League Cup 2020 - Basketball, Israel

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply.
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Basketball Israel

League Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷pjihPRsh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷v9vUxqcP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0030000000001000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷0fHmCjCr¬AD÷1604257200¬ADE÷1604257200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604263945¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷r7a4LiiE¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬GRB÷0¬AH÷72¬BB÷18¬BD÷15¬BF÷26¬BH÷13¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷U3BMd8ED¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷92¬BA÷32¬BC÷26¬BE÷15¬BG÷19¬~AA÷IVBhBARl¬AD÷1604167200¬ADE÷1604167200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604174656¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷jX2CJVLQ¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷89¬BB÷20¬BD÷24¬BF÷14¬BH÷31¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷Mcb8KB6K¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬GRA÷0¬AG÷85¬BA÷12¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷22¬~AA÷KSF0Kh4p¬AD÷1603739700¬ADE÷1603739700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603746699¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷nBKxCdes¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷74¬BB÷17¬BD÷22¬BF÷16¬BH÷19¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷fJSAGxmQ¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷83¬BA÷23¬BC÷24¬BE÷21¬BG÷15¬~AA÷vZXXOYeT¬AD÷1603731000¬ADE÷1603731000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603738286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷GST6HIXJ¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬GRB÷0¬AH÷87¬BB÷30¬BD÷23¬BF÷21¬BH÷13¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷2PuPhZfJ¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷88¬BA÷18¬BC÷29¬BE÷23¬BG÷18¬~AA÷MoiGFabl¬AD÷1600971300¬ADE÷1600971300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600978091¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷dGQwPu47¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬GRB÷0¬AH÷80¬BB÷22¬BD÷14¬BF÷16¬BH÷28¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷2gRZPLl1¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷93¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬~AA÷vNoLEJDf¬AD÷1600963200¬ADE÷1600963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600969187¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷z7PsOaJD¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷91¬BA÷19¬BC÷26¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷Qk5NWiND¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷73¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷12¬~AA÷OjJ7UuJs¬AD÷1600879200¬ADE÷1600879200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600886387¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷phVMUJ7q¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬AH÷72¬BB÷15¬BD÷22¬BF÷22¬BH÷13¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷E9reZaaS¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷78¬BA÷26¬BC÷17¬BE÷18¬BG÷17¬~AA÷KICGSJmf¬AD÷1600878900¬ADE÷1600878900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600885766¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷pCLGj1U2¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷78¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷W8XYRHi2¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬GRA÷0¬AG÷76¬BA÷23¬BC÷14¬BE÷20¬BG÷19¬~AA÷6F8CTaYm¬AD÷1600792200¬ADE÷1600792200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600798423¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷I5TUScxd¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬GRB÷0¬AH÷81¬BB÷22¬BD÷13¬BF÷28¬BH÷18¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷OrUQTwNk¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷91¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷17¬BG÷27¬~AA÷MsXuZLAQ¬AD÷1600792200¬ADE÷1600792200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600798951¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷tdpmyMUF¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRA÷0¬AG÷90¬BA÷25¬BC÷18¬BE÷28¬BG÷19¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷zJqiztpM¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷94¬BB÷20¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷29¬~
10
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷pjihPRsh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷v9vUxqcP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0030000000001000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷2oMuNZBq¬AD÷1609005600¬ADE÷1609005600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷O8cCsjN7¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷xCof6Za8¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
League Cup 2020 livescore (Basketball - Israel) on Soccerstand.com: Follow League Cup 2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. League Cup 2020), sport pages (e.g. basketball scores with all today's basketball matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. Spanish basketball with all the latest results from many Spanish basketball competitions), and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup