Israel Cup 2020/2021 - Basketball, Israel

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Join bet365 and get a bet credit bonus
see more at bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+ gamblingtherapy.org
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
Israel Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Gfyb1Oko¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KrYYEu5I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷KWwxt44S¬AD÷1613070600¬ADE÷1613070600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613078483¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷YNjK0bac¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷87¬AU÷72¬BJ÷15¬BB÷20¬BD÷15¬BF÷15¬BH÷22¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷fXiG1vpi¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷85¬AT÷72¬BI÷13¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬BE÷25¬BG÷11¬~AA÷QDG4yOCq¬AD÷1613061000¬ADE÷1613061000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613068002¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷tlfSbxU9¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬GRB÷0¬AH÷84¬BB÷20¬BD÷21¬BF÷19¬BH÷24¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷2ceOaIE3¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷90¬BA÷22¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷30¬~AA÷UkcNMBJB¬AD÷1609784100¬ADE÷1609784100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609790328¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷trH5Gc4U¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷80¬BB÷15¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷rcb2HwkO¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬GRA÷0¬AG÷65¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬BE÷20¬BG÷12¬~AA÷dxaFOXla¬AD÷1609700400¬ADE÷1609700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609706161¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷tAejKu55¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬AH÷66¬BB÷13¬BD÷19¬BF÷22¬BH÷12¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷2JdnLLka¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷83¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷18¬~AA÷v14APDZh¬AD÷1609689600¬ADE÷1609689600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609696526¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷8dcrM1zg¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷fggvNsLn¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷88¬BA÷29¬BC÷15¬BE÷20¬BG÷24¬~AA÷zTcJNi45¬AD÷1609610400¬ADE÷1609610400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609617001¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷lzabIJZH¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷96¬BB÷30¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷Aq0fJaKB¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷88¬BA÷27¬BC÷15¬BE÷24¬BG÷22¬~AA÷pE3pEoK6¬AD÷1608573600¬ADE÷1608573600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608580733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷dpIwczmB¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬AH÷91¬BB÷31¬BD÷18¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷IgJZcGX4¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷98¬BA÷24¬BC÷17¬BE÷31¬BG÷26¬~AA÷GYBTHTKs¬AD÷1608490800¬ADE÷1608490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Maccabi Netanya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608496153¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷YVn5eNB6¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷77¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬BF÷24¬BH÷25¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Maccabi Netanya¬JA÷KSr1d3d0¬WU÷elitzur-maccabi-netanya¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬BA÷23¬BC÷17¬BE÷16¬BG÷14¬~AA÷pYZdzxy9¬AD÷1608489300¬ADE÷1608489300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608496592¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬JA÷xtaN3o4Q¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬GRA÷0¬AG÷75¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷11¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷vkoka5Cs¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬~AA÷C05xG7kf¬AD÷1608487800¬ADE÷1608487800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608493535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷WO1O0Imn¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷101¬BB÷27¬BD÷24¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷hY2K1bYu¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷80¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷15¬BG÷17¬~AA÷v9l0ZejF¬AD÷1608486600¬ADE÷1608486600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608493416¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷Q5qccqsf¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬GRB÷0¬AH÷80¬BB÷27¬BD÷20¬BF÷12¬BH÷21¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷nFpgbPRm¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷87¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷18¬~AA÷bc1YGmzl¬AD÷1608400800¬ADE÷1608400800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608407163¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷6qoDg1tJ¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬GRB÷0¬AH÷81¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷19¬BH÷23¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷Shn9fsRC¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷90¬BA÷20¬BC÷28¬BE÷18¬BG÷24¬~AA÷x42Ajtll¬AD÷1608393600¬ADE÷1608393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Acre¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608398676¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷rNiHVAS4¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷87¬BB÷17¬BD÷28¬BF÷28¬BH÷14¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Acre¬JA÷l0hDWjDb¬WU÷hapoel-acre¬GRA÷0¬AG÷67¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷16¬~
26
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Gfyb1Oko¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KrYYEu5I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷x6TgJ6Wm¬AD÷1620927900¬ADE÷1620927900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷pzE6xTr0¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷bwIAymb6¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
Israel Cup 2020/2021 livescore (Basketball - Israel) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Israel Cup 2020/2021 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Israel Cup 2020/2021), sport pages (e.g. basketball scores with all today's basketball matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. Spanish basketball with all the latest results from many Spanish basketball competitions), and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup