬AD÷1608573600¬ADE÷1608573600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608580733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷dpIwczmB¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬AH÷91¬BB÷31¬BD÷18¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷IgJZcGX4¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷98¬BA÷24¬BC÷17¬BE÷31¬BG÷26¬~AA÷GYBTHTKs¬AD÷1608490800¬ADE÷1608490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Maccabi Netanya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608496153¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷YVn5eNB6¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷77¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬BF÷24¬BH÷25¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Maccabi Netanya¬JA÷KSr1d3d0¬WU÷elitzur-maccabi-netanya¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬BA÷23¬BC÷17¬BE÷16¬BG÷14¬~AA÷pYZdzxy9¬AD÷1608489300¬ADE÷1608489300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608496592¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷vkoka5Cs¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬JA÷xtaN3o4Q¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬GRA÷0¬AG÷75¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷11¬~AA÷C05xG7kf¬AD÷1608487800¬ADE÷1608487800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608493535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷WO1O0Imn¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷101¬BB÷27¬BD÷24¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷hY2K1bYu¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷80¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷15¬BG÷17¬~AA÷v9l0ZejF¬AD÷1608486600¬ADE÷1608486600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608493416¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷Q5qccqsf¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬GRB÷0¬AH÷80¬BB÷27¬BD÷20¬BF÷12¬BH÷21¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷nFpgbPRm¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷87¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷18¬~AA÷bc1YGmzl¬AD÷1608400800¬ADE÷1608400800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608407163¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷6qoDg1tJ¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬GRB÷0¬AH÷81¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷19¬BH÷23¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷Shn9fsRC¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷90¬BA÷20¬BC÷28¬BE÷18¬BG÷24¬~AA÷x42Ajtll¬AD÷1608393600¬ADE÷1608393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Acre¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608398676¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷rNiHVAS4¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷87¬BB÷17¬BD÷28¬BF÷28¬BH÷14¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Acre¬JA÷l0hDWjDb¬WU÷hapoel-acre¬GRA÷0¬AG÷67¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷16¬~AA÷6N4tFR40¬AD÷1607886900¬ADE÷1607886900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607893286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷OWJVbdIb¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷98¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷31¬BH÷24¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷Qo1Sax3h¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷73¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬BE÷15¬BG÷18¬~AA÷4jj1HkFC¬AD÷1606416300¬ADE÷1606416300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Hod Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606421622¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JA÷IiMiAPL1¬WU÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷50¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬BE÷9¬BG÷19¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷drLe9qy8¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷90¬BB÷25¬BD÷19¬BF÷32¬BH÷14¬~
24
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Gfyb1Oko¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KrYYEu5I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZXF÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷KWwxt44S¬AD÷1613059200¬ADE÷1613059200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷fXiG1vpi¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷YNjK0bac¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDG4yOCq¬AD÷1613059200¬ADE÷1613059200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷2ceOaIE3¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷tlfSbxU9¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
2
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
Israel Cup 2020/2021 livescore (Basketball - Israel) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Israel Cup 2020/2021 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Israel Cup 2020/2021), sport pages (e.g. basketball scores with all today's basketball matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. Spanish basketball with all the latest results from many Spanish basketball competitions), and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup