Israel Cup 2020/2021 - Basketball, Israel

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply.
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Basketball Israel

Israel Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Gfyb1Oko¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KrYYEu5I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷Wdrmug7J¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷dIyCbmvm¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬JA÷rFX7aTOt¬WU÷elitzur-ashkelon¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OdhJBp0¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Afula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷H. Afula¬JA÷pMS9ImEL¬WU÷h-afula¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷G4JuDRyq¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1clKiVg¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷EeXDH7TR¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬GRB÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬JA÷6VT5JTbF¬WU÷ironi-kiryat-ata¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjeLQghQ¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Ramat-Gan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Acre¬JB÷0Ez4a87q¬WV÷hapoel-acre¬GRB÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Ramat-Gan¬JA÷UVqY4UqM¬WU÷ironi-ramat-gan¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQiDSFND¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬JA÷dIoQ6jF9¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-motzkin¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzur Maccabi Netanya¬JB÷z9pU5AUF¬WV÷elitzur-maccabi-netanya¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBbpLXFm¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HHM¬AF÷H. Hevel Modiin¬JB÷C8U1K9q9¬WV÷hapoel-hevel-modiin¬GRB÷0¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷0YQcLkU2¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmsivDMP¬AD÷1604595600¬ADE÷1604595600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elitzur Yavne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷UVZJdR8a¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Yavne¬JA÷juyGc7gg¬WU÷elitzur-yavne¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTeHRZxK¬AD÷1604595600¬ADE÷1604595600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷v5Z7bSMk¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JA÷rZmx4laS¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsk5G9UI¬AD÷1604597400¬ADE÷1604597400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galil Elyon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷jJ9vHefE¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galil Elyon¬JA÷CSAzIyu8¬WU÷galil-elyon¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MR0dIVa6¬AD÷1604597400¬ADE÷1604597400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Raanana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷OUMmB56e¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Raanana¬JA÷ARIqCoik¬WU÷maccabi-raanana¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fasmMD0s¬AD÷1604943000¬ADE÷1604943000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷nVxGd6i2¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JA÷8vvCcnxd¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jj1HkFC¬AD÷1605807000¬ADE÷1605807000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Hod Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷drLe9qy8¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JA÷IiMiAPL1¬WU÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~
12
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
Israel Cup 2020/2021 livescore (Basketball - Israel) on Soccerstand.com: Follow Israel Cup 2020/2021 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. Israel Cup 2020/2021), sport pages (e.g. basketball scores with all today's basketball matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. Spanish basketball with all the latest results from many Spanish basketball competitions), and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup