League Cup 2018 - Basketball, Israel

results
3
1537510977
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷SCJng7aI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4dkbxns5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000179000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷UVjLMtQJ¬AD÷1537893900¬ADE÷1537893900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬JA÷dWcsNEzA¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷vemnMYkG¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GS2wbcmJ¬AD÷1537980300¬ADE÷1537980300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷l6fZOz6c¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷rTgwOfL3¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K09UaJI6¬AD÷1538060400¬ADE÷1538060400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JA÷xSQG6gjT¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷f7Dr2Dbp¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xx4ZbwYC¬AD÷1538242200¬ADE÷1538242200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬JA÷YcCn1XDj¬WU÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷AFeVPGji¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~
3
1537510977
4

Israel

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: